South of Market apartment rental - Living
Living
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

South of Market Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-3)

Wood flooring, ceasar stone countertops, stainless steel Bosch appliances include:

- SubZero fridge

- Dishwasher

- Microwave

- Gas range

- washer/dryer

- 3D TV

- Tempur-pedic bed

- Portable crib

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you might need.

Fresh towels and linen provided.

- In-unit laundry

- Private balcony

Building's amenities feature:

Gym, Yoga studio, Business center, Private Movie Theater, Garage parking, 24 hour security, elevator.

There are a plenty of things to do in the area.Short distance to best restaurants, shops in SOMA. Walking distance to Whole Foods and Safeway supermarkets and shopping malls. Just a few blocks away from downtown San Francisco, Moscone Center and AT&T park.

Nearby public trasportation and easy freeways access.

Reservations are subject to availability. Please check the calendar before booking.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact me!

415-613-3303

Keywords: Contemporary beautifully furnished 1 bedroom 1 bath condo in one of the best and newest buildings in SOMA. 1 Car parking included.

More Details
Hide Details

I work in real estate in San Francisco. My husband and I have lived in the city for 23 years and raised 2 daughters. I want to welcome you to our beautiful city and give you an amazing place to enjoy your stay.

Yelena Golduber purchased this apartment in 2006

It's located in the best area of San Francisco - SOMA.

One of the most desirable buildings in the area.

Parking in the garage.

GYM, Yoga Studio, Movie Theater in the Building.

Walking distance to Union Square, public transportation,

Freeways, Shopping.

5 Reviews of Property 414295 in South of Market, California

Modern 1BR with Parking/ Internet/ TV, Near Moscone Center
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Modern 1BR with Parking/ Internet/ TV, Near Moscone Center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414295vb
415-613-3303
South of Market San Francisco
5

Best Place in the City

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I have been living in San Francisco fr the month of August for the last 15 years ...if the Europeans can take a month off , so can I
I have had condos & lofts on this website also & this was just outstanding
This condo was the best....it has a great location, assigned parking space, close to Muni, walk to Metreon & Market Street
Did I mention the Tempurpedic Mattress..... A very stylish Condo
The Owner Yelana provides just the right information & responsiveness to make you feel at Home during your stay
Thank you Yelana for a wonderful August ...I am booking again
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Modern 1BR with Parking/ Internet/ TV, Near Moscone Center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414295vb
415-613-3303
South of Market San Francisco
Phoenix, AZ
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This rental was a perfect place to stay. It's in a great location right in the middle of SOMA just down from the ballpark. There is a Whole Foods and a Safeway both within equal walking distance. The apartment was very clean and the amenities like TV/Cable/Internet were exactly what I was hoping for. The appliances were brand new and the gas stove made cooking easy although there are so many great restaurants around this building that it was tough to stay home. The view was great from the 8th floor especially when the fog would come in. Overall, I would definitely recommend this rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Jon, thank you for your great review and for being such a wonderful guest! If you ever decide to come back to San Francisco, just give me a call.
business
Modern 1BR with Parking/ Internet/ TV, Near Moscone Center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414295vb
415-613-3303
South of Market San Francisco
Manhattan
4

Very nice apartment.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My husband and I stayed here during a week long trip to San Francisco. The location, apartment, amenities and neighborhood are great. The aparmtent is clean, quiet and convenient to Whole Foods, ballpark and nice restaurants. The included parking made day trips very easy. Yelena is very gracious and courteous.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review.

Please let me know how to improve the service or the listing since you didn't give me all 5 stars. Thank you,
Yelena
business
Modern 1BR with Parking/ Internet/ TV, Near Moscone Center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414295vb
415-613-3303
South of Market San Francisco
Santa Fe, New Mexico
5

Terrific visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
If I was a selfish person and if I could afford to stay in San Francisco more often, I would not share this review with you. However since this is not the case, I will tell you that "I enjoyed just about everything connected to my stay in this apartment." The apt. was neat and clean when I arrived. It was bright & sunny. The building felt secure and the staff was very nice. I loved the location. Best of all, Yelena was very gracious in trying to meet whatever needs I had. I look forward to staying here again next January.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Dear Shirley,

You were a wonderful guest! Very responsible, neat and nice.
Thank you for your wonderful words about your stay in my unit.
You are very welcome to stay again next time.
business
Modern 1BR with Parking/ Internet/ TV, Near Moscone Center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414295vb
415-613-3303
South of Market San Francisco
Laguna Beach, CA
5

High End Apt. in SoMa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This is a spotless rental with beautiful appliances (Bosch washer/dryer and dishwasher; Sub Zero Fridge). Thankfully Yelena leaves the manuals for them on the premises for those that need them! The garage parking spot was a life saver as parking in this area is difficult at best. There is a fitness center that is almost always empty. The building is full of young professionals that you rarely see and never hear. Really a great apt. in an upscale building right in the city within walking distance to Union Square. Oh, and there's a Starbucks across the street...
I enjoyed the convenience and mild "luxuries" of this cute apt. and don't see how anyone could feel otherwise!
Thanks Yelena!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5