Kelowna condo rental - Great kitchen with all stainless steel appliances
Great kitchen with all stainless steel appliances
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Kelowna Condo Rental Photos and Description
Brand new 2 bdrm luxury vacation condo in amazing location, walk to lake/beaches

This 2 bedroom condo features all the luxuries of home. Bedrooms are equipped with memory foam, queen size mattresses, perfect for 2 couples or parents with children, Extra foam mattresses are provided for guests # 5 & 6. Fully equipped kitchen boasting Stainless Steel appliances, dining table plus a raised bar counter with stools. Gleaming hardwood floors add to the richness of this unit. In-unit laundry for our convenience. Park your car and walk to everywhere. The beach is steps away as is downtown and City Park. Take in the summer festivals and the on-going live entertainment featured near the Sails on Abbott & Bernard. The lakeshore path will take you from one end of downtown to the other end featuring our lucky Casino, Boat Tours, Marina, and lake shore restaurants.

City Park and Okanagan Lake are just steps from Mill Creek Landing. Sun, water, beaches and picnics, what could be better?

JP Tait purchased this condo in 2012

Great location and walk to all of Kelowna's finest attractions.

Summer means, sun, beaches, parks, festivals, good food, ice cream, entertainment, coffee, lemonade, boat rides, water parks, all within walking distance from Mill Creek Landing. From 1 to 91 - there's something for everyone in Downtown Kelowna. Short drive to renown wineries and some of the best golfing in Canada.

4 Reviews of Property 417769 in Kelowna, British Columbia

Minutes walk to Downtown Kelowna, Beaches, Lake, Shopping and Entertainment!
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews
business
Minutes walk to Downtown Kelowna, Beaches, Lake, Shopping and Entertainment!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417769vb
Kelowna Okanagan Valley
4

Convenient, Comfortable

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The downtown location is close to everything. Very quite building and very clean. Nice unit with open floor plan, large kitchen and comfortable beds. Only one problem, dryer was not working :-( [waitng for part]
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks again for staying at our condo, we are glad that you liked everything. Sorry about the dryer, it is fixed now but we apologize for the inconvenience.
business
Minutes walk to Downtown Kelowna, Beaches, Lake, Shopping and Entertainment!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417769vb
Kelowna Okanagan Valley
Kamloops
4

Great Location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We just rented this condo over the weekend for accommodation for the Kelowna wine half marathon event. The condo was very modern, clean and bright! The location is fantastic with a very short walk to the city centre. The condo sleeps 4. The option for additional guests would be sleeping on the floor. It easily accommodated 3 of us but 2 shared a bed.
The TV has basic cable without an option for movie rentals. No DVD player.
Our stay was wonderful and extremely cost effective. I would recommend this place!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Jennifer, thanks for your stay at our condo and for your feedback! I'm glad it worked out for you to visit and that you enjoyed the condo. Thank you for pointing out about the sleeping arrangements. We have a memory foam queen bed in each of the two bedrooms so that sleeps 4 total. The 5th and 6th guests are provided with foam mattresses and bedding. Also, for the TV we have full digital cable TV with many channels including movie channels but the on-demand movie option is not active. High-speed wireless internet is also included. Thanks again!
business
Minutes walk to Downtown Kelowna, Beaches, Lake, Shopping and Entertainment!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417769vb
Kelowna Okanagan Valley
5

Great Rental!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Condo was exactly as described and as pictures shown. Excellent location close to city centre park, restaurants, shops. Very central location. Place was kept very clean and tidy and beds were VERY comfortable. if you are used to quiet while sleeping this wouldn't be the best place, as a busy highway is close by and doesn't quiet down through the night. Neighbourhood is safe and has a lovely walkway along the lake close by. Main road close by has everything from shops to grocery stores, close by fruit stands and anything else you would need. The propery manager was a very sweet and helpful lady who gave us a warm welcome and answered any questions that we asked best she could. She made us feel welcome and comfortable and we would definitely come back to stay!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review and for staying at the condo! We are happy that you enjoyed the place and hope to see you again! All the best, JP and Erica
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Minutes walk to Downtown Kelowna, Beaches, Lake, Shopping and Entertainment!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417769vb
Kelowna Okanagan Valley
Kitimat, B.C.
4

Great stay in this apartment

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The location was as described, close to down town, beaches, parks and shopping. The apartment was very clean and newly renovated with spacious kitchen, livingroom area plus 2 good size bedrooms with comfortable queen size beds. The property manager was also very helpful and we got answers to all our questions regarding the aprtment, shopping etc. We definitely would stay there again and would recommed it to our friends. The only distraction was that the location was very close to the main street and the hospital. However, being a walking distance from all the attractions was nice.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had a great visit at the condo! Look forward to having you back again in the future!
Helpful votes: 4/4