Geneva-on-the-Lake house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Geneva-on-the-Lake House Rental Photos and Description

Beautiful home situated on 16 acres of woods, 3 bedroom 2 bath home with bonus room above garage

7 Reviews of Property 417486 in Geneva-on-the-Lake, Ohio

Tom's House on Loon Pond
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Tom's House on Loon Pond
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417486vb
Geneva-on-the-Lake Ohio
Lakewood, OH
5

Great place to stay to get away from it all!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The owner was very helpful and friendly, the house was very comfortable, spacious and clean. The kitchen is well stocked with cooking supplies and we really appreciated having a dishwasher too. Our three families with kids had plenty of space for the kids to hang out away from the adults! We also enjoyed having a grill and a fire pit for outdoor cooking and hanging out in front of an evening fire. The area is quiet with many wineries very close by.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Tom's House on Loon Pond
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417486vb
Geneva-on-the-Lake Ohio
5

Perfect House for Geneva Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We decided to visit Geneva on The Lake, OH before dropping our son off at college. The house was perfect for our family of 7, a nephew and my parents! Very clean, quiet and comfortable. We felt that the house was even nicer than the listing /pics described it to be. Stacey the owner was very easy to contact when we had a question before our stay and during our stay. Perfect location for visiting GOTL strip, Headlands Beach State Park, Waldameer Amusement Park(Erie, PA) and lots of covered bridges. I would definitely highly recommend this home to anyone visiting the Geneva, OH area!
business
Tom's House on Loon Pond
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417486vb
Geneva-on-the-Lake Ohio
Cleveland
5

Great Girls Weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Gorgeous house that really makes you feel away from it all. Metroparks path close by for a morning run or walk. Easy drive to local wineries.
business
Tom's House on Loon Pond
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417486vb
Geneva-on-the-Lake Ohio
Holland, MI
4

3families

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Plenty of space for three families. Appreciated the fire pit, different color towels, and large kitchen.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Tom's House on Loon Pond
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417486vb
Geneva-on-the-Lake Ohio
Oak Harbor, OH
5

Beautiful home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a great stay and the home owners were very accommodating! If your looking for a place to stay to do some winery tours this home is close to many! Thank you for everything Stacey!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Tom's House on Loon Pond
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417486vb
Geneva-on-the-Lake Ohio
Bloomfield, NY
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was a great house for our 3 families to rent. Quiet, spacious and our pets loved it too. Close to the city, but in the country. Will be back next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tom's House on Loon Pond
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417486vb
Geneva-on-the-Lake Ohio
United States
5

Fun Times!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We came to Ashtabula County with a group of 4 couples with the intent on visiting the amazing wineries in the area. We had a great trip, great accommodations and fun times! Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1