Napa farmhouse rental - The pool, hot tub and deck have expansive views of the vineyards and valley.
The pool, hot tub and deck have expansive views of the vineyards and valley.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Napa Farmhouse Rental Photos and Description
Country House, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Recently updated and well designed three bedroom, three bath farmhouse mixes antique charm with contemporary fixtures and finishes. Set amongst rows of chardonnay and the most beautiful views of the valley with balloons drifting overhead and vines as far as the eye can see. It is one of the most tranquil settings in Napa yet very close to world famous restaurants and wineries. There is one king bedroom and two queens each with their own bath. Antique hard wood floors and a warm wood burning fireplace set the tone for great entertaining. Amenities include a pool and spa, 52'TV, dish and Wifi. Conveniently located just a stone's throw from Highway 29, and five miles from Yountville and downtown Napa.

Keywords: NAPA VALLEY, WINE COUNTRY, POOL, WINE TOURS, FAMILY VACATION, STUNNING, RELAXATION, VIEWS, HWY 29

7 Reviews of Property 414835 in Napa, California

The Farmhouse Vineyard
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
The Farmhouse Vineyard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414835vb
+1 619-379-3456
Napa Napa Valley
5

Perfect House in Napa Valley

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We rented this house for 5 nights with 2 other couples (6 adults) and it was absolutley amazing! The location is perfect (between Napa and Yountville just off Rt 29) and the hot tub and pool are a fantastic way to end the day. The pictures don't do the property justice - it's even nicer than it looks here - and the owners were friendly and easy to work with. All 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms are a good size and nicely furnished. The setting is really beautiful. I highly recommend this property to anyone wanting a private house in a great location. Anyone looking for restaurant suggestions - dinners at Don Giovani, Mustards Grill and Redd were fantastic but I would skip Bouchon's - over-rated and way over priced! Our favorite wineries were Nichelini, Honig, Pride and Silverado. Enjoy!
business
The Farmhouse Vineyard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414835vb
+1 619-379-3456
Napa Napa Valley
Plantation, FL
5

Great Summer Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My husband and I celebrated our 50th birthday(s) for a fabulous month! Napa is beautiful this time of year and we had a great time! The owners are wonderful and were very helpful with suggestions, sharing their herb and vegetable garden and even purchased an air conditioner for us when there was a heatwave. The heatwave didn't last long and even during the super hot days it really cooled off at night and there was no trouble sleeping. The surroundings grounds are stunning, the flowers are beautiful, the vineyard is gorgeous and the mountain vista is breathtaking. Aside from all the wineries, there is much to do in the area. We rode in a hot air balloon, took a bike winery tour, and visited olive mills ( Round Pond in Napa and Olive Press in Sonoma). When visiting wineries, try to go off the main highway (29) and go to smaller wineries in the interior, they have so much to offer. We enjoyed our stay immensely, I have already started recommending to friends and family and we will definitely be back!!! Thank you for a wonderful vacation. We can't wait to come back and maybe someday move permanently to the area. :)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
The Farmhouse Vineyard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414835vb
+1 619-379-3456
Napa Napa Valley
San Francisco Bay Area
5

A wonderful retreat!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had the pleasure of staying in the newly renovated 3br/ba farmhouse over Mother's Day weekend (3 couples - kids stayed at home!). It was beautifully decorated, very well-appointed (including a bluetooth showerhead!), and the surroundings were AMAZING! The deck and pool/hot tub were the centerpoint of our lounging as we enjoyed the great Napa weather and view. We also took advantage of nearby running trails.
The owners were very attentive and quickly answered any questions as we prepped for our stay, and during check-in/check-out. The house was everything we had hoped for and more. We will absolutely be staying here again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
The Farmhouse Vineyard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414835vb
+1 619-379-3456
Napa Napa Valley
5

Charming Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The farmhouse was beyond charming. It really made our stay in Napa so much richer. We loved coming back to the grotto/pool after a long day of wine tasting. Laura was great with all of our various requests for information and help. The beds were comfy and the showers were amazing. They really made our 40th Bday trip a vacation to remember.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
The Farmhouse Vineyard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414835vb
+1 619-379-3456
Napa Napa Valley
Reno NV
5

Reno Group

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This house is everything advertised and more. It is an absolutely beautiful setting and has all the comforts of home. We didn't bother going out to dinner because sitting on the deck overlooking the vineyards and pool was so nice. The owner was available for any needs and/or questions and is so nice to work with. We highly recommend staying here and can't wait to go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
The Farmhouse Vineyard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414835vb
+1 619-379-3456
Napa Napa Valley
Moraga, Ca.
5

Charming home in the Napa vineyards

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We spent 3 nights in this enchanting spot this October. The decor is charming and the beds are very comfortable. The house had every thing you could want. We had a small dinner party and the dining room was wonderful. It has windows all around. The kitchen is well supplied and the living room is cosy. The house was immaculate when we got there and the owner was there to greet us. She was very helpful and informative. We would have no hesitation in returning.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The Farmhouse Vineyard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414835vb
+1 619-379-3456
Napa Napa Valley
Bellville, TX, USA
5

Great Location, Gorgeous View, Immaculate Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful home. It is located on a quiet road outside of town, but it only takes a few minutes to drive to everything Napa has to offer. The owners were very friendly, helpful, and available, while at the same time, giving us complete privacy during our stay. The home is beautifully decorated, very clean, and quite comfortable. We especially enjoyed the deck and pool area overlooking the vineyard. We will definitely recommend this home to our friends, and hope to return one day.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1