Alanya villa rental - 'Imagine.... this being YOUR view in the morning!'
'Imagine.... this being YOUR view in the morning!'
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Alanya Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bed villa in Alanya, only 10 minutes from the famous Cleopatra beach in Alanya

Dream Villas are set back in the mountains among the pine trees. You have breathtaking views of the Mediterranean Sea, harbour and ancient castle of Alanya. The Villa has lush gardens with orange and Lemon trees and its own private swimming pool. There is also an outside barbeque area and a large patio area to relax with friends and family. 'If you are looking to totally relax then this villa is for YOU.'

Inside the villa there are marble floors throughout, granite worktops, coved ceilings, with spot lights and hidden under lighting. On the ground floor there is a large open plan living room and Kitchen area with a down stairs toilet.

You will love this villa. The views are amazing, you will love relaxing by the pool and soaking up the atmosphere.

The villa also has Satellite TV and internet access.

The resort of Alanya!: The popular resort of Alanya is famous for ancient castle and amazing views. You are sure to have an excellent time in this resort.

You could rent an exclusive apartment with majestic views of Alanya Harbour and Ancient Castle. Imagine... relaxing on your balcony with a nice cold glass of white wine and watching the cruise ships dock at the harbour. At night, the view is even better from the balcony, with the castle walls fully lit up. I am sure you will be tempted to hold a few parties here in the evening with all your friends and family.

Alanya has over 300 days of sunshine: so you can, 'if you want of course' escape the cold British winters for some winter sun! Alanya is known as the Monte Carlo of Turkey, without the high price tag. There are numerous top quality restaurants nestled into the mountain with majestic views over Alanya harbour. 'You must see for yourselves, it's indescribable'.

There are specialty sweet shops on nearly every corner in Alanya .....

Here you will find delicious pastries, chocolate sweets and local Turkish Delight. A real treat for all the family. Don't eat too much! You won't, good.

Handbags, handbags, shoes etc etc..

Yes every where. Its a womens paradise. I think there are more cloth shops than people in Alanya. Be sure to barter on everything you buy, its the culture, so do your best. You can get some really good bargains. Smile when bartering, its seems to work at getting the best prices.

One of my favourite days out is too Dim Cay: You can have a lunch here 'ACTUALLY ' in the Dim River. Yes! you heard me right. There are floating tables in the River. In the back drop you have the tarus mountains covered in pine trees. This place is amazing. In the summer just gone, I brought my Mum there for the first time. She loved it. Its great for all the family. There are also slides, diving boards, rafts, and a swimming area. Your guaranteed to have a brilliant family day out.

Alanya is famous for its Ancient Castle...

dating back to the 16th Century. You will love exploring the castle. It is located on a hill top and has the best views in Alanya. '360 degree views'

If you like night life you won't be disappointed ....

Alanya is known for having the best entertainment in Turkey. The harbour area is were it all happens. There are bars and restaurants to cater for all tastes and ages. If relaxing is more your scene, there are a handful of cafes to relax in.

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 415614 in Alanya, Turkey

Luxury Villa with Private pool, with views of the Med Sea, Castle and harbour.
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxury Villa with Private pool, with views of the Med Sea, Castle and harbour.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p415614
+44 0151 494 9145
Alanya Turkish Mediterranean Region
Hanau
5

A wonderful holiday in the dream Villa 5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
That was one of our best vacations we've had. A nice house, good service by the manager Keith, the pool was cleaned every day. All together it was a very nice holiday. We will definitely be back.
business
Luxury Villa with Private pool, with views of the Med Sea, Castle and harbour.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p415614
+44 0151 494 9145
Alanya Turkish Mediterranean Region
5

A true Dream villa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We really enjoyed our stay in Dream Villa Alanya this July.
We were picked up at the airport Gazipasa as promised and brought to our villa. The driver also stopped on the way for us to shop some groceries,- and that was perfect as we arrived late at night. It was so great to not have to find the house ourselves in the dark.
The villa was perfectly clean, and Keith was there to meet us when we arrived. He was very helpful and gave us the information we needed- he was also available through our whole stay- and helpt us with alot of things. We also rentet a car through 5-star bargain villas- that was brought to our house- perfect!
We were a familiy with 3 kids in age 7-17 and we all enjoyed the house- and our holiday in Alanya! It was so great to drive up in the mountain after a hot day at the beach , to finally breathe again, as there is a little more windy up there.
We had our friends up in the Panorama Villa, and spent alot of time there as well. The view up there is even better- but the inside of the house is better in the Dream villa.
We are more than happy to reccomend both the villas, and 5-star Bargain villas to people out there looking for a great holiday !
Best regards
Tom-Roger & Nicoline Dalsgaard
business
Luxury Villa with Private pool, with views of the Med Sea, Castle and harbour.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p415614
+44 0151 494 9145
Alanya Turkish Mediterranean Region
5

My Stay at Dream Villas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I stayed in Dream Villas in Alanya with my Husband, sister and niece for 2 weeks in May 2013. The villa was fantastic up in the mountains with a fantastic view, absolutely immaculate with everything you needed. We had our own private pool which was cleaned daily. From booking the villa the staff involved were fantastic keeping me informed every step of the way and Eileen phoned me a few weeks before departure to give me all the info I needed. On arrival we were welcomed by Keith the property manager who was very helpful and friendly and ran us down to the shops for the essentials we needed to get our holiday off to a great start. From then on Keith and his lovely wife Jane were always available to assist us in where to go and how to get there and would readily make our bookings for us. He introduced us to a restaurant/bar named Crusoes where we spent most of our nights, the staff there were super friendly and made our holiday very special. All in all a five star holiday and I would recommend these villas to everyone, they are reasonably priced and have everything you need. I would not hesitate to go back.

