Cabo San Lucas condo rental - Nothing like an evening stroll to the Cabo Marina for coffee and dessert
Nothing like an evening stroll to the Cabo Marina for coffee and dessert
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Cabo San Lucas Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Save $250.00 off a one week reservation or $100.00 off a reservation a minimum of 3 day rental. There is ONLY one week remaining in the month of April. Guest emergency resulting in a last minute cancellation leaves us with one week available (April 26-May 3) and we are looking to make it a win-win. Read our reviews!! You will not find a higher quality property for the price. This penthouse unit with a rooftop jacuzzi will undoubtedly make your vacation unforgettable.

Located in Puerto Cabo Village, this luxurious penthouse suite is surrounded by unspoiled natural beauty, an abundant sandy beach, fine dining, shopping, and entertainment. For those who do not accept second best, these owners spared no expense or effort when furnishing their unit and making sure every minor detail was attended to. This includes the top quality mattresses that were special ordered to ensure travelers enjoyed American standard size mattresses instead of Mexican standard size that is much smaller and most often offered by other properties. It is no surprise that this penthouse condo has become a favorite amongst travelers to Cabo and the Puerto Cabo Village property, aquiring a perfect 5 star rating by all prior guests, a number of returning guests, and many guest referrals. It boasts the very best location in town. Save $$$ this vacation as there is no need to rent a vehicle when staying here as everything is within walking distance. It is a very short walk to El Medano, Cabo's best swimmable beach and home of Cabo's most popular beach Bar and Grill, 'Tobasco's'. At El Medano beach you will have access to every water activity imaginable; parasailing, water taxi's (can be taken to the world famous Cabo Arches and/or Marina), jet ski's, dance/party cruises, speed boating, etc. In addition, there are massage huts on the beach where massages can be purchased for as little as $20.00. This is all within 5 minutes of walking distance from the condo. Also right around the corner is world class shopping at the Luxury Mall, fine and casual dining establishments, entertainment, and the world famous Cabo Marina. Providing direct access to San Jose del Cabo and Los Cabos International Airport, the property is also situated within a short drive from the area's world famous championship golf courses. Public transportation (including the bus system and taxi services) are easily accessible and very affordable. The condo delivers a blend of luxury resort living with 24 hour security and maintaince personnel. Puerto Cabo Village features two large swimming pools, complemented by superbly landscaped tropical gardens, BBQ areas, and restroom facilities. The two bedroom/two bath condominium and penthouse is designed, built, and furnished to American standards. The spacious, inspiring interior is finished with elegant dark wood, cantera stone columns and entry ways, crown molding, granite slab countertops, jacuzzi equipped master bath tub, Travertine marble floors, GE Profile Appliances, (including washer/dryer and wine fridge), wall mounted safe and security system, outdoor balcony off of master bedroom and family and dining room, high speed internet, flat screen high definition televisions with Satellite (includes American TV Channels (Many other units do not) in both bedrooms and in the family room, and high end quality furnishings and linens. The master bedroom features an American sized King bed. The second bedroom features an American sized Queen Bed. There is a Queen size sleeper sofa in the living room. The kitchen is fully equipped with all of the necessary items; pots/pans, silverware, cooking utensils, coffee maker, toaster, etc. The 640 square foot roof top penthouse is fully furnished with plush cushioned outdoor couches, lounge chairs for sunning, and a jacuzzi.

With access to the many amenities, your days and nights can be as active or as leisurely as you wish. Savor the peaceful seclusion and privacy, then enjoy the abundant options of nearby restaurants, health spas, fitness centers, swimming pools-all right within a short distance. Our guests will also enjoy exclusive access to the property's underground parking (two parking spaces reserved for unit) and access to an elevator that will take you from the parking garage to the top floor, and wireless internet access within the unit. We offer supurb Concierge Services at no additional charge to assist guests with coordinating acivities, transportation, dining and entertainment reservations, babysitters, chefs, and airport shuttles. If we failed to mention something that would interest you or make your stay more comfortable please do not hesitate to ask. We are confident that our property will be everything you imagined and more. We look forward to hearing from you.

