Pipa e Tibau do Sul villa rental - Beach in front of the house
Beach in front of the house
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
 

Pipa e Tibau do Sul Villa Rental Photos and Description
A self-catering rental with direct beach access, quiet location, housekeeper

Two independent beach-villas linked together with 2 x 2 bedrooms for upto 6 or 12 guests. The privileged, quiet location in front of Pipa's main sandy beach with warm waters assures a perfect summer holiday rental all year long. The house is solid build and designed for relaxed tropical living offering all modern comfort, individuality and tranquillity. The large windows of the villa admit cooling sea breezes. All rooms have eye-catching seaviews. Our housekeeper will clean daily and help you with your self-catering. Each independent part of the villa has got 1 living room with comfortable sofas, 1 adjoining TV room, both with ceiling fans, 1 dining room, 1 modern fully equiped kitchen, 1 guest WC, and 1 master bedroom with a large king-seize bed, air condition, closet, bath room, large terrace with beautiful sea view; 1 bedroom with 2 individual beds and 2 auxiliary beds, air condition, closet, bathroom. On the top of each villa is a large terrace with fantastic panorama ocean view

12 Reviews of Property 413918 Pipa e Tibau do Sul, Brazil

2/4 Bedroom Dream Villa in front of beach in Praia de Pipa
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 12 reviews
business
2/4 Bedroom Dream Villa in front of beach in Praia de Pipa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413918
+351 214869933
Pipa e Tibau do Sul Rio Grande do Norte
Bordeaux
5

Super Sejour à Pipa beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Nous avons passé un séjour fabuleux à Pipa dans cette villa très spacieuse et très bien décorée. La plage juste devant la maison avec le couché de soleil tous les soirs.
Beaucoup de bonnes adresses pour se restaurer, en particulier le Pipa beach club voisin de la maison. Nous avons surfé tous les jours à Praia de Madeiro (à 5 minutes en voitures) en compagnie des dauphins !!
Dernière mention spéciale pour Eliane (la house keeper) qui est très discrète et très souriante. Je vous recommande donc chaudement cette adresse !
business
2/4 Bedroom Dream Villa in front of beach in Praia de Pipa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413918
+351 214869933
Pipa e Tibau do Sul Rio Grande do Norte
London, UK
5

Fabulous Pipa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Just back after spending two weeks fabulous weeks in Pipa. The villa is in a perfect location with the most stunning and relaxing views of the sea and beach. The house was very comfortable and spacious. The housekeeper, Elaine, who lives below the house was amazing, kept the house clean every day, and generally looked after us. We would definately like to come back to Pipa, and this is the house that we would love to rent again. Thank you
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
2/4 Bedroom Dream Villa in front of beach in Praia de Pipa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413918
+351 214869933
Pipa e Tibau do Sul Rio Grande do Norte
5

maison de rêve en bord de plage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Nous avons passé une semaine de rêve en famille (avec deux enfants âgés de 9 et 12 ans) dans cette très belle maison, au bord de la plage, à seulement quelques mètres de l'eau à marée haute. Nous avions loué la moitié de la maison (avec deux grandes chambres).
La maison est vraiment spacieuse, très agréable, très bien équipée et meublée avec beaucoup de goût. Il y a une grande terrasse à chaque étage et un jacuzzi sur le toit. Où que l'on soit dans la maison, la vue est vraiment extraordinaire.
L'endroit est particulièrement calme ; la nuit, on n'entend que le bruit de la mer.
On peut tout faire à pied depuis la maison : une voiture n'est donc pas nécessaire.
Nous recommandons vivement cette maison qui est un petit paradis.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
2/4 Bedroom Dream Villa in front of beach in Praia de Pipa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413918
+351 214869933
Pipa e Tibau do Sul Rio Grande do Norte
Buenos Aires
5

Great home in Pipa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
In March 2010 we spent a week in these great beachfront houses with our two sons, daughters-in law and grandchild. The location is perfect, right in front of the beach, only a few minutes walk to the center of Pipa and -very important!- at the same level as the beach, while most hotels are up the cliff. The homeowner as well as the family who takes care of the guests were extremely helpful and kind. The layout and decoration is modern, classy and very convenient for a vacations stay. We enjoyed the beaches and the wonderful sea most. If you ever travel to Pipa, this is absolutely the best place to stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
2/4 Bedroom Dream Villa in front of beach in Praia de Pipa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413918
+351 214869933
Pipa e Tibau do Sul Rio Grande do Norte
London
5

