Esprit Estates villa rental - View of House from Street, professional landscaping
View of House from Street, professional landscaping
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
Minimum Stay nights
 

Esprit Estates Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

'Splash of Magic' is newly renovated (2012), and is the perfect getaway for your Disney / Central Florida vacation. With 2 stories, and over 2400 sq ft, a Lanai and pool/spa area, there is plenty of room so everyone can have their own privacy. This is the largest floor plan in the neighborhood. All four bedrooms are upstairs and have privacy. Looking out of the bedroom windows - you can see the Disney Fireworks! We have updated everything with your comfort in mind. Everything from bath towels, pool towels and linens to the living room furniture have been well thought out for your comfort. Splash of Magic is very clean and is maintained by a professional management company. Splash of Magic has five televisions, all with Cable and three with DVD players. Wireless Internet is available throughout the VIlla and Lanai / pool area. Splash of Magic is located in the Espirit neighborhood which features, a private boat ramp, a private fishing dock (we have fishing poles for your use), a neighborhood pool, Tennis, and basketball court. Splash of Magic is directly on the Polo Fields Executive Golf Course. Walmart, Grocery, Shopping, and dozens of restaurants are all located within a few miles of Splash of Magic.

Keywords: 7 miles from Disney, 4 bedroom, 2.5 bath, newly renovated, Heated Pool and Spa, On Golf Course, Tennis, Access to private Fishing Dock, Cable TV / DVD, Wireless Internet, Very Comfortable Villa close to Shopping, Grocery, Restaurants

More Details
Hide Details

We live in Suburban Atlanta, GA area and we Love Disney World and vacationing in Central Florida. There is so much to do in the area! Besides the best theme and water parks in the world, there always seems to be a major event going on. There are sporting and entertainment events, shopping, dining, and activities (indoor and outdoor) to suite every taste and budget.

The Owner purchased this villa in 2011

We love Splash of Magic because of the large floorplan. Many 4 bedroom Villas in Central Florida are ranch style that have very small rooms. Splash of magic is two storys and has over 2400 sq ft. There is plenty of room for everyone to have their personal space! Splash of Magic is so close to the parks yet being off property and in a neighborhood, you can escape and disconnect from the parks if you wish.

Our neighborhood is on Lake Davenport. Although Lake Davenport is a public lake, there is no public access so we rarely see boats on it except for the occasional fishing boat. Our neighborhood fishing dock is a great place to relax with morning coffee or late afternoon tea and take in the fish jumping, turtles, beautiful Birds and even the occasional gator!

6 Reviews of Property 414341 in Esprit Estates, Florida

Splash of Magic, Disney Area Villa, Pool/Spa, Golf/Lake Access
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Splash of Magic, Disney Area Villa, Pool/Spa, Golf/Lake Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414341vb
6784885911
Esprit Estates Davenport Area
5

Splash of Magic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
A great home in a great location. We look forward to staying here again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Splash of Magic, Disney Area Villa, Pool/Spa, Golf/Lake Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414341vb
6784885911
Esprit Estates Davenport Area
Bethpage, NY
5

Loe

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
We absolutely loved your home. It was so close to the parks, the pool provided the perfect afternoon break and allowed us family time, without having to share it with hundreds of other tourists and there were plenty of restaurants around for when we chose to eat out. The house is equipped with the best of everything, a TV in every room was great with the kids and the kitchen had all the amenities necessary to cook a 5 course meal, and then some! It's obvious you take excellent care of the home and put lots of love into the details. It made our vacation experience that much better.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Splash of Magic, Disney Area Villa, Pool/Spa, Golf/Lake Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414341vb
6784885911
Esprit Estates Davenport Area
Forsyth, Illinois
5

Wonderful Property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Splash of Magic was an excellant choice. The property was spotless and well maintained. The location is perfect as it is close to Disney. Plenty of shopping nearby. You can even see the Disney evening fireworks from the upstairs windows. We enjoyed the swimming pool, it was clean, and well maintained. Plenty of cooking utensils and a grill outside. You can tell the owner has put much work into this home. I would highly recommend it to anyone, especially families. There is plenty of space, 4 large bedrooms upstairs. The owner was friendly and answered all of my questions prior to arrival.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Splash of Magic, Disney Area Villa, Pool/Spa, Golf/Lake Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414341vb
6784885911
Esprit Estates Davenport Area
Canton Georgia
5

What a great house.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
So it rained the whole time we were in Orlando. But this house made it ok because ur was spacious, comforyable, and in between the rain we enjoyed the pool. The bedrooms were super comfortable. It was easy to relax here and enjoy just being in vacation even if we didn't go anywhere. I will definately be back and recommend this house to anyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Splash of Magic, Disney Area Villa, Pool/Spa, Golf/Lake Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414341vb
6784885911
Esprit Estates Davenport Area
Georgia
5

Vball family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Perfect location for us! Not in the crazy Disney traffic. Owner very helpful when asked questions. Clean and stocked!!! Perfect for our family:)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Splash of Magic, Disney Area Villa, Pool/Spa, Golf/Lake Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414341vb
6784885911
Esprit Estates Davenport Area
Atlanta, GA
5

Comfortable house close to Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We were looking for an affordable and spacious house close to Disney. This house fit our needs perfectly. With 4 adults and 1 child, everyone had plenty of space and privacy. The furniture is both nice and comfortable. We loved coming back tired each night and relaxing on the leather sofas. The pool area is very nice and well maintained. There were even several floats and toys my young son enjoyed playing with. After visiting the water parks, we would come back and relax on the lounging chairs. They looked brand new and were very comfortable as they reclined back. I want some for my house! The kitchen had all the necessary items and beyond. I loved the glass and plastic dishes provided since we had a 4 year old. I always opt for plastic with him. Having an eat-in breakfast area with table was very convenient each morning. The open concept of kitchen,dining, and living is wonderful and makes communication easy with everyone doing something different at any given time. The house backs up to a golf course but is still private because of the screened lanai. Throughout the house, there were little touches to make you feel at home. Toiletries were in each bathroom, blankets for the living room, very soft towels, laundry baskets, tons of hangers in each closet, an iron, and an ironing board. We even found a screw driver in the kitchen to get a toy car out of a box that we bought at Disney. What a relief to find that screw driver! My husband and I loved the master bed. It wasn't too soft or too hard. In fact, I like it better than my own! Overall, the house is well stocked with dishes, towels, and cleaning supplies.

It is located a short 15 minutes from the various Disney parks. Legoland is also a quick 40 minutes south. There are countless restaurants within minutes from the house. Wal-Mart, Target, and Publix are all very close as well.

We just loved this house and highly recommend it to anyone wanting a great space in a convenient location.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3