Port Ludlow condo rental - View from the deck of Puget Sound, Whidbey Island, and Mount Baker.
View from the deck of Puget Sound, Whidbey Island, and Mount Baker.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Port Ludlow Condo Rental Photos and Description

Welcome to my favorite getaway! Our four bedroom/four bath condo can comfortably sleep 8-9, which is perfect for two families or four couples looking for a relaxing weekend out of town. The condo is located within Port Ludlow's main resort, and is a 5-minute drive to the Port Ludlow Golf Course. Included with your stay is access to the Resort's Beach Club, which has indoor and outdoor pools, tennis courts, and a fitness center.

12 Reviews of Property 418492 in Port Ludlow, Washington

4 BR Waterfront Condo with Pool and Beach Club Access
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
4 BR Waterfront Condo with Pool and Beach Club Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418492vb
Port Ludlow Puget Sound
Everett, WA
5

Better than described!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Great place for 4 couples to spend a long weekend. A couple bathrooms are pretty small, but otherwise the condo is spacious and conveniently furnished with everything you need. Terrific Sound view. Enjoyed access to the beach and other walking paths. Great location midway between Poulsbo and Port Townsend. Directions were a little vague, but we eventually found the building and lock box. Would definitely recommend this place. Hope to come again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
4 BR Waterfront Condo with Pool and Beach Club Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418492vb
Port Ludlow Puget Sound
5

Perfect Location for a Family Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is the perfect condo for a family group or four couples. We are a family of 10 (6 adults, 4 kids). We piled all the kids into one room so the adults had their own rooms. Best part was that each of the 4 bedrooms had its own private bathroom and a huge closet. All this space keep the condo tidy, organized and relaxing; not always the case with so many people. The bedrooms were all off the large center area containing a full kitchen, a dining area which seats 8 (there’s also a kitchen bar which seats 3), and a large living room (with a HUGE flat screen) which opens a deck overlooking the water. Enough space for all of us to be in one room yet still have a place to go for privacy – it could not have been better laid out. We also had access to the Beach Club which included an indoor pool, much to the delight of the kids. We wish we had booked a couple more days – nobody was ready to leave.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
4 BR Waterfront Condo with Pool and Beach Club Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418492vb
Port Ludlow Puget Sound
5

Family Christmas (9 adults, four children under the age of 4.)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Jay, your place is amazing! After concerns as to whether or not there would be enough space for "hanging out"...we had plenty of room to set up a card room in one of the king bedrooms, and a play room in the other. The four separate bedrooms w/bathrooms, also provided private times to relax--making it easy for our big group to find their own space as needed. The kitchen had just everything to whip up big meals; and made it easy for serving right from the kitchen bar. We found everything to be more than comfortable, Jay! The weather even cooperated, giving us windless, warm, walks along the beach and hiking path, and time to get in a little pickle ball. Thanks, for a great stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
4 BR Waterfront Condo with Pool and Beach Club Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418492vb
Port Ludlow Puget Sound
5

Wonderful stay for a long weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We loved this property. It has been remodeled with great attention to detail and has all the amenities you would want in a condo like this. Two flat screen TV's, comfortable furniture, wood burning fireplace with the wood provided for you, comfortable bedrooms and beds, all the kitchen items needed to cook a full meal, and all of this overlooking the water. We will definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
4 BR Waterfront Condo with Pool and Beach Club Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418492vb
Port Ludlow Puget Sound
Port Ludlow,
5

A culinary adventure

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Seven women from 4 states meet every two years to dine out, cook, craft, and sightsee. This year our experience was made extra special with our stay in this beautiful condo. It is clean, well furnished, and comfortable. Because each of us was responsible for a meal, we appreciated the well-equipped kitchen. The view is extraordinary. We could see ships in the sea lane, fishing boats, sail boats, and a variety of birds It was quiet and peaceful. I appreciated Jay's helpfulness and flexibility as we planned our stay. Because the weather was so calm, we could walk the paths, stroll in Port Townsend, and enjoy Port Gamble. We appreciated that the condo was furnished with games and an entertainment center. We highly recommend this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4 BR Waterfront Condo with Pool and Beach Club Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418492vb
Port Ludlow Puget Sound
5

Port Ludlow

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The condo was perfect for our group. It was clean and perfectly furnished. Our stay could not have been better. There were no surprises, it was more than we expected.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
4 BR Waterfront Condo with Pool and Beach Club Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418492vb
Port Ludlow Puget Sound
Tucson
5

Port Ludlow Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Very nice condo. Spacious bedrooms. Terrific view of Puget Sound and Mt. Olympus.Close to national forest for hiking.We would certainly stay there again.
business
4 BR Waterfront Condo with Pool and Beach Club Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418492vb
Port Ludlow Puget Sound
Port Townsend, WA
5

Port Ludllow 4 bdrm condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Large, light-filled rooms with great views of the bay. Comfortable & attractive modern furniture & a very well-equipped kitchen. We especially enjoyed: walking on the beach at low tide and the ability to play tennis and use the wonderful warm, outdoor pool. 4 (related) couples and 2 young children had plenty of space and a great time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
4 BR Waterfront Condo with Pool and Beach Club Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418492vb
Port Ludlow Puget Sound
Bothell, WA
5

great for golf weekends!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I just returned from a golf weekend at Port Ludlow and this rental was perfect. Everyone had their own room + their own bathroom and there was tons of room to spread out and relax after 36 holes. The Ludlow course was in great shape too. Lots to do around the condo and it was a breeze to get to from the Seattle area. I'd love to come back again next year with my or in the winter with my family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
4 BR Waterfront Condo with Pool and Beach Club Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418492vb
Port Ludlow Puget Sound
5

Great stay for our Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My extended family (8 adults, 4 kids) stayed here for the long Memorial Day weekend and the condo was perfect. The view is gorgeous, each couple/family got their own bedroom and bathroom (this was key! no bathroom-sharing required!), and the place was absolutely stocked with games, extra toiletries, blankets, etc. The kitchen had tons of spices, utensils, etc. as well.

The kids had a blast strolling along the beach and finding interesting clams and creatures. The adults enjoyed nearby fishing. And above all, we ate. We ate and ate and ate, that kitchen experienced the full force of our cooking family!

Overall, we had a great time. There was a leak in the kitchen sink but Jay was very responsive and it didn't prove to be an issue during our stay.

Highly recommended for a large family gathering!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1