Oceanside house rental - Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
 
  • Bedrooms11
  • Sleeps29
  • 11 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Oceanside House Rental Photos and Description
Luxury vacation villa on the ocean with 11BR/11BA, Sleeps 29! Travertine flooring, granite and stainless kitchens, private spas, bbqs, beachfront patio, rooftop deck, and more!

Amazing 11 bedroom triplex sitting on the beach! If you have a large group, this home is for you! This four-story rental has three full kitchens with granite counters, travertine floors, a beachfront patio with a private spa, barbecue, and patio furniture, a rooftop deck with more patio furniture and a barbecue, and a balcony with another private spa! There is a 4 car garage and 4 washer and dryer units, so when you return home, you will not have loads and loads of laundry! Nothing was spared when this rental was built. With 11 bathrooms, everyone can have their own and there will be no fighting for space! Come escape to luxury on the beach!

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier - wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves and wake up refreshed, ready to do it all over again.

This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

More Details
Hide Details

40 Reviews of Property 413884 in Oceanside, California

Beachfront 11br/11ba home on the sand with rooftop deck, spa, newly built!
average rating of 4.85 based on 40 reviews
business
Beachfront 11br/11ba home on the sand with rooftop deck, spa, newly built!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413884vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
GOLDEN, CO
5

Multi-Generational family gathering

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Fabulous place for a large group! We were 26 people ages 72 to 4 months and everything in between. The bedrooms are far enough away from the living room/kitchen areas that napping could happen. The place is beautiful, well-equipped, and comfortable. The view from each level is spectacular. The management was professional, helpful, and friendly. Our only surprise was how far we had to walk to get to the beach - we thought it would be directly out our front door, but we had to walk 50yds - not too bad, but not what we expected.
Highly recommend as a place to hide away in Oceanside.
business
Beachfront 11br/11ba home on the sand with rooftop deck, spa, newly built!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413884vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
La Center, WA
5

Business Meeting with a view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The communication and customer service was timely and professional. The location is very well taken care of and a beautiful view! Only opportunity is cell phone reception which was a challenge throughout the house (except on the balcony). Since this was a business meeting it was a bit more important for our group.
business
Beachfront 11br/11ba home on the sand with rooftop deck, spa, newly built!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413884vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
South Jordan, UT
5

Best Family Vacation EVER!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was an AMAZING vacation for our family. The beach house accommodated our large family comfortably and the location was perfect. We loved the two kitchens and being right on the beach. This will definitely be something we do again!
business
Beachfront 11br/11ba home on the sand with rooftop deck, spa, newly built!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413884vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Tucson, AZ
5

Fantastic property gave us wonderful memories

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
No possible property could have fit our big family better so it will always be in our hearts as our home at the beach.
business
Beachfront 11br/11ba home on the sand with rooftop deck, spa, newly built!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413884vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Menlo Park, CA
4

P118-X review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent location
business
Beachfront 11br/11ba home on the sand with rooftop deck, spa, newly built!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413884vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Fountain Valley, CA
5

Large Family Space and Comfort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have come to this house a few years now and have a very large family. There are so many places for people to congregate comfortably and the house is amazing! We have also been extremely impressed with the Rental Agency and their friendliness and attentiveness. The beds are comfortable, the decor beautiful and the kitchens well stocked with cooking supplies. Our only issue has been that we are so close to the strand as we like a lot of privacy. We also had limited beach access because of the tides; however, i understand that the City will be taking part in an astounding project that will take care of that issue in the coming year. We will probably be back for years to come!
business
Beachfront 11br/11ba home on the sand with rooftop deck, spa, newly built!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413884vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Springville, UT
4

Beautiful House but not exactly Beach Front ...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful House but not exactly Beach Front property as stated

I loved the house, but I was very disappointed that the house is advertised as beach front property. I selected this house so that we could have the beach right in front of us to play on with the little kids and then hop in for lunch/bathrooms etc. The tide was all the way up to the rocks in front of the house. We had to walk about a mile to have some where to sit on at the beach. I rented the house excited that I didn't have to pack drinks/food for anyone, but ended up having to do that. Walking all the way back and forth that distance became old. It also made it difficult to know where everyone was throughout the day with the distance and not being able to have cell phone coverage in the house. I expected to have our family reunion more united because the beach being right in front of us would allow everyone to know that we are on the beach or in the house. I wanted everyone to be able to have the beach close and accessible and was highly disappointed about that. Yes, it was beach front property, but with no where to sit on the beach. That should've been clearly listed. Had I known we would have no place to sit on the beach in front of our house I would've booked a place some where else. The house was clean, spacious, and great though!

Manager responded on 10/5/2012:
Hi Rhonda, we appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing time at our property. Our reservationists do tell our guests that during high tide the water can come up to those rocks, making the beach directly in front of the house inaccessible, however, that is during certain points of the day and we do now provide our guests with tide charts attached to their information letters so you can clearly see when this will be. We apologize if this was not clearly explained to you prior to arrival. Also, for future reference, starting in October of 2012, there is a multi-million dollar sand replenishment program which will bring back much of the sand that has been taken out to sea by natural movement of the ocean and storms. This will bring back beach in front of these homes and will create a wonderful sandy beach where your family
business
Beachfront 11br/11ba home on the sand with rooftop deck, spa, newly built!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413884vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Colorado Springs, CO
5

Great time in Oceanside

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had 9 kids so having the whole house was nice. It was convenient to LA & San Diego. Guest services were helpful with any problems or questions we had. Only disappointment was no beach directly in front of 811 S. Pacific @ then end of May. We had to go about 2-3 blocks down to get beach. It was appreciated to have laundry on every floor to clean towels/suits/clothes during the week. We would definitely rent again.

Manager responded on 10/5/2012:
Hi Kirsten! Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! You are correct that during high tide the ocean can come up to those rocks making the beach directly in front inaccessible, however, there is a sand replenishment program starting in October of 2012 to bring back much of the sand that has been eroded over the years due to the natural movement of the ocean and storms. This will allow for a gorgeous sandy beach and will even provide our guests with sand when there is high tide!! We hope to have your family back with us soon!! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
business
Beachfront 11br/11ba home on the sand with rooftop deck, spa, newly built!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413884vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
La Verne, CA
5

COVINA HIGH ALUMNI GANG

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything about our stay was great. Reservation was handled by Nancy - she did a very good job. The operations group was outstanding. Susan, Millie, Rockey, Omar, etc. Every time I called they were right there to help. Even when our refrigrator stoppd working they were there with a replacement within a short time so we never had to go without a frig. I use a walker and the boys helped us unload and load our car. That was much appreciated. All of their attitudes were outstanding. The elevator was a great help since we are all between 70 & 80 years old. Good job everyone ! ! !
--- Ron Mort
business
Beachfront 11br/11ba home on the sand with rooftop deck, spa, newly built!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413884vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Torrance, CA
5

The Message Center - Women's Retreat

The Message Center - Women's Retreat
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Your property was the perfect accommodations for our Women's Retreat. It was the perfect escape and allowed us to really bond with each other.