A great beach house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We went for two weeks from 20th Dec 2010 with our three children aged 12,9 and 7. The owner was very helpful in helping us planing our trip and answering all our questions. The house is very modern, clean, and extremelly well located. You would probably not need a car and can take taxis to do excursions. The family who looks after the house are fantastic and adorable people. The only points to be aware of are the followings: not many people speak English in Pipa so you need to know some Portuguses. The tides are very strong so you will need to plan your trips to the nearby beaches. During the week of New Year Eve there are non stop parties in the beach houses nearby but this is only this week. All in all, if you want a self catering holiday in Pipa, this is probably the best house to rent and thanks again for Hans the owner and Eliane the housekeeper for helping us spend a great time in Pipa.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
2/4 Bedroom Dream Villa in front of beach in Praia de Pipa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413918
+351 214869933
Pipa e Tibau do Sul Rio Grande do Norte
Paris, France
5

Best place to stay in Pipa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
If you're looking for a beach house in Pipa, then this is the place to be.
A brand new villa with all you need and even more located just on the beach and 5 minutes walk from Pipa's restaurants, bars and convenience stores.
Before departure, the owner helped us with preparing our stay and once on site we really appreciated the efficiency and kindness of the family in charge of the house. We stayed there with our two young kids and the house just as the destination proved to be a perfect fit for family-style holidays.
We had a wonderful time in Pipa and we already plan on renting the house in Summer 2010.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 16/18
business
2/4 Bedroom Dream Villa in front of beach in Praia de Pipa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413918
+351 214869933
Pipa e Tibau do Sul Rio Grande do Norte
1

HERMOSA CASA, PERO CON LADRONES

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Alquilamos las dos casas y la última noche, mientras comiamos en una de las casas, nos robaron absolutamente TODO.
La policía dijo que entraron por la ventana del balcon que nos dimos cuenta que no cerraba correctamente y nadie nos avisó! Ademas la casa esta pegada a un morro donde nos mostraron que hay un camino hacia praia do amor que lo utilizan los delincuentes. Las cajas de seguridad estaban falseadas por los ladrones por lo que eso no nos hubiera ayudado. Ademas, cómo voy a guardar una computadora en una caja de seguridad tan chica como la que teniamos.
La casa es hermosa, pero no la recomienda. MUY insegura.
Owner's Response: Sentimos muito pelo ocorrido, mas falar que a casa não tem segurança, não é verdade.
Temos cerca elétrica no andar dos quartos, alarme nas janelas e portas, na garagem, além da caseira que vive com seus filhos e marido, temos câmeras.Atrás da casa, onde citam o morro, temos cerca de arrame, bem fechada, e um sensor de presença com alarme.Também fornecemos cofre.
Nenhuma destas áreas foram violadas, nenhuma janela arrombada, nenhum alarme tocou, a caseira estavam em casa, assim como as pessoas que alugavam a casa.
O problema, é que quando as pessoas estão de férias, ficam distraídas e acabam deixando tudo aberto, as vezes sobem para área da jacuzi , para os quartos ou se estão com as duas casas, se concentram em uma e deixam a outra aberta e com tudo a vista.
Apesar de ter tela na frente da casa, não é impossível de alguém pular rapidamente e levar alguma coisa que esta a vista. Isto acontece em qualquer lugar do mundo, não apenas na pipa.
A senhora Patrícia , passou 10 dias na casa e somente no ultimo dia foi furtada, foi comunicado que levaram celular e computador, não tudo como foi citado abaixo.
Acho injusto o comentário de que a casa não tem segurança, mas vamos tentar melhorar ainda mais, colocando câmeras na frente da casa.
Felizmente temos muitos clientes satisfeitos que já alugaram a nossa casa anos seguidos.

We regret very much the occurrence. However it is not true to say the house has no security precautions. The first floor is protected with an electric high voltage fence. All windows and doors are linked to the alarm system of the house. The entrance to the garage has video surveillance. A couple of housekeepers live in the basement of the house. The house is also equiped with large modern safes. The backyard which leeds to the hill is protected with a barbed-wire fence and laser light beam sonsors.
The evening of the alleged theft none of these areas had been violated, no window or door had been burglarized, no alarme rang and the housekeepers were present in their apartment.
In spite of the fence with barbed-wire in front of the house, it may be that someone jumps quickly over it and takes things which are at first sight.
Patricia and her party of 8 spent 13 days in both houses and only the last evening one of the houses were burglarized. They communicated to the police that only two members had lost their phones, ipads, camera, one pastport and some money and not all as she wrote above into her review.
business
2/4 Bedroom Dream Villa in front of beach in Praia de Pipa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413918
+351 214869933
Pipa e Tibau do Sul Rio Grande do Norte
5

Casa de Pipa frente a la playa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
La casa esaba bien hubicada a pocas cuadras de la playa, consta de TV SATELITAL, DVD, AIRE EN LAS HABITACIONES,, EL YACUSS SE ENCUENTRA EN LA PARTE SUPERIOR, es muy confortable, tiene todos los elementos de cocina, cafetera, tostadora etc., vajillas, las camas muy confortables. Se puede contactar al esposo de la ama de llaves que vive abajo para realizar tur por las sona, pueden ir caminando por la playa a la bahia dos golfinhos donde se puden divisar algunos delfines.. tambien por la playa se puede ir a la playa de amor que es una playa de surf...amanece a las 5:30 A.M. la actividad en el centro se activa a partir de las 18:00 P.M. hay lugares que se puede comer por dos reales, en algunas playas se puede usar las sombrillas, mesas, sillas, reposeras por una consumicion minima de $R40, hay varios mini mercados que varian los precios..
Owner's Response: Estamos muy felizes con a excelente puntuación. Solamente la ubicación no está correcto.
La casa está ubicada a pocos metros de la playa. Solamente a 7 metros y el acceso a la playa es muy fácil. El Sr. Fabian queria decir ciertamente que la casa está ubicada a pocas cuadras del centro de Pipa.
business
2/4 Bedroom Dream Villa in front of beach in Praia de Pipa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413918
+351 214869933
Pipa e Tibau do Sul Rio Grande do Norte
5

A beautiful house in Pipa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
In February 2012 we spent a spectacular week in Pipa. We are four, a couple with a boy and a girl and we enjoyed a lot our stay there. The house is very comfortable, well located in front of the beach and near to the center of Pipa, with three terraces to take advantage of the sea sight and very well equipped with all you need to spend a good time. The owner and the people who take care of the house are very kind, always ready to help anything you need.
Pipa is a great option to go on vacation and this house is "the" place to stay.
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
2/4 Bedroom Dream Villa in front of beach in Praia de Pipa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413918
+351 214869933
Pipa e Tibau do Sul Rio Grande do Norte
Milan, Italy
1

Luxury Villa? Yes... With Thieves Included

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
I'm very disappointed with my stay in this house. The reason is very simple: the house keeper brought inside the house a relative of hers who stole us during our stay 1600R$ , a HD Camera and 2 cel phone (one was an expensive iPhone).

This person was very smart and was stealing a little amount of money every day so it was very hard for us to notice it. He screwed up the last night when we didn't spend any money but the day after we discovered to have 400R$ less in our wallet so it was clear that a person came inside the flat.

At the end we have been able to get most of our things back except the iPhone. The robbery was really a serious event but what disappointed me even more is the behavior of the owner. In fact since the woman (house keeper) had been really nice with us for all the 2 weeks we decided to not call the police after we got almost everything back. The only thing still missing was an iPhone and the owner of the house, instead of trying to sorry and compensate our loss, told us that since we had some guests during the stay and we didn't call the police he could't be sure that the phone was stolen by this thief and didn't want to compensate our loss which is of over 600 euro... so we have been nice to them trying to not involve cops and trying to keep this thing silent and our compensation was to be treated like two stupids...

Since we booked a luxury house we were expecting adequate treatment for the price...

This event ruined our vacation and I feel to warn every person intentioned to book this villa to think twice.. Not only for the dishonest people who can access the house but also for the owner who can't handle serious problems like this..
Owner's Response: We are very happy that the theft could be solved and the tenants got back their money. All could have been avoided if the tenants would have used the safe in the house. The responsible 10 year old nephew who helped in the garden has been sent away. We regret that the missing of one iPhone could not be cleared as the two gentlemen from Milan invited other persons to the house. It is not acceptable for us that the tenants tried to take advantage of the deplorable occurrence pressing money from us for not publishing this event.

I ask you no not to publish the review and my reply as the tenants informed me by email about the occurrance only after having left the house. Several strange details could not be cleared
therefore.
Helpful votes: 9/11