Winter Park condo rental - Dining & Living Room Area
Dining & Living Room Area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Winter Park Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + 2 Baths, (Sleeps a maximum 7)

Welcome to our bright 2nd floor end unit at Beaver Village located in the town of Winter Park, Colorado. Beaver Village Condominiums are a perfect in town location, surrounded by acres of tree studded hills and features decks for nature viewing and relaxation. Condominium is located just 2 miles from resort and on the free shuttle route. We are in located in Building 9.

The spacious two-bedroom, 2nd floor, end unit includes a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher. Free WiFi service is provided in the condo. Enjoy the wood burning fireplace after a day of skiing or spend the day in the condo relaxing and enjoying a good book. We also have a gas BBQ on the back deck for your use.

The sleeping arrangements in the condo are a queen bed and a twin trundle bed in the master bedroom, a queen bed in the second bedroom and a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room. There are two full bathrooms in this unit.

Complimentary bus service to Winter Park Ski Resort and the town of Winter Park, picks you up in front of the condo.

After a long day of activities, stop by the clubhouse and enjoy the indoor heated pool, hot tubs and sauna.

Come and be our guests during your stay in Winter Park. Reservations are confirmed instantly. No waiting, no phone/email exchanges, your lodging reserved on-line today! Just click on the 'Book-It' link.

This been an owner operated rental since 2000.

Our rates are currently 30% cheaper than on-site managements rate. Book rentals with 'owner operated' icons only.

Check in in 4pm. Check out 11 am.

No smoking. No pets, please.

Credit cards/checks accepted.

Member of VRBO since April 2000. 5-star rating.

Keywords: winter park lodging, Colorado vacation rentals, winter park vacation rental, condominium, ski, condo, 2 bedroom, pool, hot tubs, swim, bike, trails, hike, lodging, mountains, family, condominiums,vacation, rental, ski, winter, park, condo, resort, Beaver Village, In Town, low rates, great value, free, internet, music festival, art fair, lodging deals, contact owner, deals, low owner rates,

More Details
Hide Details

We live in the city of Moorpark, a suburb in Ventura County, California. We have 3 children, 2 attending college and one in high school.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2000

We chose this condominium for its easy access from our previous home in Golden. Our 3 kids love to ski in winter/ hike & mountain bike the summer and use the pool and hot tubs in the clubhouse. We hope you will enjoy our vacation home as much as we do.

Our bright 2nd floor end unit condo is located 2 miles from Winter Park Ski Resort with all the amenities of home. Free ski shuttle bus picks you in front of the condo. Our condominium is one of the few complexes that have an indoor pool and hot tubs. Shopping, nightlife and dining are a short walking distance from the unit. Great wooded views from the back deck.

59 Reviews of Property 4145 in Winter Park, Colorado

Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
average rating of 4.9130435 based on 59 reviews
business
Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4145vb
(805) 553-9750 (California, USA)
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Highlands Ranch, Co
5

Guestbook Comment

Thank you for sharing your condo with us. We went with anoher couple and really enjoyed the clean, roomy place. We had a great time and look fo...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
Thank you for sharing your condo with us. We went
with anoher couple and really enjoyed the clean,
roomy place. We had a great time and look forward to
coming back again!
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4145vb
(805) 553-9750 (California, USA)
Winter Park Winter Park Area
5

Nice location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Great location when skiing at Winter Park. Condo was cozy and comfortable. The shuttle was a plus because it picked us up in the parking lot outside the condo. We used the hot tub very night at the club house. If we go back to that area on vacation, we would definitely stay there again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
business
Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4145vb
(805) 553-9750 (California, USA)
Winter Park Winter Park Area
5

Cozy condo in WP!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We truly enjoyed our stay at your condo. It was clean and bright and had everything we would want in a ski condo. We enjoyer skiing, sledding, swimming and the hot tubs. We hope to visit again soon! Thanks!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children
business
Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4145vb
(805) 553-9750 (California, USA)
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Houston, TX
5

Perfect Condo for our family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
WOW!! We had a blast in Winter Park. This condo was perfect for our family of 4, and definitely could have fit a few more. The bedrooms were nice and large, the kitchen was well stocked with everything needed, and the living room/dining room was perfect for us to sit together as a family every night when we got back.

We didn't have time to use the clubhouse amentities. I did go see it, and it was very nice.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4145vb
(805) 553-9750 (California, USA)
Winter Park Winter Park Area
5

Perfect location and cozy!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We really enjoyed your lovely condo and it was perfect to share with my Nephew, his wife and 18 month old son. It's centrally located, both to get to the slopes and downtown. We loved the views from the condo, a corner unit, and felt like we were in a tree house! The owner, Karen, is super nice and very helpful with tips for bargains and great restaurants, etc. Thanks for everything!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4145vb
(805) 553-9750 (California, USA)
Winter Park Winter Park Area
5

Warm and toasty

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Really enjoyed the accommodations which felt cozy. Took advantage of the hot tub every evening...very nice.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
business
Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4145vb
(805) 553-9750 (California, USA)
Winter Park Winter Park Area
5

Great value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had a great stay. Your condo was clean, convenient, and comfortable for all of us. Our stay was a pleasure! Everything was well done. I had a couple of questions and the owners were very responsive. We had a very positive experience.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4145vb
(805) 553-9750 (California, USA)
Winter Park Winter Park Area
4

Warm, spacious condo, on ski bus route

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Well furnished and affordable condo, set just enough off the main road to avoid noise, but on the Yellow Winter Park ski bus route. You can hear the train whistle a little though. Enough beds for us and our three kids, and two full baths. Full kitchen and a big table with lots of chairs, and a cozy couch and fireplace area to read and watch movies. In warmer weather we would have grilled too. The condo had a nice clubhouse down the pathway with an indoor pool, 3 hot tubs and movies to rent.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4145vb
(805) 553-9750 (California, USA)
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Eastern KS
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Thank you for the use of the condo, it was perfect for us and everything was great! We enjoyed the free music concert in the park on Thurs. evening you recommended and had a wonderful time around the area hiking and mountain biking. We will definately try & use your condo again, thanks for everything!
Family from Kansas
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4145vb
(805) 553-9750 (California, USA)
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Great Condo For Our Summer Vacation

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Karen & Rene,
Just wanted to thank you for the use of your Winter Park Condo!!
My family & I enjoyed our stay and the condo was great and had everything we
needed.
We were even able to use the clubhouse hot tubs a couple nights after
mountain biking & hiking and grilled steaks one night.
We hiked Adams Falls on Thurs., mountain biked 6 miles @ Winter Park Resort
w/ a guide on Fri. and hiked Cascade Falls on Sat. so we really got out &
enjoyed the cooler weather and beautiful sights. Even saw two moose and a
red fox up close on the Sat. hike!

The weather was amazing, low 70s during the days and low 50s at night.
In fact, we were all dragging our feet to leave Sun. morning knowing the
forecast @ home was to be 107 degrees.

I am sure we will contact you again if we make it to Winter Park for another
vacation!

Thanks again for everything!