Rockaway Beach house rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Rockaway Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This two bedroom ocean front condo boasts crystal clear views of the Pacific and Neah-Kah-Nie Mountain from the floor to ceiling windows of the living room!

With a king bed in the master bedroom, a queen bed in the second bedroom and sleeper sofa in the living room, the condo comfortably sleep six guests. The two full bathrooms are lined with exquisite tile and include glass-enclosed walk-in showers, with a soaking tub in the master bath. The master suite also includes a private balcony!

A large flat screen TV in the living room provides great indoor entertainment and a well-stocked kitchen contains all you will need to make a gourmet meal with a view.

With high quality cabinetry, granite counter tops, crown molding, and stainless steel appliances, the condo is the epitome of comfort and luxury.

This unit is one of eight others in the complex and can be rented side by side for larger groups.

Manhattan Beach is a state recreation site just 2 miles North of Rockaway Beach. Rockaway is known for its seven mile stretch of pristine sandy beaches without the crowds. Kite flying, beachcombing, bird watching, and hiking are just a few of the favorite activities that attract kids and adults alike. Rockaway Beach is also ideal for planning a fishing or boating trip, with over five different lakes that run along Hwy 101. When not playing outside, galleries, antique stores, and restaurants are abundant and will keep you busy during your stay. Come explore all that Rockaway Beach can offer!

Please note that this unit is not pet friendly due to flooring, all other units in the complex are pet friendly if you wish to bring along your furry friend!

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 417323 in Rockaway Beach, Oregon

Gorgeous oceanfront home w/ amazing views, soaking tub!
average rating of 4.923077 based on 13 reviews
business
Gorgeous oceanfront home w/ amazing views, soaking tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417323vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Vancouver, BC
5

Delightful get-away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My husband and I stayed in this stunning unit for 3 nights. Our main reason for choosing it was the proximity to the beach and the pictures of the view and we were not disappointed! it is a completely stunning location. The condo has brilliant light and lovely big dinning/ living area. It is very well appointed and we would definitely come back with friends and family.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gorgeous oceanfront home w/ amazing views, soaking tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417323vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Boise, Idaho USA
5

Nedonna Views Condos - Rockaway Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Fantastic modern property with a choice location right on the ocean front. As a rental/management company, Vacasa was professional and a pleasure to deal with. Will most certainly use them again and reserve this condo in the future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your fantastic review. We appreciate the kind words. Most importantly, we are excited that you had such a great time! That is what is most important to us. Thanks again and come see us again sometime!
business
Gorgeous oceanfront home w/ amazing views, soaking tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417323vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
5

Pictures don't do it justice

Pictures don't do it justice
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Living room is huge, view is fabulous. We spent 3 great days at Christmas and can't wait to be back. Well stocked with kitchen utensils, linens, and paper products - all the comforts of home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are glad that you enjoyed your Christmas get away. We look forward to seeing you next time!
business
Gorgeous oceanfront home w/ amazing views, soaking tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417323vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Phoenix, AZ
5

A Secret

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Inagine a place where the pace of the world slows down just a bit and the view from the room provides you with sun, sky, ocean and an almost empty beach in every direction you look. The pictures on the website are primitive compared to the reality of the location. Floor to ceiling windows, a well-appointed kitchen and all the comforts of home await you in this hidden gem. If you are lucky, perhaps the eagles will share their beach with you as they did with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Gorgeous oceanfront home w/ amazing views, soaking tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417323vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Portland, Oregon
5

Wonderful Condo, Boring Town

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The Condo was absolutely beautiful and the view doesn't get any better. It was the perfect place to stay. But there isn't much shopping or eating in Rockaway Beach. We drove North the Cannon Beach, Seaside, and Astoria for all of these things. But, it was nice to come "home" to the great condo we rented. Rockaway is a quiet town and it wasn't crowded like Seaside.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gorgeous oceanfront home w/ amazing views, soaking tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417323vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Portland, Oregon USA
5

Amazing View, Modern and Spotless, Well Equipped

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This property is gorgeous inside and the view can not be beat. The floor to ceiling windows provide panoramic views of the beach and ocean. Over spring break we could actually whale watch from the living room. The kitchen was well equipped and the place was well stocked with items for daily living such as toilet paper, paper towels, dish soap, shampoos, aluminum foil, saran wrap, etc. You didn't feel like you had to run out to the store and stock the place. It was so nice to have a washing machine and dryer too.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gorgeous oceanfront home w/ amazing views, soaking tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417323vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Victoria, B.C. Canada
5

Love the Oregon Coast

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We love Oregon and especially the coast. The condo had a million dollar view and was large, clean and quiet. We rarely heard anyone else and having an elevator was a luxury....no hauling your things up two flights of stairs. We'd go back in a second!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Gorgeous oceanfront home w/ amazing views, soaking tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417323vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Portland, OR
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The staff at Vacasa Rental was fantastic. Everything from booking to check-in to check-out was effortless. Considering it was done last minute made it all the better. I will most certainly use them for future bookings!
business
Gorgeous oceanfront home w/ amazing views, soaking tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417323vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
United States
5

Happy Beachcombers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We spent three nights at this well-appointed condo, reading, writing, staring at the ocean, and walking on the beach. The big-screen TV and fireplace were a very pleasant addition. For the price (winter rates), it was a great value. The kitchen was efficient and well-stocked. For what we needed, we've not found a better deal on the Oregon Coast. Manzanita is a short drive and has some good restaurants; Tillamook's large Fred Meyer and other stores will provide everything you need if you're arriving from the south. We highly recommend this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous oceanfront home w/ amazing views, soaking tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417323vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Salem, Oregon USA
5

Awesome get-a-way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our stay here was wonderful. The property was just as it was described and the pictures were dead on. We were very impressed with how clean it was and it was well stocked with everything we needed. The view from the big picture windows was amazing. We had a very relaxing time and we can't wait to go again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway