Hot Springs house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
 

Hot Springs House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

This beautiful Lake Hamilton 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath lakefront cottage was completely remodeled in 2012, and is located just minutes from Oaklawn Jockey Club and historic downtown Hot Springs. The home boasts an oversized private wooded lot with 142' of lake frontage and great lake views from the large deck that extends the length of the home. This home features a chef's kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, and a breakfast bar. The kitchen opens to the large living area with a natural stone wood burning fire place.

The covered stationary boat dock is perfect for rented boats or water toys. There is a gas grill on the patio.

We love our lake house, but don't take our word for it - see our excellent reviews from other guests!

Master bedroom with Queen Bed. 1 guest room with 2 x Full beds and 1 guest room with 2 sets of twin bunk beds. There are 2 bathrooms both with granite countertops; 1 between the two guest rooms features a tiled shower and the attached master features a shower/tub. Fully equipped for a baby with a pack and play, swing, and baby tub.

There is a gazebo with a swinging bed in the backyard perfect for lazy afternoons and a natural stone built in seating area with fire pit by the water for roasting marshmallows at night.

Come enjoy the spa city!

Hamilton Hideaway Luxury Services

Stock Your Vacation House:

We’ll Do The Shopping For You: Grocery stocking is one of our most popular services, especially for those driving a long way or arriving by plane. How nice it is to arrive and find your refrigerator and cabinets stocked with food instead of having to trek out to shop. Your vacation starts as soon as you arrive! Simply email us your grocery list at least 72 hours prior to your visit, and we will do all of your shopping and deliver your order to you! We provide recognized national brands from most grocery stores. We can supply a standard checklist if needed. *Inquire about packages and pricing

Personal Chef:

Dinner On The Grounds: Let us prepare a dinner to remember on the grounds, lakeside under the stars. Spend more time entertaining with your friends and family and let us do the planning, shopping, prepping, cooking, and clean-up. This service is ideal for family reunions, retreats with friends, or celebrating a special occasion. *Inquire about packages and pricing

Keywords: Lakefront Vacation Rental, Lake Hamilton Vacation Rental, Luxury Lakefront Rental Property

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 413696 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

LUXURY LAKEFRONT HOME W/ DOCK - SUMMER IS FILLING UP FAST - BOOK NOW
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
LUXURY LAKEFRONT HOME W/ DOCK - SUMMER IS FILLING UP FAST - BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413696vb
501-952-5727
Hot Springs Arkansas
Germantown TN
5

Relaxation at its finest

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our entire family enjoyed every minute and the house is so well put together. Loved the deck and the dockside seating.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
LUXURY LAKEFRONT HOME W/ DOCK - SUMMER IS FILLING UP FAST - BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413696vb
501-952-5727
Hot Springs Arkansas
Maumelle, AR
5

Cozy, Comfortable & Clean

Cozy, Comfortable & Clean
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our family ages 12-77 really enjoyed our short vacation at this home. Everything was very clean inside and outside and looked just as presented in photos. The outside landscape was impeccable with the swinging bed, fire pit by the water and all the beautiful flowers including blooming Impatiens and Hydrangeas of all colors. WE LOVED IT and hope to be back soon. Don't forget to get extra Keurig coffee K-Cups as you'll want to spend every morning sitting on the deck enjoying the birds and the sound of the water fall. Not to mention, at night hearing all the different frogs croaking. We brought board games and enjoyed playing together at night time. And, enjoyed making s'mores by the lakeside fire pit. The Nautical theme inside and outside was beautiful and relaxing. The owner was very helpful and made the whole process simple. Next time we'll definitely stay longer!!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LUXURY LAKEFRONT HOME W/ DOCK - SUMMER IS FILLING UP FAST - BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413696vb
501-952-5727
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

If I had a lake house, this would be my home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This home hits every sense positively. Extremely clean, fresh and vibrant with color inside and out. Peacefully serene and quite. Beautiful updated & equipped kitchen to meet tasty needs. New firm & soft beds, pillows & blankets after a long day on the lake were much appreciated. The smell of the house will live with me forever. I don't know what they use to freshen the inside, but it works! It was a bit further from the "open lake" than I thought, but the photos are not misleading at all. The house sits on a small finger/cove so having rented a boat was absolutely perfect for our vacation. We were very pleased with every aspect of Hamilton Hideaway. Spectacular.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LUXURY LAKEFRONT HOME W/ DOCK - SUMMER IS FILLING UP FAST - BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413696vb
501-952-5727
Hot Springs Arkansas
Lakeland TN
5

June 1

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Quiet, clean and convenient. Very nice home with everything we needed. Can't wait to go back.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
LUXURY LAKEFRONT HOME W/ DOCK - SUMMER IS FILLING UP FAST - BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413696vb
501-952-5727
Hot Springs Arkansas
Fort Smith Ar
5

Birthday Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great clean home- precious decor! Very well stocked as well, had a great time. Go with warm weather, too cold to enjoy the outside!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LUXURY LAKEFRONT HOME W/ DOCK - SUMMER IS FILLING UP FAST - BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413696vb
501-952-5727
Hot Springs Arkansas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

NICE! COZY!

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
NICE! COZY! Very enjoyable home and right on the water. Just what we were looking for to spend a weekend on the lake. The home was immaculately clean and perfectly accommodating, so very relaxing. I would absolutely recommend this place for anyone wanting to spend a few days on the lake. Looking forward to another stay here! Rock, Stef, Kara, Case; Sherwood,Ark
business
LUXURY LAKEFRONT HOME W/ DOCK - SUMMER IS FILLING UP FAST - BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413696vb
501-952-5727
Hot Springs Arkansas
Lufkin, TX
5

Awesome Place on the Lake

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My brothers and I needed a place in Hot Springs to take our families for a Spring Break getaway. We were so lucky to find this place. The house was perfect and the owners are great and were very helpful all the way through the rental process. The house is exceedingly well maintained and is convenient to town and Oaklawn. The furnishings were very comfortable and the deck was a fantastic gathering place outside for everyone to visit. We also enjoyed the gazebo with the floating bed. The nights were cool so having the fireplace was a real plus. Nice sized bedrooms and bathrooms and kitchen/eating area also made the stay even better since we had our kids along. I highly recommend this house to anyone looking for a great place to stay on Lake Hamilton or in the Hot Springs area. Thanks again for sharing your lake house with us. We will definitely be back for another stay in the future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
LUXURY LAKEFRONT HOME W/ DOCK - SUMMER IS FILLING UP FAST - BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413696vb
501-952-5727
Hot Springs Arkansas
Philadelphia, PA
5

Comfortable Place to Spend Some Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This is a beautifully decorated and updated home that was very comfortable. We stayed in the winter time so the water level was low but we weren't about to do any swimming anyway. The bunk beds were great, I ended up having a surprise visit from my sister so it was nice to have an extra bed for her to sleep in. The deck is great and the home is just as described and pictured - if not better. The owners were really helpful in accomodating me on short notice and made the process as simple as it could be. They are both so nice and a joy to work with. Thanks again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
LUXURY LAKEFRONT HOME W/ DOCK - SUMMER IS FILLING UP FAST - BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413696vb
501-952-5727
Hot Springs Arkansas
Arkansas
5

So cute and cozy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This cute little house on Lake Hamilton was nothing but nice. Everything was clean and in proper working order. We had everything we needed! Chip and his wife were so nice and took care of us through the whole process!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
LUXURY LAKEFRONT HOME W/ DOCK - SUMMER IS FILLING UP FAST - BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413696vb
501-952-5727
Hot Springs Arkansas
Memphis, TN
5

Wish it was mine!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Beautiful lake house! This was our first time to do a lake vacation in a very long time and our first time at Lake Hamilton. The house is beautifully decorated and the outside space is amazing! The owner send me additional pictures of the deck, gazebo, and sitting area by the dock and it sold me on renting the place. I would really recommend adding those pictures to the site as it was a big plus for us. The owners were very accommodating and welcoming. Chip even drove from Little Rock late one night to fix our grill when it wasn't working! So quick at resolving problems. Would highly recommend this property, and we would love to rent it again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway