Rockaway Beach house rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Rockaway Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This smartly decorated beachfront vacation rental condo boasts crystal clear views of the Pacific and Neah-Kah-Nie Mountain from the floor to ceiling windows!

With a king bed in one room, a queen bed in the other, and a sleeper sofa in the living room, this condo comfortably sleeps six guests. The two full bathrooms are lined with exquisite tile and include glass-enclosed walk-in showers, with a soaking tub in the master bath. The master suite also includes a private balcony!

A large flat screen TV in the living room provides great indoor entertainment and a well-stocked kitchen contains all you will need to make a gourmet meal with a view.

With high quality cabinetry, granite counter tops, crown molding, and stainless steel appliances, each vacation rental condo is the epitome of comfort and luxury.

11 Reviews of Property 417342 in Rockaway Beach, Oregon

Amazing views! Modern oceanfront retreat on peaceful beach.
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 11 reviews
business
Amazing views! Modern oceanfront retreat on peaceful beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417342vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Beaverton Oregon
5

Beautiful spot in Rockaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This was the perfect spot for a long weekend getaway. The condo was perfect and the view was gorgeous. We were pleasantly surprised eating out at The Beach Bite, the food was good and the staff was very friendly. We are planning a trip for next year and would definitely go back.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are looking forward to your return next year. Thanks for sharing your experience.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Amazing views! Modern oceanfront retreat on peaceful beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417342vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Vancouver, WA
5

Our favorite place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This is our second time staying at Nedonna Views. Love the location and easy access to the beach. The condo was immaculate! Had everything and more that we would need during our stay. I, for one, love the soaker tub in the master bath. Nothing like a walk on the beach and then a soak. We are already planning our trip back next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing views! Modern oceanfront retreat on peaceful beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417342vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Seattle
1

Management Company Ruined Our Trip

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We booked this place for a getaway with our newborn baby. We were told check in was after 4 so cleaning crew could clean the unit. After driving 6 hours with our baby, we arrived to a trashed unit that had not been cleaned. I called the management company who said they'd look into it. After not hearing anything for 30 minutes, we called back. They were unable to find anyone to clean it. They also were unable to offer us a comparable unit, and we spent 3 hours trying to figure out an alternative. After no solution and being unable to find another place to stay so late in the night, we were forced to drive home. The management company refused to do anything for our inconvenience, and we still haven't gotten a refund. I am so disappointed, and was exhausted driving home with the poor baby who had to spend so long in the car. Buyer's beware before booking through this rental agency! I will never be using them again and would recommend against booking this unit if you have to deal with this agency.
Helpful votes: 23/23
business
Amazing views! Modern oceanfront retreat on peaceful beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417342vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Portland
5

Best family vacation ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating: 5/5
Thank you for an adorable condo! located on beautiful sandy beaches! We loved this small town and its charm. The condo was so amazing, clean, comfortable, well stocked and a great view. It's everything we wanted and more! We have now made this our family tradition and will hope to spend many wonderful summers at this condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing views! Modern oceanfront retreat on peaceful beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417342vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Portland, OR
5

A perfect beach escape!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Had a great stay at the Nedonna Views. This was our second time at this property and it was just as great as our first visit. Amazing oceanfront views through floor to ceiling windows ensures you don't miss an inch of the beauty outside. The condo is well furnished with all the essential kitchen supplies, not to mention a few others you don't usually get like a bottle of olive oil for cooking and good, whole coffee beans and a grinder. The MP3/iPod music player was a nice touch as well. We enjoyed a movie on the big flat screen TV and the local market a few minutes away had a great selection of new releases.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Amazing views! Modern oceanfront retreat on peaceful beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417342vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
5

Great view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Everything was clean.The view was awesome.Everything was very modern.They even provided fresh ground coffee.We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing views! Modern oceanfront retreat on peaceful beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417342vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Bend, Or
5

Great rental, open, light, and wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Place was in excellent condition. The view is amazing, huge windows and light made it a happy place to be. The kitchen was well equipped. It was nice to have the elevator going right into your room for loading and unloading purposes. The dogs had a great time as well. Would definitely rent this place again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing views! Modern oceanfront retreat on peaceful beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417342vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Portland, OR
4

Excellent condo in Rockaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We really enjoyed this condo. It was clean, quiet, spacious, right on the beach and had an excellent view. Our only problem was that the elevator didn't work, but we didn't care. We look forward to staying here again.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing views! Modern oceanfront retreat on peaceful beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417342vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Oregon City, Or
5

Rating: 5/5 Bright, Modern, Roomy, Well Furnished, Great Value.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating: 5/5
Bright, Modern, Roomy, Well Furnished, Great Value.
One of the nicest Condo's I've stayed in and a fantastic value. Not a thing to fix or complain about. Just a great experience all around.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing views! Modern oceanfront retreat on peaceful beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417342vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
United States
5

review on Nedona Views #208

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
The condo was clean and had a wonderful view. The beach access was excellent and as it was raining hard, we would enjoy the beach, come in, throw wet clothes in the dryer and repeat. We loved it. Thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children