Hammersmith & Fulham apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Hammersmith & Fulham Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom flat, sleep 4 - 8 people. 5 min to tube, 10 min to city center

It’s a fully finished luxury 2 bedroom second floor flat with a double bed, 2 single beds and 2 double sofa beds, suitable for 4 to 8 occupants, located in a safe residential area in London Zone 2. Only 10 min tube ride to most London tourist attractions.

Minimum let is 2 days.

It has a fully equipped modern kitchen with ceramic hob, oven, fridge – freezer, microwave, Mile dishwasher and a Mile washer – dryer, large flat TV, DVD, CD player, 24 hours hot and cold water, gas central heating, dimmer light switches, security door entry phone, smoke and fire alarms, bed linen, towels and cutlery is provided.

Apartment size is 59 square meters. Off street parking on meter during 9am – 5pm on weekdays and free parking at all other times. Its only 5 min walk from Goldhawk Road tube and 10min walk from Hammersmith tube. 5-10 min walk to Supermarkets, clubs, pubs, restaurants, schools, public transport and all amenities. It’s located within easy reach to Heathrow airport (20 min by tube) and central London is only 10 - 15 away.

20% of Rent is payable at the time of making the booking and the balance Rent payable one month in advance with a £200 refundable security deposit. Cleaning charge of £50 will be added to the rent. Once full payment is made you will be sent the booking confirmations, directions and unique confidential pin codes to enter the apartment

How to make a reservation:

To make a reservation on line please go to “Learn more about this holiday rental at the owner's website” at the bottom of this page.

• Click: “Owners website - Please click here for more information” and Log onto Holiday Lets London Website

• Fill the details on “Find out what properties are available for the dates you require”

• Enter Start date, End date, Number of people and press “Find properties”

• Then select “Make a booking” and complete the booking details

• Read the Terms and conditions and Tenancy agreements and proceed to Payment

• Pay 20% holding deposit to make a reservation via Secure Google account and pay the balance one month before you arrive, or make the full payment if you are occupying the apartment within the month

• An automated message will be sent to you to confirm the reservation, and please follow the instructions

• Once we receive all payments, you will then be sent unique pin numbers to enter the studio, directions and all details to confirm the reservation. We don’t have keys, so you can enter the apartment anytime you want. If you wish to contact us anytime you can call us on our office phone or on to my mobile phone

More Details
Hide Details

19 Reviews of Property 417310 in Hammersmith & Fulham, United Kingdom

Luxury 2 Bedroom Flat in Zone 2 - Central London - Free WiFi, Sky TV (Iffley 4)
average rating of 4.3157897 based on 19 reviews
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Flat in Zone 2 - Central London - Free WiFi, Sky TV (Iffley 4)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417310
+44 0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
3

Family holiday '14

Family holiday '14
  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The property is in a very good location for multiple tube lines. The flat was in a good condition. Stairwell is a little tight if you have large bags. It was ideal for our family to relax after exploring London.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to see you soon. Best Regards!!!
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Flat in Zone 2 - Central London - Free WiFi, Sky TV (Iffley 4)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417310
+44 0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
5

wanderfull

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
very nice but the flst didn't have lot of things to cook.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Please let us know what are the things which should be added to the apartment and we will look into your request. Best Regards!!!
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Flat in Zone 2 - Central London - Free WiFi, Sky TV (Iffley 4)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417310
+44 0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
4

Really nice stay in Hammersmith

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We used this flats as temporary accomodation to set up our moving in UK.
The property is fully equiped and rooms are spacious.
The customer service is also very efficient.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your positive review about us.
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Flat in Zone 2 - Central London - Free WiFi, Sky TV (Iffley 4)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417310
+44 0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
4

Good for a get together with friends

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Good base for a get together with friends - everything we needed for a fun weekend.
Owner's Response: Hi, Thank you for your enquiry! Glad you liked our place. However we do not allow parties at our apartments as its highly residential. Yes, its a nice place for a friendly get together.
Best Regards!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Flat in Zone 2 - Central London - Free WiFi, Sky TV (Iffley 4)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417310
+44 0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
5

Flat 4 Iffley road

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We felt like we were stepping into the photos we had seen on the internet: This apartment was exactly as described and shown. The apartment was spotlessly clean, modern, well looked after and a great for a place to rest after a day of sight seeing. Close to two Tube stations - Hammersmith and Goldhawk Road, as well as being close to tesco. The little international food market on Thursdays near the Hammersmith train station is well worth a visit.
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Flat in Zone 2 - Central London - Free WiFi, Sky TV (Iffley 4)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417310
+44 0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
4

Hammersmith stay - July 2011

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This apartment was exactly as described. Small but close to two Tube stops - Hammersmith & Goldhawk Road - as well as convenient to eating establishments and Tescos. Great for a place to rest the body after a day of sight seeing.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Flat in Zone 2 - Central London - Free WiFi, Sky TV (Iffley 4)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417310
+44 0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
Texas
5

Studio 6 Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
At the last minute I had the opportunity to travel to London. My travel was during the last week of Wimbledon. Needless to say finding a place in London during that time that was not overpriced and near a Tube stop was not easy. However, when I found this flat it met all of my needs. The flat's size was consistent with European or New York size apartments. It is perfect for a single traveler and could have accomodated a four member family (two adults and young kids) if needed. It was clean, in a nice quiet neighborhood, was a reasonable walk from three different Tube stations, and is conveniently located near several groceries and restaurants. The room was exactly as advertised, and the kitchen was equipped as advertised. Also, the staff was very helpful. As with most international flights, I arrived well before the scheduled check in time. The young lady at the rental office went out of her way to see and confirm that a housekeeper was at the flat so that I could at least drop off my luggage. This freed me up considerably, and then I was able to check in after the scheduled check in time with no problem. The only thing I initially had a problem with was setting the temparature on the shower. However, I figured it out the second night, and no problem. Also, my deposit was refunded less than a week after I checked out. I would recommend using London Lets and would rent Studio 6 again.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Flat in Zone 2 - Central London - Free WiFi, Sky TV (Iffley 4)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417310
+44 0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
3

London from Hammersmith station

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
I spent a very pleasant week in that studio - Hammersmith / London.
The district is very calm and pleasant, a residential area with a very
quiet neighbourhood. The flat is simple but well equipt as it is announced.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Flat in Zone 2 - Central London - Free WiFi, Sky TV (Iffley 4)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417310
+44 0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
Florida, United States
4

Good stay, great price

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My friend and I stayed at this flat for a week in June. We found it to be clean and tidy and had everything we needed for our stay. The neighborhood was quiet and we felt safe walking from the tube staion five minutes away even after dark. We enjoyed staying outside of the central London area yet within a reasonably short tube ride from all of the London attractions.

We encountered a minor difficulty with the plumbing but this was promptly solved with a phone call to the owner. He was polite and attended to our need with professional courtesy and promptness.

I would recommend this flat to anyone traveling to the London area and looking for simple, self-catering accommodations.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Flat in Zone 2 - Central London - Free WiFi, Sky TV (Iffley 4)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417310
+44 0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
paris
4

very charming and conveniant

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
very charming location, 10 minutes walk from picadilly line (very convenient to visit most of the touristic places in London).
very clean and conveniant studio with a charming terrace.
Mal is vey available, she answered all of our questions and added a baby cot and hight chair for free.
the deposit was returned very rapidly!
I highly recommand it!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2