Corralejo apartment rental - Vew of pool and outside cafe/bar from Balcony.
Vew of pool and outside cafe/bar from Balcony.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Corralejo Apartment Rental Photos and Description
First floor apartment on Oasis Dunas Complex. Great Location. Close to beach.

First floor apartment in a great location overlooking pool area, and a great sunny aspect. The apartment sleeps five people comfortably. There is a double bedroom with two single beds,and a fold away bed. The other double bed is in the sofa located in the living room. The apartment has been recently refurbished and has all modern amenities. Bed linen and towels are provided for guests, we do not provide beach towels. The complex is suitable for families and couples alike. It is not suitable for wheelchair use as there is a flight of stairs to climb to gain access. The complex is very well maintained. It has four swimming pools, tennis courts, football court, children's playground. two bars and restaurants, small gym and mini-market all on site. There is an entertainment schedule available on site, The complex is within a five minute walk to the town center, the local beach is also within a five minute walk. Baku water park and the weekly market is within a three minute walk.

35 Reviews of Property 414079 in Corralejo, Canary Islands

Lovely Sunny 1 Bedroomed Apartment - Corralejo, Oasis Dunas.
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 35 reviews
business
Lovely Sunny 1 Bedroomed Apartment - Corralejo, Oasis Dunas.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414079
+353 872631938
Corralejo La Oliva
4

Excellent location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is indeed a very sunny apartment. There is everything you need for self catering. The terrace is private and set back with a great aspect across the pools. There are two supermarkets close by which are excellent. In one direction you can walk to the dunes and the other into the town. Free wifi in the mornings in the Golden Goose bar terrace. Complex is large, well organised and well kept. Marie the owner responds quickly to emails which is very reassuring. Everything went to plan, no problems. Lovely relaxing place to be in January.
Owner's Response: Hi R,

Thank you for the positive review, and I am glad you enjoyed your stay in January.
We will be addressing your ideas when we go to the apartment shortly.
As previously stated you are welcome back at any time.

Thanks and regards,
Marie.
business
Lovely Sunny 1 Bedroomed Apartment - Corralejo, Oasis Dunas.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414079
+353 872631938
Corralejo La Oliva
4

Xmas in sun

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Very nice apartment with a community pool where you can spend all day with no worry for your kids. There is a tennis court and everything is decorated by palm trees. We had a really good time there. The best part is you do not have to worry about cooking - food is very good and within reasonable prices. And of course place is packed with so many things to do that you won't be bored.
Definitely place you would love to come back!!!
Owner's Response: Hi E,

Thank you for the positive review. I am glad your family enjoyed it.
As stated previously you are welcome back at anytime.
Marie.
business
Lovely Sunny 1 Bedroomed Apartment - Corralejo, Oasis Dunas.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414079
+353 872631938
Corralejo La Oliva
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Thank You

  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Hi Marie,

Thank you for letting us stay in your lovely apartment in November. We had a wonderful time and the extra touches (sangria, milk, tea bags etc.) were very much appreciated.

I did try to leave a review. However, the website crashed.

Thanks again.
business
Lovely Sunny 1 Bedroomed Apartment - Corralejo, Oasis Dunas.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414079
+353 872631938
Corralejo La Oliva
4

Fuerteventura holiday

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Staying in this apartment was really nice. All around it is clean and nicely equipped. Markets and the beach are 10 minutes walking away. Would recommend to everyone. For that price you hardly get any better. So thank you Marie. Enjoy.
business
Lovely Sunny 1 Bedroomed Apartment - Corralejo, Oasis Dunas.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414079
+353 872631938
Corralejo La Oliva
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Holiday

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Hi Marie,

Just got back home from Fuerteventura. Your apartment was awesome. It is nicely set up and location is good.
We left you two body board as we bought them one day just to have some fun but ended up using them only once.

So thank you again and have a good one ;)

BR Mario
business
Lovely Sunny 1 Bedroomed Apartment - Corralejo, Oasis Dunas.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414079
+353 872631938
Corralejo La Oliva
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Holiday in Apartment

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Hi Marie,
Just a quick email to thank you for the use of your lovely apartment in Oasis Dunas for the last two weeks. The apartment was ideal and we had a brilliant time. It’s just a pity the holiday is now over. We’ll definitely be back again and would love to rent your apartment if available.
Thank you.

Phil
business
Lovely Sunny 1 Bedroomed Apartment - Corralejo, Oasis Dunas.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414079
+353 872631938
Corralejo La Oliva
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Thank You.

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had a very good time in Fuerteventura and we enjoyed our holiday very much. We didn't mind about the temperature because there always a cooling wind.
We made a lot of trips to different sites on the island and visited Lobos, too. For our lazy days it was ideal to have the pool so near to the apartment.
The apartment itself was nice and suitable. In the beginning we had some problems with our bed. According to us, the settee is not large enough for two persons, so we used the fold away bed as well, but I had to put the additional mattress I found in the bedroom on it in order to feel comfortable. In the end we felt pretty well. The children's beds in the bedroom were fine.

Corralejo and the North of Fuerteventura was a good choice for spending our holidays. We recognised that Germans mostly visit the South of Fuerte, but in order to feel being in a foreign country we felt very well among your British fellows.

P.S. During our stay we also saw other hotel complexes, maybe more modern ones, but we appreciated the character and the style of Oasis Dunas. It would be our choice for the next trip to Corralejo.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Lovely Sunny 1 Bedroomed Apartment - Corralejo, Oasis Dunas.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414079
+353 872631938
Corralejo La Oliva
England United Kingdom
5

Second stay, even better than before

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Hi Marie, Thanks for a very nice week in your apartment at Oasis Dunas. We can thoroughly recommend your apartment as it provides an excellent base for a relaxing holiday in Corralejo. Nicely equiped with all that you need and situated in a well kept complex with clean and comprehensive facilities. I was very grateful for your quick response to our questions and for your flexibilty in accomodating us on arrival and departure. Looking forward to our next visit..... Justin
Owner's Response: Hi J,

Thank you for the very positive review and your assistance in our lock problem. We and the complex try to upgrade the apartment on an ongoing basis.
We will be delighted to have you back whenever you wish.

Thanks, Marie.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lovely Sunny 1 Bedroomed Apartment - Corralejo, Oasis Dunas.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414079
+353 872631938
Corralejo La Oliva
5

great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Had a wonderful stay in Maries apartment its got everthing you require well equipped kitchen dvd tv etc etc a lovely view of the pool and a suntrap balcony so we would certainty stay here again its a 5min walk to the strip and about 15mins to the harbour. Corralejo has lovely resturants and bars .The owner always reply to our emails and gives lots of information prior to arrival. We couldnt fault it.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the lovely positive review. I like to give people plenty of information so they will have an idea of where they are going and what to expect.
As previously commented you are welcome again whenever you wish. It is our pleasure.
Marie.
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Lovely Sunny 1 Bedroomed Apartment - Corralejo, Oasis Dunas.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414079
+353 872631938
Corralejo La Oliva
5

Super Urlaub

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Hallo Marie,
vielen Dank für den super Urlaub. Die Wohnung ist sehr sauber und wie beschrieben! Das Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis stimmt absolut. Die Poolanlage ist traumhaft und nur wenige Schritte von der Wohnung entfernt. In der Anlage fehlt einem an nichts. Die Lage der Wohnung ist super! Genau zwischen Innenstadt und Dünengebiet gelegen, sodass bis in die Stadt sowie bis zum Strand nur etwa 5min zu Fuß braucht! Eine Tour zur Isla de Lobos ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen!!
Wir hatten einen wunderschönen Urlaub und werden auf jeden Fall noch einmal wiederkommen!!
Schöne Grüße
Katrina
Owner's Response: Danke K,

Ich bin froh, dass Sie genossen Ihren Urlaub in Corralejo. Sie sind jederzeit willkommen zurück, es wäre ein Vergnügen sein.

Marie
Helpful votes: 1/2