Keywords: PENTHOUSE, PARKING GARAGE, ELEVATOR, PRIVATE CHEF, 24 HOUR SECURITY, GATED ACCESS, SECURITY SYSTEM, WALL MOUNTED SAFE

More Details
Hide Details

We visited Cabo for the first time in September of 2011 and within 24 hours knew we would be calling Cabo our home away from home. We just didnt realize it would be so soon. We are very excited to share our beautiful condo with you and hope that you will have the same overwhelming feeling that we did when you visit. We worked extremely hard to furnish the condo and make it 'the perfect get away'. Tastefully decorated with all the desired amenities, we have put a lot of personal touches in the unit and spared no expense to make it an unforgettable experience for our guests. We know that you have many places to choose and we appreciate the fact that if you are reading this, that our unit has captured your attention. Kick your shoes off, sip on a tasty margarita and enjoy the ocean breeze. Make yourself at home!

Pam purchased this condo in 2012

We love the safety and security that Cabo offers to the tourists. The locals are extremely friendly and are very protective of the tourists and the opportunities that are created by the tourism industry. Cabo is absolutely breathtaking in so many ways; the natural beauty of the turquoise colored ocean, the cleanliness of the city, the friendliness of the local people, the year round weather and comfortable climate, the activities offered, the dining and outrageous eats (just to name a few).

We chose to purchase our condo in Puerto Cabo Village for two reasons. First, location, location, location and proximity to Cabo's best swimming beach and downtown Cabo. There is no reason to rent a car while staying at Casa De La Paz. Everything is within walking distance. The condo offers so many options for entertainment. We have found ourselves walking down to the beach for an afternoon snack and beverage at Cabo's most famous beach bar and grill, 'Tobascos' while catching the beautiful views of the arches. While on the beach you will have access to every water activitiy available (water taxis, parasailing, rocket rafting behind a speed boat, jet ski's) as well as horseback riding and ocean front massages in a hut. There are days and nights that we do not leave the condo and find pleasure in relaxing or sunning on the balcony or the dimly lit rooftop while soaking in the jacuzzi listening to soft music. There is always the nightlife option of getting dressed up and heading out on the town to one of the nearby dance clubs in the area. Catching a movie in the nearby Luxury mall is always a great alternative as well. The second factor in our decision to purchase the condo was the quality of construction demonstrated by the builder. The complex is beautiful and is fully staffed by 24 hour security and maintenance personnel that take great pride in the exceptional quality of the property and the safety and security of the residents.

The condo is centrally located -access to shopping with Walmart, Costco, and Sam's Club within a short drive. Fine and casual dining establishments within walking distance. Luxury mall and marina is just two blocks away and within walking distance. The Luxury Mall houses a cinema, along with gift shops, clothing, jewelry, restaurants...and yes, there is also a Starbucks nearby!!!

38 Reviews of Property 414003 in Cabo San Lucas, Baja

Affordable Penthouse with Rooftop jacuzzi! Walk to beach!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 38 reviews
business
Affordable Penthouse with Rooftop jacuzzi! Walk to beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414003vb
(602) 300-6071
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
KALISPELL
5

Fun Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This condo was great. I love the location-everything is within walking distance. The Condo was very clean and well furnished. The staff was very helpful and always had a smile. Thank you Pam and for all the helpful information about Cabo. We would recommend fishing, eating at "the one and only Taco" and having some beers up on the top deck. Thanks again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was great working with your family. We will have to add "The One and Only Taco" to our "Guest Tell All" list of great places to eat! Thank you for sharing your positive 5 star experience with prospective guests. I agree, there is nothing like the sunset, ocean breeze, enjoying a cocktail, and soaking in the jacuzzi on the rooftop terrace at the end of the day! Hope to see you again soon!
business
Affordable Penthouse with Rooftop jacuzzi! Walk to beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414003vb
(602) 300-6071
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

This Place is Awesome! It has everything you could possibly need or want.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
As seasoned travelers my husband and I have visited Los Cabos, on many occasions. We have never stayed at the same resort twice and when booking, we always hope that our upcoming vacation will be better than our last.

AND THIS WAS IT!! This penthouse has surpassed our expectations and we will forever be loyal. Booking was easy as Pam, was very nice and accommodating. Needless to say Hugo, the concierge, was great! He arranged our transportation, went to the store and picked up our groceries before we arrived. We had a late evening arrival and he met us at the property with a smile on his face and gave us a complete tour of the condominium while answering all of our questions.

The condominium itself is true to its pictures and its interior is even more spectacular in person. We enjoyed the rooftop on a daily basis, where we relaxed in the Jacuzzi while we watched the sunset and caught firework shows from a nearby location. As they say in real estate… Location, Location, Location! You can walk anywhere it’s all within minutes and if you don’t enjoy walking the very friendly security guards can call a cab for you.

Trust us, you will not be disappointed. We are currently working on our schedule so we can book a trip back as it appears that dates get booked fairly quickly.
We have to thank Pam, Greg and Hugo, for the great hospitality. See you soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Ana, Thank you for the fabulous review. It is all of the previous guest reviews that tell our prospective guests the true story of the value of our vacation offering. We go far beyond just offering a beautiful condo. We insist upon quality communication from the moment you inquire on our property. Hugo, Greg, and I pride ourselves on partnering with you and/or your family to create the vacation experience you desire and set out to achieve whether it be adventurous, a celebratory occasion, or simply relaxing. We are so pleased that our offering left you and your family with great memories that will keep you coming back for years. Thanks for trusting us with your vacation. Thanks for a repeat booking of the condo. See you in October!!!!
business
Affordable Penthouse with Rooftop jacuzzi! Walk to beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414003vb
(602) 300-6071
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

EVERYTHING PROMISED AND MORE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had a wonderful time in Cabo! The condo was everything you promised and more! It was beautiful and comfortable and we were able to function like we were at home. We put on fun music and cooked a few nice meals with our daughters. It was so nice sitting around the table talking...such great memories!
Hugo was an absolute delight and gave us the warmest welcome....just perfect! (Oh, we want his yummy guacamole recipe if he shares it!). It was so nice to know he was there if we needed him or had any questions. He was very responsive the couple of times Sherri emailed him with questions and always so polite. Our return flight was actually moved 2 hours earlier and we didn't find out until the middle of the night (about 3 hours before the 6:30am flight..that was fun!) The nice guy at the front gate used his cell to call Hugo for us because our phones weren't working for international calling. We had to wake him up to see if he could change our prepaid transportation. Poor guy:/ But he got things changed and they got us to the airport. Thankfully it all worked out!
Thank you, again, for everything and we will definitely vacation with you again in the future!! Can't wait! ;)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Kathy and family, The pleasure was all ours! What a great family to work with and we sooooooooooo look forward to having you back. Our concierge Hugo is amazing (thank you for acknowledging him) and so is his famous guacamole. We are so glad that the friendly Security Guards and Hugo were able to assist you and get your family transported to the airport early to make your flight. We all work as a team to leave you with the best vacation memories. So happy to hear that our vacation offering left you with the fondest memories of Cabo. See you next year.
business
Affordable Penthouse with Rooftop jacuzzi! Walk to beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414003vb
(602) 300-6071
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Pull the trigger now before it's too late!!! We're missing out this year 'cause we waited too long!

Pull the trigger now before it's too late!!! We're missing out this year 'cause we waited too long!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Before I begin, just want to point out that I NEVER COMPLETE / fill out reviews. But because of what we experienced from the get-go w/the owners & Hugo, I wanted all to know how much we LOVE(d) & appreciate(d) them!

My husband & I are regulars when it comes to Cabo. In fact, we met in Cabo back in '99. We've been going to Cabo for approx. 10 yrs. And will continue to for at least another 10+ yrs. :-)

The condo was ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!! And so was Hugo!!!! :-) Hugo's "going out of his way" service, care, & knowledge is by far superb!!! Pam, perhaps you can find it in your generous & warm heart to share him. Sure he can handle both of us. :-)

EVERYTHING about the condo was GREAT, e.g., (not in any particular order) entire booking process, complete walk through & explanations of how to operate things, the CLEANLINESS of the whole condo, EXCELLENT amenities (LOVED the updated, modern, FULLY STOCKED-full size kitchen), full sized washer / dryer (which laundry soap was provided for a couple loads), location, complimentary WiFi, spaciousness of the whole condo, & the "guest bedroom" could've passed as the master bedroom as well. I could go on & on & on. You'll just have to stay & see it to believe & appreciate it.

Our only drawback is, because we waited too long to book for this year, the condo is not available for the week we'll be there. And it's not till November. Major bummer!!! Now we have to wait till 2015. :-(

That said, we would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND staying here!!!!! You won't find any other owner/s & "Hugos" who prides themselves in QUALITY CARE & SERVICE, in SOOOO MANY ways!!!!

Thanks again, guys!!!!!! :-)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Wow!!! As owners our smiles could not be bigger at this moment and we could not be more appreciative and grateful for such a kind review. Especially given the fact that you are not accustomed to providing VRBO feedback of any kind. I cannot tell you how much fun I have had since our first email correspondence and in planning your trip. We could not be more pleased that our condo made such a great impression on you. Our only regret is that we are already booked for your desired week this year and we will not have the pleasure of accomodating you guys this time around! Hugo will be disappointed as well :)!!! See you in 2015!!!!
business
Affordable Penthouse with Rooftop jacuzzi! Walk to beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414003vb
(602) 300-6071
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We rented this property for a bachelorette weekend and couldn't have been happier with our selection. The condo and its amenities are true to the description in the review and even better. There is a great concierge Hugo that makes you feel right at home and makes everything seamless from getting situated to transportation, etc. Also the condo is in a perfect location, walking distance to the beach and restaurants and bars that everyone wants to go to. Also easy to catch a taxi to those places you don't want to walk to. We are so happy with this condo and highly recommend it for anyone traveling to Cabo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review! Your kind comments regarding Hugo are very much appreciated. Our concierge Hugo is instrumental in making our travelers that are not familiar with Cabo feel totally at ease. He is genuine, hard working, and has such passion for making every guest feel like that "one" special guest of honor. We are very blessed to have him as part of our staff. Our best wishes go out to the Bride on her special day. Thank you so much for allowing Greg and I to be a part of the pre-wedding celebration!
business
Affordable Penthouse with Rooftop jacuzzi! Walk to beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414003vb
(602) 300-6071
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Forbes Family vacation in Cabo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We just returned from a great stay at this wonderful condo just off the beach in Cabo San Lucas. Comfortable - fun (enjoyed the private penthouse hot tub each evening after a day in the sun) - convenient location - and all the amenities needed for a family to feel right at home including the Dish network with the NHL subscription (ya - I'm Canadian) - with the feed available in three different rooms. You're just minutes from the beach and some tremendous restaurants - and about a 20 minute healthy walk to the legendary Cabo Marina. There's easy access to shopping minutes away too. It was our first time down so having a personal 'concierge' like Hugo available to us was a lifesaver as well. Hugo pointed our all the best places to visit - and arranged for pickup/delivery to the airport as well as a few other reservations. We 'will' be back - and we 'will' book this comfortable condo again. Enjoy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Marty, When we took on the venture of renting our condo we did not realize that the most valuable part would be the opportunity to interact and in a number of cases become friends with such quality people. Greg and I look forward to meeting up with you and your family soon in Arizona. We are so pleased that the condo was everything you were looking for in your first trip to condo and Hugo was there to support your needs. We are so happy to hear that you will join the number of repeat guests that we are fortunate to have. See you next year, my friend!
business
Affordable Penthouse with Rooftop jacuzzi! Walk to beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414003vb
(602) 300-6071
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Perfect Setting for an Extended Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We enjoyed an extended stay of three weeks in the condo and found the condo perfect for our needs.
There is an efficient use of space and flow to the condo. We had a guest sleeping on the fold out couch so we took advantage of the patio door in the master bedroom to avoid waking him in the mornings. He mentioned several times during his stay how comfortable the fold out was. That was a relief because the words fold out couch and comfort usually do not go together.
My nephew is 17 years old and oblivious to most anything that does not have to do with sports. When he walked in to the condo and exclaimed, “Wow, this is much more beautiful than the pictures on the website”. He, my future niece and another nephew were awestruck by the view from the condo.
We enjoyed sunrises on the sundeck and spotted whales several mornings. We also used the grill on the sundeck during our stay.
We celebrated my nephew’s engagement with a steak dinner all prepared on the grill. It was the most relaxing meal we had during our stay. There was plenty of room at the dining room table where we could enjoy each other’s company.
There was plenty of closet and drawer space. For the first time ever, we had enough hangers. The hangers were nice quality, wooden hangers that did not leave hanger marks.
A review would not be complete without mentioning Hugo. Hugo went out of his way to answer any and all questions we had. He was very busy managing multiple properties but was always accessible by cell phone or email. He was pleasant and professional in all of the conversations we had. There was a three ring notebook available for use that Hugo created. It is full of helpful information regarding the condo and Cabo San Lucas.
Lastly, Pam was accommodating and easy to work with. We had a glitch with our flight which changed our stay a day at the beginning and end of our stay. Even though the contract was signed Pam was flexible and was able to change the dates of condo rental.
We definitely would consider staying at this condo in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Laurie and Family- we were so excited to have our first marriage proposal at the condo! Congratulations to your son! Thank you for your 5 star rating and detailed review. We try very hard to be attentive to every minor detail, yes including quality hangers :)...we especially appreciate you acknowledging our concierge Hugo. Hugo began this journey with us from our very first rental and he has become such an important part of our family. The quality of his services and his commitment and passion is second to none. We look forward to having you and your family as our guests for many years to come!
business
Affordable Penthouse with Rooftop jacuzzi! Walk to beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414003vb
(602) 300-6071
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Fox Island, WA
5

This place has everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The condo is well equipped, the views are fabulous, the location is close enough to the action and just a block from an excellent beach. Perhaps the best amenity, among many,
was the roof top deck. Hot tub, bbq and views of soccer fields, ultra lights taking off and landing, a portion of the harbor where the cruise ships anchor, parasailers gliding above the fray, wave runners skimming across the waters, snorkelrs examining the life below crystal waters and beach lovers parading all day long. When we weren't outside, we were relaxing on the roof top. Restaurants are as pervasive as the available activities are numerous.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: John and Family~ We are so happy that you appreciated our condo's location, views and proximity to Medano Beach. Medano is the ONLY swimmable beach in Cabo which means that the majority of beachfront resorts in Cabo are located on non-swimmable beaches. It is the #1 reason that we purchased where we did. Our perfect 5 star review given by every guest that has ever stayed with us is not taked for granted. We continue to strive to make our vacation offering better and better with each stay. Please share your positive experience with your friends and families. We always appreciate the many referrals we receive and of course we truly value our repeat guests. Hope to see you again.
business
Affordable Penthouse with Rooftop jacuzzi! Walk to beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414003vb
(602) 300-6071
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Howell, MI
5

Cabo 2014

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a great time! The condo looks exactly like your pictures, it is beautiful and made the vacation enjoyable. We spent a ton of time on the roof overlooking the ocean, we grilled our Marlin we caught fishing on the rooftop, we watched the whales from your rooftop and that prompted us to go whale watching--that was awesome! We loved hanging at beach at Tabasco's, it was so close with a beautiful view...we had breakfast, lunch, and dinner on various days. Hugo was great! He got us set up on our excursions and he was fun and very helpful.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review! The roof top Terrace and Jacuzzi is definitely a guest favorite especially Our fishermen guests who love barbecuing their catch while watching the sunset. I am so glad that the close proximity to the beach and Tabasco's bar and Grill made your stay especially enjoyable. You were a pleasure to work with and Hugo, Greg, and I look forward to having you back next year! Mi Casa su Casa!!
business
Affordable Penthouse with Rooftop jacuzzi! Walk to beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p414003vb
(602) 300-6071
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Flagstaff
5

Great beach condo, close to everything, lots of space

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We stayed here for the week of 2013 spanning Christmas. It was 2, 30-something couples.

The condo is great. Top floor of a 6-storey building with an additional rooftop lounge area with hot tub. Kitchen is ready for preparing meals and the living/dining area is spacious and nice. 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, perfect for two couples as was the case with our group.

The condo is about 1/4 mile from Medano Beach, walking along a nice street and passing by a beach-front property (Club Cascadas de Baja, if you're wanting to get an idea from the map). It is located at the eastern end of what I would call the "core" Cabo beach and downtown area. We walked along the beach or along the main road into the marina/downtown area probably twice each day. Easy walk either way, probably 1/2 mile (to the nearest edge of the "core", more like 2.5 miles to the far edge of the marina), though if you walk along the beach you won't really notice how far you're walking because you're on an awesome beach and because you're more or less inundated with people selling all manner of stuff and all manner of water-based activities. You can walk to Lovers Beach if you're willing to get your feet wet; probably 3.5 miles (1-way) from the condo. You can take a water taxi back.

We walked to the nearby Super Walmart 3 times for food. It's about 1/2 mile away and other than a short stretch (100 meters) of road with no shoulder, it is a pleasant walk. It has pretty much anything you'd want (including wine, beer, liquor, meat/fish department, and bakery).

Running from the condo is easy and you'll probably see many other people running along both the main highway and in the marina if you run in the morning (you've got until about 9am before the beach and marina vendors get started).

We rented a car for 1 day to go to Todos Santos and Chileano Bay, but for all Cabo-related activities, this condo is well situated.

Upon confirming your reservation, you will probably be contacted by Hugo, a local "concierge". He will arrange reasonably priced, private transportation to/from the airport if you want. He will also help you schedule activities if you want (and if you want to avoid the beach-based hawkers).

Great place to stay, would stay here again if we visit Cabo again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Joshua, Thank you for yet another 5 star rating and for sharing your experience with prospective guests. Our guests tell us that Location, Location, Location is what matters most important when vacationing. We are so pleased that not only did the location meet your needs but the quality of our vacation offering exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you next year. It was a pleasure working with a fellow Arizonanian!