New Smyrna Beach condo rental - Beach view from the seawall...less than 100 yards from the condo.
Beach view from the seawall...less than 100 yards from the condo.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Spectacular, modern first floor, 3 bedroom and 3 bath condo. Appointed with a new kitchen and modern furnishings, to include flat screen TV’s, premium movie channels, DVD players, Wi-Fi, washer & dryer in unit, pool, Jacuzzi, tennis courts, large landscaped lawn for family sports...all situated approximately 100 yards from the ocean and 1 mile north of the National Seashore. The world famous JB's Fishcamp is walking distance with other great restaurants located less than 10 minutes away.

This section of New Smyrna Beach does not allow vehicles on the beach (a good thing). Great surfing and fishing directly in front of condo. The beach is literally 100 yards away from the condo door. There are only 16 units in the entire building...adding to the natural tranquility of the beach. The ocean views from inside the condo are beautiful!

We live at here 2 months of each year...so this is more than a 'rental property'...but our home.

You will not be disappointed!!

Keywords: 3 bedroom, 3 bath, new kitchen, flat screen tvs, surfing, yard area, modern appointments, 100 yards from beach

More Details
Hide Details

A proud owner who takes pride in the mainenance, upkeep and cleanliness of this condo unit. We live here two months during each year...this is our second home.

Tara Galloway, Vacation Rental Manager purchased this condo in 2003

A long time Floridian...we choose New Smyrna Beach and this condo unit over every other location in the State.

Nothing can describe a week at the beach. Avery peaceful location...absolutley perfect for and family vacations and getaways!

10 Reviews of Property 413287 in New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Spectactular Beachside 3 Bedroom/3 Bath 1st Floor Modern Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Spectactular Beachside 3 Bedroom/3 Bath 1st Floor Modern Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413287vb
+1 386-423-7796
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Birmingham, MI.
5

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Well appointed condo on a beautiful stretch of beach just a mile from the National Sea Shore. Ample restaurants, fishing and plenty of beach to fill your time and without the masses of people the Florida coasts kcal be known for. We will be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Spectactular Beachside 3 Bedroom/3 Bath 1st Floor Modern Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413287vb
+1 386-423-7796
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Panoramic View of Ocean from Master Suite!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family stayed in Steve's beautiful, impeccable condo for Easter week and loved every minute of it. The fantastic view of the ocean was exciting, but restful and sounded great! We loved watching the dolphins from the panoramic view in the master bedroom. I do appreciated the security of the pool and beach being locked but wish the system could be updated. Not only did it get confusing to make sure no one was left without a key (2 keys, 6 adults) but the keys were difficult to work in the locks.
Overall it was a wonderful vacation with just that one suggestion for updating.
Thanks,
The Beals
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spectactular Beachside 3 Bedroom/3 Bath 1st Floor Modern Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413287vb
+1 386-423-7796
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

FANTASTIC LOCATION & CONDO!!

FANTASTIC LOCATION & CONDO!!
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Perfect location, perfect views, perfect condo unit. Our best stay in New Smyrna Beach yet. We have tried four other condos along the beach and this was the the finest unit yet! Walk out the door and in 30 steps your toes are in the sand...and 30 steps more and your feet are in the ocean. Obviously, the owner is proud of this unit...very clean, very modern and fresh. Will be coming back next year for sure!
business
Spectactular Beachside 3 Bedroom/3 Bath 1st Floor Modern Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413287vb
+1 386-423-7796
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Atlanta, GA
5

Great Condo - Right on the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We really enjoyed this nice spacious condo. The open living area was large and convenient for vacationing. The kitchen was easy to work in, updated and I don't think there was any item I needed that wasn't available to me! Steve made booking the condo easy to schedule and was really easy to work with. I would definately recommend this condo to others!!! We have rented many units in New Smyrna over the last 30 years and I found this to be one of the best condos in the area. The updates, along with the convenience and size makes this a great place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dianne, thank you very much for the review. You were a pleasure to work with. We hope to have you back again soon!

Steve
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectactular Beachside 3 Bedroom/3 Bath 1st Floor Modern Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413287vb
+1 386-423-7796
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Michigan
5

A beautiful week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Lovely condo. Well furnished and equipped. Really nice access to the beach but it's a pain to have to use the key to get into and out of the pool area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Merrill, thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working with you on the reservation/booking process. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for you comment regarding the pool key. Keyed pool access is a necesary function to ensure a safe environment. Florida requires that the pool area is secured. It is a prudent safety measure, especially with children being so close. Thank you again for staying. We hope to have you back again. Steve
business
Spectactular Beachside 3 Bedroom/3 Bath 1st Floor Modern Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413287vb
+1 386-423-7796
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
United States
5

Wish I didn't have to leave!

Wish I didn't have to leave!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Thank you so much for a wonderful time at your condo. Everything was clean and well cared for. Being literally a stone's throw from the ocean was amazing. I truly felt spoiled. There were no surprises - the pictures and description show exactly what is there. LOTS of storage. The owners were helpful and easy to contact when needed. Would definitely go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Bethany, we are glad you had a great time! Please come back anytime and thank you for taking the time to write and let us know about your vacation! Steve
business
Spectactular Beachside 3 Bedroom/3 Bath 1st Floor Modern Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413287vb
+1 386-423-7796
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Orlando, FL
5

Rare NSB Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This condo right on New Smyrna Beach has everything the others don't - the proof is in the pictures! Spacious three bedroom, three bath unit has all of the comforts and space of home and views you can only get in NSB. We loved that the unit is on the first floor - a must have for families lugging bags, coolers, kids, etc. The three large bedrooms make for a comfortable stay - no messing with pull-out couches, air mattresses, etc. The upgraded kitchen makes you actually want to cook. Besides all of that, the patio was our favorite spot – a view of the yard (yes, a yard on the beach!), the pool and the ocean. Where else can you get that? Perfect for coffee in the morning, a shady spot for lunch in the afternoon and cocktails in the evening.
After a day of sun, walking to the best loved restaurant in town – JB’s – is a must for a taste of old Florida – fresh fish and rock shrimp (tastes like lobster!). Strolling back to the condo beachside makes you wonder why you don’t come more often!
This is truly a condo that meets all expectations – great location, fabulous amenities, super clean, totally relaxing! Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Melanie, thank you for such the kind review. We love the fact you found JB's...our favorite too. Come back soon! Steve
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectactular Beachside 3 Bedroom/3 Bath 1st Floor Modern Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413287vb
+1 386-423-7796
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Orlando, Florida
5

Sandra (FL)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted:
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We love this condo !! It's has the best view of the beach from the master bedroom. My family enjoyed being able to walk right onto the beach and enjoyed the ease of access to the pool and beach. The recently updated condo is a wonderful place to stay for a great family getaway !!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectactular Beachside 3 Bedroom/3 Bath 1st Floor Modern Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413287vb
+1 386-423-7796
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Apopka, FL
5

Best vacation spot ever!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We love this condo so much that we have stayed here every year for the past 7 years. Close enough to local shopping but far enough away from the tourist areas. The unit itself is big enough for any size family. I didn't think it could get better until the owner had it renovated! The pool is conveniently located right outside the patio. You'll be staying right on the beach where it's serene and peaceful at night. There are plenty of activities for all. Besides swimming, surfing and fishing, there is a park and tennis courts across the street. You can can check out all the manatees that hang out in the intercoastal. JB's is a must for dining and kayak rentals. To sum it up, it just doesn't get any better than this. We look forward to this vacation spot every year. I know you will too!! Enjoy
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Russ, we are glad that you always enjoy your stay. Please come back soon...the beach is waiting. Steve
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectactular Beachside 3 Bedroom/3 Bath 1st Floor Modern Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413287vb
+1 386-423-7796
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
SC
5

Perfect stay...incredible condo and location!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We have now stayed at this condo several times. It was beautiful before upgraded (new kitchen, tile floor, flat screen TVs, etc)...but now it is even better. Literally on the beach, great restaurants ( JB's walking distance), surfing, fishing and no cars. This section of NSB is quiet and very peaceful. I 100% endorse and recommend this property! Happy to see this now listed on VRBO.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2