Carlsbad house rental - Carlsbad Beach Rental - Living room and Dining Room
Carlsbad Beach Rental - Living room and Dining Room
 
  • Bedrooms9
  • Sleeps26
  • 9 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Carlsbad House Rental Photos and Description
Beautiful oceanfront vacation rental on the sand in downtown Carlsbad, 9br, 9ba, oceanfront deck, private spa!

AVAILABLE NOW! Brand New 9 bedroom, 9 bathroom rental on the beach in Carlsbad. This home has a brand new kitchen with all new appliances, huge living room with panoramic ocean views, and 9 bedrooms all with their own bathroom, and a oceanfront deck! Each bedroom has an ocean view, with 3 of the bedrooms looking straight out to the ocean.

This home is located in the adorable coastal town of Carlsbad, where wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round make for the perfect vacation spot. Located less than a block from Downtown Carlsbad, you can stroll from the home to the many boutique shops, cafes and restaurants without ever having to get into a car. The Village of Carlsbad boasts spots for wine-tasting, adorable local coffee shops, and quaint bookstores. When it is time for a meal, there are plenty dining options to choose from. Try the popular Las Olas for Mexican cuisine, or a breakfast on the patio of The Daily News Cafe. Many guests choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental, enjoying friends and family, a glass of wine and a deliciously prepared meal while watching the sun go down on the water. You'll feel relaxed and recharged!

This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

More Details
Hide Details

50 Reviews of Property 413877 in Carlsbad, California

9BR in Carlsbad Village on the Beach, Spa, Rooftop Deck, Stunning!
average rating of 4.58 based on 50 reviews
business
9BR in Carlsbad Village on the Beach, Spa, Rooftop Deck, Stunning!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413877vb
+1 760 712-4533
Carlsbad San Diego County
Genk
5

Carlsbad

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
excelent vacation property
business
9BR in Carlsbad Village on the Beach, Spa, Rooftop Deck, Stunning!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413877vb
+1 760 712-4533
Carlsbad San Diego County
Gravelbourg
5

Great family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Positive Experience!!
business
9BR in Carlsbad Village on the Beach, Spa, Rooftop Deck, Stunning!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413877vb
+1 760 712-4533
Carlsbad San Diego County
5

Best location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We absolutely loved our vacation! The house is right on the beach therefore little ones could easily go back and forth. The house was clean and spacious. Loved having our own bathrooms and multiple laundry machines!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
9BR in Carlsbad Village on the Beach, Spa, Rooftop Deck, Stunning!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413877vb
+1 760 712-4533
Carlsbad San Diego County
Yorba LInda, Ca.
5

Fun in Carlsbad

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
9 bedrooms and 9 baths made everyone happy.
Loved the beach, the gazebo area and the town of Carlsbad.(You can walk to everything.)
business
9BR in Carlsbad Village on the Beach, Spa, Rooftop Deck, Stunning!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413877vb
+1 760 712-4533
Carlsbad San Diego County
San Francisco, CA
5

Perfect Family Get Together

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Enjoyed everything about this home! Loved the open, spacious kitchen/living room and its spectacular ocean view. Being able to walk to restaurants, markets and boutiques was an added bonus. Can't wait to come back next year!
business
9BR in Carlsbad Village on the Beach, Spa, Rooftop Deck, Stunning!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413877vb
+1 760 712-4533
Carlsbad San Diego County
Kissimmee, FL
4

Carlsbad Vacation Getaway a Must!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is a lovely vacation property with a beautiful beach and fabulous location. Much to do within walking distance and so many other things within a short drive. The vacation rental has all you need for your getaway and beautiful oceanfront views of the Pacific. The garage doors openers didn't function correctly and we could only open the south door using the inside opener which was rather inconvenient and the garage door remote would only open the north door. I couldn't get it to open the south door. Plus, the garage doors are extremely narrow. Inside, everthing was nice, but in the bedroom I stayed in, the shower door track could have used better cleaning. Overall, despite the few things mentioned, I would recommend the vacation rental as well as the staff at Beachfront Only. They were very good to work with.

Manager responded on 11/15/2013:
We have fixed the garage doors, and thoroughly cleaned all the shower tracks. Thank you for your feedback!
business
9BR in Carlsbad Village on the Beach, Spa, Rooftop Deck, Stunning!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413877vb
+1 760 712-4533
Carlsbad San Diego County
Ladera Ranch, CA
5

Fantastic Beach House for any family reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a great time. View is beautiful, location is perfect. Would have loved a hose to clean our Sand toys. Other units had them, we did not see one for our unit. Also the Gazebo area could have been a little larger for the # of occupants we had (full capacity). one drawback was that the people renting one of the bottom units smoked and we could not use the Gazebo as a result & could not keep our windows open in mainroom due to smoke smell. Other than that small glitch, it was absolutely fantastic!!
business
9BR in Carlsbad Village on the Beach, Spa, Rooftop Deck, Stunning!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413877vb
+1 760 712-4533
Carlsbad San Diego County
San Diego, CA
5

Great Meeting Space!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We conducted our company's Strategic Summit with 16 of our managers and directors and this beach home was the PERFECT setting. We connected our computers to the large flat screen, met on comfy chairs and couches each day, and loved cooking our meals together. We accomplished a lot, and will definitely be back! Thank you for the wonderful accommodations!
business
9BR in Carlsbad Village on the Beach, Spa, Rooftop Deck, Stunning!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413877vb
+1 760 712-4533
Carlsbad San Diego County
Seattle, WA
5

AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Did I mention that everything about our vacation with Beachfront Only was AMAZING?! The beach is your backyard and the whole town of Carlsbad is outside your front door. And this place is truly amazing. It's like the Ritz Carlton of vacation rental properties. Highly recommend it, and the service was outstanding.

Great property, great service, great management company, great environment, great vacation... what more can you possibly ask for? Thank you Beachfront Only! We'll definitely be back!
business
9BR in Carlsbad Village on the Beach, Spa, Rooftop Deck, Stunning!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413877vb
+1 760 712-4533
Carlsbad San Diego County
Paradise Valley, AZ
4

A Few Suggestions

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay and we were very happy under the circumstances that there were 25 family members there! We all left still speaking to each other ... A few suggestions: perhaps consider king beds instead of queens in the 3 upstairs bedrooms (not the ones facing the ocean). Another fridge in the garage would be great for a party of our size. An overhead fan in the bunk bed room would have made that room more comfortable. We bought a box fan since that room was way too warm. Best way to solve that would be installing an AC system since all the upstairs rooms were very warm except of course for the ones facing the ocean. A larger garbage can in the kitchen would be great also.
Helpful votes: 2/2