Brickell apartment rental - Living Room with amazing Ocean and City views, including wrap around balcony
Living Room with amazing Ocean and City views, including wrap around balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Brickell Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Luxury Penthouse in the heart of Financial and Entertainment Districts for your best vacation or business travel. Bayfront property with spectacular breath-taking views of the ocean, Miami Beach, the cruise capital of the world, and the delights of Biscayne Bay with its dolphins and manatees at play. In the heart of the Brickell financial area. Walk one to two blocks to great restaurants and shopping in Brickell Av and Mary Brickell Village. 15 minutes walk to Miami River and downtown, 15 Minutes drive to any of these great locations - sexy Miami Beach, art loving Coconut Grove, Midtown's up & coming design district, the island life of Key Biscayne, & of course an easy 15 min drive to Miami's International Airport!

Elegantly furnished and fully equipped, all wood floors, refrigerator, stove, microwave, dishwasher, washer & drier. Granite countertops in kitchen and bathrooms. 2 bedrooms each with sea views, own bath and cable TV (one with KING bed, one with 2 fuLL). Spacious living room leading to own balcony. Sofa bed. High-speed Internet connection and satellite TV with 100 channels, including movie channels, free private parking, free valet parking, dry cleaning service, state of the art gym overlooking the water, with sauna, spectacular pool and jakuzzi with dazzling bay views, handy convenience store & cafe in the building, large Clubroom, Business Center, outdoor Tennis Court & indoor Raquet Ball court. The building also has a spectacular Bayview Restaurant 'Crazy About You' where you can enjoy Happy Hour or dine with the beautiful people of Miami.

This is an ideal location for those wishing to pursue business or holiday activities. One block to the Financial center of Latin America. Stroll the famous Brickell Avenue to your favorite restaurant or shopping. Miami's favorites for arts and entertainment, located only 10 minutes drive to the Adrian Arscht Performing Arts Center with opera, ballet, broadway shows, concerts, and much more. Lots of great nightlife, with world class clubs in Brickell and South Beach, the area is ideal for strolling, and, of course, surrounded by warm sunny beaches and the ocean.

The building is amazing; you never have to leave or go very far to get what you want. If you are an executive and need a corporate apartment or looking for an amazing place to stay at a great location, immerse yourself in 1400 square feet of pure comfort and come and live in the magical City of Miami for a week or so. And while you're here, look at some great real estate still going at bargain prices after the real estate crash!

Keywords: Luxury Penthouse in the heart of Financial and Entertainment Districts for your best vacation or business travel.

More Details
Hide Details

My husband and I live and work in the same building . We take pride in our properties and are responsive to any of our renters needs. Since we are local, we deal with our guests directly – from key exchanges, to cleaning, to repairs, and anything in between. All of our properties are fully furnished and have all the amenities of home!

Arcelia Dove purchased this apartment in 2006

The Mark on Brickell Bay is one of the most sought after A-Class buildings in Miami and located in the middle of the Financial District. With everything Miami has to offer from restaurants, bars,banks, shops, cafes etc., this condo is on the 35th floor with unobstructed views and overlooking the most beautiful bay and exciting city in South Florida.

Whether your visit is for business or pleasure, you will find this condo the most comfortable, elegant and in impeccable condition. It has all the amenities that will make you want to stay longer. The condo comes with an assigned parking space, and there is a complimentary valet service for your guests (they even take your luggage upstairs!). Also dry cleaning pick-up/delivery, state of art gym, spectacular pool and Jacuzzi overlooking Biscayne Bay, convenience store & cafe, Clubroom, Business Center, outdoor Tennis Court & indoor Racquet Ball court. Also in the building you'll enjoy a spectacular Bayview Restaurant 'Crazy About You' with indoor/outdoor seating and elegant bar.

Famous Mary Brickell Village is 3 blocks away offering many restaurants, bars, clubs, shops and people watching areas. Publix Supermarket and Walgreens 24-hour pharmacy are also 3 blocks away. The best steak houses in the city like Capital Grille, Morton’s, P.M. Argentinian Churrasco, etc., are walking distance as are Seafood restaurants like Truluck’s or Oceanaire. In the mood for a hamburger? Try B&B, 2 blocks away. Or deluxe burgers and micro brews at Gordon Biersch across the road. Perricone’s is a popular landmark restaurant/deli which also offers delivery; and where you can bring your most exquisite client or your kids for a superb menu! Local clubs like Martini Bar, Lucky's Irish Pub, Fado's, Segafredo's are 2-3 blocks away. Wine connoisseur? Cava is the newest addition to the Village!

The airport can be reached by Metro Rail/Commuter or Taxi in a 20 min ride.

This is an ideal location for those wishing to pursue business or holiday activities. One block to the Financial center of Latin America. Stroll the famous Brickell Avenue to your favorite restaurant or shopping. Miami's favorites for arts and entertainment, located only 10 minutes from the Adrian Arscht Performing Arts Center with opera, ballet, broadway shows, concerts, and much more. Lots of great nightlife, strolling, and, of course, warm sunny beaches and the ocean.

The building is amazing; you never have to leave or go very far to get what you want. If you are an executive and need a corporate apartment or looking for an amazing place to stay with at a great location, immerse yourself in 1400 square feet of pure comfort and come and live in the magical City of Miami for a week or so. And look at some great real estate still going at bargain prices!

40 Reviews of Property 413400 in Brickell, Florida

Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
average rating of 5.0 based on 40 reviews
business
Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413400vb
1-305-9727024
Brickell Miami Area
5

Exceeded our Expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Having never stayed before in a condo…. The Mark in Brickell is ideally suited for easy walking to shops, restaurants, and leisurely strolls to Brickell Key. And the penthouse condo is spectacular… roomy, modern, views from every room, and a great balcony for watching manatees, schools of fish, and the parade of weekend boats.

