Haines City house rental - 2068 Hemingway Ave
2068 Hemingway Ave
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay nights
 

Haines City House Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, private pool, wireless internet access, A/C, golf view.

Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club

4 Reviews of Property 419288 in Haines City, Florida

Disney Area Vacation Home - Golf View - Private Pool - WiFi - 3 BR
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Disney Area Vacation Home - Golf View - Private Pool - WiFi - 3 BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419288vbi
+41 79 823 0242
Haines City Disney / Orlando
TN
5

Excellent Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This is an excellent house. The house was clean and well organized, close to stores and to major attractions. It has that you could possibly need, you only have to bring your luggage.
Communication with owner was fast and easy. Overall, great experience.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Disney Area Vacation Home - Golf View - Private Pool - WiFi - 3 BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419288vbi
+41 79 823 0242
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Ontario, Canada
5

Winter Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay in this villa. It is beatifully decorated and comfortable. The heated pool was fantastic,and offers a nice view ot the 7th. fairway. The villa is a close walk to a 24 hr. Wal-mart and many fast food restaurants. (try Manny's)
We would definitly book again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Disney Area Vacation Home - Golf View - Private Pool - WiFi - 3 BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419288vbi
+41 79 823 0242
Haines City Disney / Orlando
United States
4

Disney Holiday

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We were the first tenants to rent the villa. It was a beautiful villa. The pictures did not do it justice. Upon entering, you are in a warm, open, sitting area that is nicely decorated. I would have given this an excellent review accept there were some things that needed to be fixed. Because we were the first tenants, we discovered a few things that needed to be fixed. We had contact with the owner and he helped us get the help we needed and responded to everything immediately. He was very understanding. I would recommend this villa to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Disney Area Vacation Home - Golf View - Private Pool - WiFi - 3 BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419288vbi
+41 79 823 0242
Haines City Disney / Orlando
steinbach,manitoba ,canada
5

Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We really enjoyed staying here,the villa was very clean & decorated beautifully!
Our children enjoyed the pool & we loved the view of the golf course.
The owner kept in contact with us from the day we booked and through out our stay,which was great !
Hope to return one day soon ..
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5