Emerald Beach Resort condo rental - Emerald Beach Resort condo # 1731 breathing taking view of Gulf of Mexico.
Emerald Beach Resort condo # 1731 breathing taking view of Gulf of Mexico.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Emerald Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description

Gorgeous, spacious Florida vacation Gulf front condo located on the 17th floor, offering 2 bedrooms, plus a bunk area, and 2 full baths with 1,299 sqft of living area. COMPLEMENTARY 2 BEACH CHAIRS WITH CUSHIONS AND UMBRELLA. The master suite and living room are on the Gulf and open to the expansive balcony for the ultimate Gulf and coastline views. The master suite features a king bed with a garden tub and separate shower in the master bath. The guest bedroom features a queen bed and has access to the guest bathroom with a shower/tub combination, plus a queen sleeper sofa in the living room for comfortable sleeping up to 8 guests. The living room and both bedrooms have flat screen TV’s & DVD players. All linens and towels are provided throughout your stay. All linen is hospitality grade. Other features of this luxury condo are granite countertops, full sized side-by-side refrigerator, flat-top stove and oven, microwave, and dishwasher. All utensils, pots,pans, and dishes to prepare a home cooked meal ares provided.

Emerald Beach Resort is one of the areas ultimate resorts. Offering a huge array of amenities. Several pools, spas, poolside tiki hut serving beverages, Starbucks Coffee Shop, valet parking, plenty of parking (two large parking garages), 36 foot wide glass enclosed 'sky bridge' with bar and sushi bar connecting the Gulf front towers to the multi-level parking garage, high speed elevators, and a welcome center.

Come and experience Panama City Beach! Be one of the first to enjoy this luxury Condo! Emerald Beach Resort is located less than a mile from Pier Park which offers unique atmosphere & offers many restaurants including Dick’s Last Resort, Jimmy Buffets Margaritaville, Hofbrau Beer Garden, The Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House, Longhorn Steaks, Starbucks, Buffalo Wild Wing, just to mention just a few. Plus many shopping options such as Dillard’s, JC Penny, Old Navy, Ron Jon Surf Shop and hundreds of specialty stores and the 16 screen Grand Theater with IMAX. With the new international airport being finished in 2010 Panama City Beach is the premier vacation destination in the entire Florida Panhandle!

It doesn’t stop there--Just a few minutes away are the Shipwreck Island Water Park, Ripley’s Believe It or Not Museum, and Wonder Works, plus all kinds of places for the kids to go and have fun: go-carts, putt-putt golf, etc. Panama City Beach is just the perfect place to bring your kids or to have a very romantic getaway just for the 2 of you.

If you have not visited Panama City Beach in a while, you won’t recognize its palm tree landscaped roads, beautiful high rise condos with a great assortment of very nice restaurants and dining options to choose from.

We do not rent to anyone under the age of 25.

Call Today & Book Your Worry Free Vacation!

More Details
Hide Details

Beautiful gulf view from the living room and master bedroom.

18 Reviews of Property 414306 in the Emerald Beach Resort, Florida

GORGEOUS family-friendly 2bd/2bth with a Bunk Gulf front Condo at Emerald Beach
average rating of 4.888889 based on 18 reviews
business
GORGEOUS family-friendly 2bd/2bth with a Bunk Gulf front Condo at Emerald Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414306vb
+1 228-234-0951
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
4

perfect location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Because of the location, we were able to walk to the pier, miniture golf, and to many restaurants. The resort has several pools, and the starbucks was a nice perk having one on the property. We enjoyed ourselves and would come back to this resort for our next stay.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to having you back to our condo on the beach. My goal is to have my guest want to return to this beautiful Panama City Beach area.
business
GORGEOUS family-friendly 2bd/2bth with a Bunk Gulf front Condo at Emerald Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414306vb
+1 228-234-0951
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
Newcastle, Wyoming
5

Wonderful Winter Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had an oustanding experience for our first snowbird experience. We had never tried a long-term rental and now are ready to do it all over again. This is an outstanding property and a beautiful unit. We have felt quite at home here and hate to leave. Everything at the resort worked well for us, from the parking to the unit itself. We thought this unit was exceptionally well cared-for and very comfortable. We will definitely try to come back.
Owner's Response: We look forward to your return to the beautiful Panama City Beach. We love sharing our little piece of paradise.
business
GORGEOUS family-friendly 2bd/2bth with a Bunk Gulf front Condo at Emerald Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414306vb
+1 228-234-0951
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
5

address

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Does anyone know the exact address to this property? I cannot find it anywhere! We booked for July.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
GORGEOUS family-friendly 2bd/2bth with a Bunk Gulf front Condo at Emerald Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414306vb
+1 228-234-0951
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
5

Rental 414306

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Very wonderful stay! We had to call Fran a few times about little things and she was always VERY gracious and quick to answer back. The condo was BEAUTIFUL and had everything we needed and my family is anxious to come back and stay in this same condo. Very nice and homey!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: I look forward to your return. My goal is to offer families the time together that memories are made of. Panama City Beach is the perfect place. Emerald Beach is a family friendly resort.
business
GORGEOUS family-friendly 2bd/2bth with a Bunk Gulf front Condo at Emerald Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414306vb
+1 228-234-0951
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
5

family of 4

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Wonderful property. Will definitely book again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We look forward to your return, and as always we love sharing your vacation beach condo.
business
GORGEOUS family-friendly 2bd/2bth with a Bunk Gulf front Condo at Emerald Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414306vb
+1 228-234-0951
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
5

Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We stayed at this property and it was wonderful. Clean, comfortable, and right what the descriptions explained. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks for allowing us to relax and unwind for a few days in such a great property.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
GORGEOUS family-friendly 2bd/2bth with a Bunk Gulf front Condo at Emerald Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414306vb
+1 228-234-0951
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
5

Great Condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Thank you. We had a great time at Thunder Beach, and the condo was perfect for two couples. Nice pool. Cold drinks. Beautiful beach. Great view. Right in the middle of everything. I think Dusty's Oyster Bar was our favorite hangout. If we get to come down next year, we will definitely want to stay here again.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I'am always so happy to know that someone has enjoyed your condo home as much as we do. We love sharing it. Hope to have you next year.
business
GORGEOUS family-friendly 2bd/2bth with a Bunk Gulf front Condo at Emerald Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414306vb
+1 228-234-0951
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
5

Review of VROB property 414306

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The condo was just beautifully decorated. We loved the floor plan with the large master bedroom and bath. It was perfect for our family's needs, and we hope to stay there again some time. Everything was clean and neat, and the color scheme was very inviting. The owner was very pleasant and gracious. I highly recommend this unit to other small families.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
GORGEOUS family-friendly 2bd/2bth with a Bunk Gulf front Condo at Emerald Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414306vb
+1 228-234-0951
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
Lebanon, TN
5

Salsbury Family Adventure

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
What a great property and location. We had a great experience! All expectations exceeded. The only thing questionable was the rental beach chairs. Four different prices from four different people. The condo was beautiful. The kitchen was well supplied, except for baking and muffin pans..I love making muffins for family...no big deal. The living area was roomy and comfortable. The bedrooms were beautifully decorated and beds were comfortable. Had a great stay and will probably book again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Always glad to know my guest enjoyed there stay at our vacation condo. I will make sure the kitchen get muffin pans.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
GORGEOUS family-friendly 2bd/2bth with a Bunk Gulf front Condo at Emerald Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414306vb
+1 228-234-0951
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This condo was far better than what we were expecting! We are a family of 6, all adults. We were concerned that the bunks would not work well for us but it all worked out great! The place was very clean, well kept, great decor and had an excellent view from the balcony. We had an awesome vacation and we highly recommend this property. We plan to come back again in the future. Thanks for everything!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: So nice to know you and your family enjoyed our vacation condo. Panama City Beach is one the best vacation location on the Gulf Coast.
I look forward to having your return.
Helpful votes: 2/2