Don’t hesitate to rent this condo. Secure parking in the building’s garage, a wonderfully equipped gymnasium, pool and Jacuzzi, and we appreciated the friendliness of the valet and office personnel.

Can’t wait to go back for longer next time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413400vb
1-305-9727024
Brickell Miami Area
Arizona oregon
5

Penthouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
View best ever. Clean well stocked kitchen. Comfortable furniture with a homey ambiance. Walking location to free tram to town and water front, grocery store. Good parking. Accommodating owner Not a negative thing I can think off
business
Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413400vb
1-305-9727024
Brickell Miami Area
5

Hot-spitality in Miami

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
What a great place with wonderful hospitality. The pictures, although thorough, do not show the true beauty of the space. It was very clean and well appointed. The best is the views at night and the sunrise in the morning. Close to shops, transportation and nice restaurants. TVs in each room are satellite. Full size washer and dryer on site worked fine. Thanks for making our business trip a pleasure. Next time we'll plan to stay longer for some fun too.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413400vb
1-305-9727024
Brickell Miami Area
London, UK
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Right on the water front, with amazing views, this penthouse apartment has everything you could possibly need for a great holiday. We used it for 5 nights with 2 children (6 and 3yrs), so had plenty of room to spread out in. Very strong WiFi, huge range of TV channels, pushchair (the owner can supply cot and high chair too), washing machine and a huge bonus in Miami - a car park space. We booked the tennis courts everyday and enjoyed the heated pool straight afterwards. A really good location to move around Miami easily, no congestion of South Beach and very quick to the beaches on Key Biscayne, airport and main routes. We found it a really quiet building considering the size and would strongly recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413400vb
1-305-9727024
Brickell Miami Area
5

Our experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The condo is beautiful and has good facilities that are very well maintained and Arcelia is a wonderful person to deal with and very helpful. We enjoyed our stay there and only wish we had rented it longer!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413400vb
1-305-9727024
Brickell Miami Area
England
5

Magic apartment in magic city

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
As 3 English ladies combining holiday with visiting family this was an ideal place to stay. Many times we congratulated ourselves on the choice of apartment and its location. It very much enhanced our stay. The photos are accurate and show the wrap around balcony with stunning views of the Bay. It was well maintained, very well equipped and everything worked. Arcelia and Nick were on call and responded within minutes to our requests. Nothing was too much trouble. I would have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone. Lots to do in the immediate vicinity eg Mary brickell village with shops, bars restaurants and a big supermarket. We used and liked these restaurants - Spaghettini, Mortons, Crazy for you (in the building), Balans.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413400vb
1-305-9727024
Brickell Miami Area
5

Luxury Penthouse Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This penthouse is ABSOLUTELY beautiful! It is perfectly set in the city of Brickell where just about everything is within walking distance(& if you can't walk to where you want to go then it is just a short drive away~beaches,museums,malls,zoo & much more)! It truly becomes your home away from home(one you never want to leave)The property is well kept,the furniture is comfortable & the views(from just about EVERY room)are simply INCREDIBLE!!! The concierge is always glad to see you & is very helpful with any questions you might have,the owner lives in the building as well if you have any concerns or questions for her,there is a mini mart within the building for your convenience,a safe walkway along the bay,a nice gym & a lovely restaurant in the building where you can enjoy a glass of wine as you watch the sunset(or you can enjoy the sunset from your wrap around porch!) I would not hesitate to return here or recommend this property to both friends & relatives :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413400vb
1-305-9727024
Brickell Miami Area
Denver, CO
5

Christina

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Traveled to Miami with 4 adults and and 2 children for a half marathon. Found this location and Arcelia and from the start very easy to reserve. Apartment had full ocean view, we shopped at the Publix 2 blocks down, used the pool/gym/hot tub and ate at the restaurant in the bldg. the first night which was great. Arcelia met us downstairs and showed us the parking spot and did a walk through of the apt. She was so warm and friendly it felt like we knew her. On the last night we ordered Joe's Stone Crab to-go and ate it with full view of the ocean in the comfort of our apt. I highly recommend this location, especially with kids. The location, having a parking spot and the amenities beats a hotel. When you come to Miami do a food tour of Little Havana, do a run along the sea wall, get croissants from the French Bakery 1 block down for breakfast, drink coffee on the veranda 34 flights up and meet Arecelia!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Dear Christina, we are so happy you had a great time in Miami, and hope to see you soon! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving! Arcelia
business
Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413400vb
1-305-9727024
Brickell Miami Area
Atlanta, Ga
5

Fantastic condo, great view, good host...very spacious

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My vacation with some friends was amazing while staying at this condo. Arcelia was a great host and the condo had anything we needed. The view is one of the most beautiful views in Miami I am sure....The price and value of this spot especially for the amount of people we had go was unbeatable.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413400vb
1-305-9727024
Brickell Miami Area
Cleveland,Ohio
5

4 of July 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I absolutely loved this PH. I put together a girls trip which was 7 people. We stayed stayed here during 4 of July. Everyone loved this PH. We were able to see the fireworks from the balcony. The balcony had a stunning view. The PH had everything you need. The only thing we bought was food. The owners are a lovely couple. They were so sweet. They made sure everything was working fine when we got there. They also left me a welcome gift and card. I will definitely stay here again. This PH was 5-7 mins from Miami. If your looking to stay here. You want regret it!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway