Galveston condo rental - View of the Ocean
View of the Ocean
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
 

Galveston Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 1.5 Baths (Sleeps 6-7)

Oceanfront condo offers 2 bedroom, 1.5 bath, kitchen w/microwave, cooktop, small fridge & dishwasher, living area balcony overlooking the ocean. Walking distance from shopping & restaurants, as well as minutes away from The New Pleasure Pier, Moody Gardens & Schlitterbahn Waterpark.

12 Reviews of Property 418967 in Galveston, Texas

Wake Up To The Sunrise!
average rating of 4.5 based on 12 reviews
business
Wake Up To The Sunrise!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418967vb
281-373-3393
Galveston Texas Gulf Coast
4

Great location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Well located for walking to beach, pier, and shopping. Nice pools and hot tubs. Condo small but comfortable. Great view of ocean but a bit of road noise due to location right on Seawall Blvd. Property manager Melissa very helpful and responsive. Would stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Wake Up To The Sunrise!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418967vb
281-373-3393
Galveston Texas Gulf Coast
5

Lovely place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The condo was clean and had a great view of the ocean. There was plenty of room for our family of four, plus the location was great! Only issue was the noise, but that's not the condo owner's fault.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Wake Up To The Sunrise!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418967vb
281-373-3393
Galveston Texas Gulf Coast
Tuscola, Illinois
4

Good location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Had a nice time here, the rental company was easy to work with. Answered questions promptly and a quick turnaround in deposit money. The condo met our needs and the location was good! I liked being right by the steps that take you down to the beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Wake Up To The Sunrise!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418967vb
281-373-3393
Galveston Texas Gulf Coast
westlake, tx
5

A girls getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a few adults and children and everyone had a blast! There was enough space, a perfect view, convienent location, and very clean. We had everything we needed and the owner was excellent to work with. We will definetly return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Wake Up To The Sunrise!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418967vb
281-373-3393
Galveston Texas Gulf Coast
Killeen TX
5

4th of July Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We were very pleased with our recent stay. I would recommend it for anyone wanting an affordable vacation at the beach. We would stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Wake Up To The Sunrise!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418967vb
281-373-3393
Galveston Texas Gulf Coast
East Texas
5

Great view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The condo was nice and had a great view of the beach. I would definitely take my family back and stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Wake Up To The Sunrise!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418967vb
281-373-3393
Galveston Texas Gulf Coast
Austin, TX
5

Great Location and Beautiful View! Kid Friendly.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
What a wonderful vacation spot! The condo was clean, stocked and quiet. We brought some patio chairs for the balcony, just in case, but patio was already furnished. It was nice spending the mornings and evenings watching ocean waves on our balcony. Close to the grocery store and on Seawall!! What more could we have asked for. :)

Literally right across the street from the ocean. The Victorian was beautiful, offered clean pools that our kids enjoyed. Felt very safe and well maintained. Laundry facilities were conveniently located as well.
Great, fast and friendly customer service from Amy. Cannot thank you enough for such wonderful stay.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Wake Up To The Sunrise!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418967vb
281-373-3393
Galveston Texas Gulf Coast
5

Very nice place, tastefully decorated, very comfortable, best view of the sea.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family and I had a wonderful time, there was plenty of room. We actually slept with the windows open, felt refreshed and healed by the sea air. There is a nice big heated pool, which was a real unexpected blessing, as it was early spring. I would highly recommend this condo, and we plan to rent it again sometime. Was less then a hotel room, during spring break but much more comfortable. Thanks Amy.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Wake Up To The Sunrise!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418967vb
281-373-3393
Galveston Texas Gulf Coast
Houston, TX
5

Lovely place to stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Great location, and very clean. I plan to stay there again. There were plenty of towels and supplies to keep the room clean because housekeeping doesn't come if you're staying multiple days. I was able to go to the store and get what I needed to cook for my family. We had a great time. My son's enjoyed walking right over to the beach and we were able to see them from the balcony. There was plenty of room and closet space for storing. I truly enjoyed the stay. Thank you
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Wake Up To The Sunrise!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418967vb
281-373-3393
Galveston Texas Gulf Coast
Baytown Texas
4

Great view

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is a GREAT place to stay very roomy!!!Just needs balcony furniture ! Would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1