Sharon Cymber
Newcastle, England
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Villa with Private pool, with views of the Med Sea, Castle and harbour.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p415614
+44 0151 494 9145
Alanya Turkish Mediterranean Region
5

Living in paradise for one week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Super Super Super!

I enjoyed my last trip in Turkey with my family for one week in this villa. At first, I scared of the mountains as I arrived by 3:00AM, but in the morning, when I came into balcony; I was surprised by such a beautiful nature. Valley, trees of harbor and the blue of the sea. From the first morning, I enjoyed being there.

The morning started with a short swimming in a clean pool (it was verified and cleaned every early morning), a breakfast on the table near the big window with view of the sea and valley in the living room. Mr. Keith, our host in Turkey is also a super gentleman! With so many luggage we brought to Turkey, he helped us descending them to the villa by his car (as our rented car was a big van) two times.

During my stay, I found a friend, the manager of a real state office in Alanya and when I said about the price I paid for this villa, he was surprised. Such villa should be at least 50% more expensive, he said! Another surprise is that you can even play tennis in the tennis court 200 meters far from the villa!

I played a long game and I finished it with swimming in our private pool! For whoever I love, I suggest seeing the paradise once at least in their life in the Dream villa

Thank you Jean Paul,Thank you keith and his wife. See you soon . . . Hamed SARGAZI Avignon - France
business
Luxury Villa with Private pool, with views of the Med Sea, Castle and harbour.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p415614
+44 0151 494 9145
Alanya Turkish Mediterranean Region
4

A wonderful holiday in Alanya

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I really enjoyed my stay at 'Dream Villas'. We stayed at the villa as a group of nine friends, and the villa was more than large enough to accommodate all of us. The villa met up to the standards written in the description. What I had thought of as too good to be true (at this price), was in fact right there before my eyes. The view from the villa was stunning, especially during night time when we could see the lights of the city.

I would recommend staying at Dream Villas to a group of friends or a family who want some peace and quiet at their accommodation, but also a lively city nearby. The pool was large enough, and we spent many hours jumping in and swimming around in it.

I would recommend renting a car though, as the villa is indeed up in the mountains. Some of the taxis had a hard time finding the location, so a car of our own would have come in handy. We did end up renting a minivan for one day, and our trip to the city centre went well despite the seemingly crazy traffic.

Murat, who lives next door, was a great help during our stay. He arranged all of the trips for us, including a boat trip and a trip to a Turkish Spa. Both were experiences I'd recommend for anyone. He was also the person we could trust to find solutions to any problems we had.

Overall, our stay was unforgettable and I would definitely like to come back one day. Alanya was a nice city and the weather was lovely. Staying in a villa definitely had its advantages to staying at a hotel. For example we had the chance to cook our own food or go out to a restaurant, whatever we felt like. All in all, a great holiday and one which I would definitely recommend to others :-)
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Villa with Private pool, with views of the Med Sea, Castle and harbour.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p415614
+44 0151 494 9145
Alanya Turkish Mediterranean Region
4

A week in the Dream Villa

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The villa was big enough for such a big group (9 people) and it located in very beautiful and peaceful place. Murat helped us in everything we asked for, from a dish brush to the rides to town.. I loved the villa and Murat, and the only disadvantage was that it was so long way to the Alanya city. Taxi's couldn't find us if Murat weren't there telling to them where to go. Otherwise everyting was amazing. The pool was big enough, sun was shining to the yard all day, and there was nobody interfering us.
Murat told us about a Boat Trip, and it was one of the top things in there. It was relaxing trip with good company and unbeliveable views! I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone, who is trying to find a place for relaxing holidy.
I'm coming back some day if I have a change.. :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Villa with Private pool, with views of the Med Sea, Castle and harbour.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p415614
+44 0151 494 9145
Alanya Turkish Mediterranean Region
5

Beautiful Views Overlooking Alanya

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
I stayed at the 'Dream Villa' with two good friends. My sole intentions was to spend th whole 10 days relaxing and soaking up the sun. I achieved this...and much more.

The holiday started with a warm welcome from Memmet at the Airport, who cheerfully drove us to the Villa. We were impressed with how spacious and well decorated the Villa was. It was exactly what we wanted...plenty of room to lounge around.

Every couple of days we went over to Alanya Market to pick up some fresh food. We really enjoyed using the Barbecue and had a great time around the pool too.

The views from the Villa are stunning. What a sight to wake up to! I found it very calming overlooking Alanya and the sea below.

When we wanted to go out for a drink or to one of the many great restaurants, we were always just a few minutes away...yet when we wanted to stay on the mountain, we felt secluded and peaceful. It was the ideal set up.

I would recommed Alanya and the Dream villa to anyone looking for a relaxing holiday with the option of being close to, but not too close, to the hustle and bustle Alanya town.

Frankie Burrows

Swansea
Helpful votes: 5/5