New Smyrna Beach house rental - front of beach house 210 Normandy Ave.
front of beach house 210 Normandy Ave.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

New Smyrna Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 bath sleeps 6 can do 8 if small children have pull out.

Newly remodeled and furnished beach house. Walking distance to beach, shops and restaurants. Large private back yard with pool for relaxing after a day at the beach. Full kitchen for making your own meals or picnic for day at the beach. Wi-Fi, 3 flat screen TV's and unlimited long distance calls in U.S. 2 full bathrooms and outdoor shower.

Keywords: Private Home, pool, privacy fenced yard,beach,

florida beach,

Owners enjoy the outdoors, cooking and having friends over for dinner and cocktails. Grew up in central Florida area but have moved to the North Georgia mountains for retirement. Grandchildren have brought them back to area and New Smyrna Beach was their first choice to purchase a second home.

Gina Frisbey purchased this house in 2011

Grew up going to New Smyrna Beach and has always been a great place to vacation, also grandkids love the beach!

Walking just about everywhere! We normally walk to dinner on Flagler Ave. They always have some festivites going on. Take a Yoga class every morning, enjoy the fresh farmers market every Saturday morning.

14 Reviews of Property 413202 in New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Beachhouse W/Pool Walk 2 Blks to Ocean 4 Blks to Flagler Ave
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Beachhouse W/Pool Walk 2 Blks to Ocean 4 Blks to Flagler Ave
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413202vb
706-896-6138
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Maryville, TN
5

Everything you need and more!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Extremely pleased with everything about this house! It is very clean and has everything you may possibly need and more. The house layout is perfect for larger families. We have a ten year old son who "sleeps in" so we stayed in the master bedroom. The rest of the family cooked breakfast, washed dishes, in and out of the doors etc - making plenty of noise and none of that was heard from the master bedroom area when the doors were shut. The futon and pull out sleeper are very comfortable and there were plenty of blankets/sheets and pillows to go around. The pool area is very nice, although it was really too cold to swim while we were there, my kids did manage to get in a couple of times, but got back out pretty quick.
The house is on a quiet street close to the beach with plenty of shops and restaurants nearby as well.
The owners called upon our arrival to insure everything was ok and we had phone numbers to contact them if needed. Very very nice people! We will definitely stay at this property again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Beachhouse W/Pool Walk 2 Blks to Ocean 4 Blks to Flagler Ave
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413202vb
706-896-6138
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

SERENE RELAXING BEACH HOUSE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My experience during my stay in this beach house couldn't have been more ideal. Before I even arrived, the Owner's were professional, inviting and prompt in their communications. The house is accurately depicted in the VRBO photos. Everything in the house is clean, neat and easy to find. I felt right at home and appreciate the care and love that the Owner's put into their home/vacation rental.
business
Beachhouse W/Pool Walk 2 Blks to Ocean 4 Blks to Flagler Ave
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413202vb
706-896-6138
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
south carolina
5

Lori Griffith South Carolina

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I had the pleasure of returning for the 2nd year at the beach house, and what can I say.even better than the first time, I have enjoyed the hospitality that the owners give you,they even did some remodeling from the first time ( which by the way looks great ) you cant ask for anything better , you have everything
at your finger tips Restaurant's , Shopping, Beach you name it. But again I loved having the pool . and again I will be returning again next year. If you want to go and relax and have fun you need to go visit. thanks again for a wonderful vacation, SEE YOU NEXT YEAR
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachhouse W/Pool Walk 2 Blks to Ocean 4 Blks to Flagler Ave
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413202vb
706-896-6138
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Folsom LA
5

Wonderful Vacation in this Wonderful House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My husband and I treated our grown kids and 5 grandchildren to a week at the beach and tested all aspects of a vacation rental...only to be exceedingly pleased by this beach house. The owners have supplied lots of beach gear, very nice household appliances, linens and towels (even beach towels), bicycles...not to mention the backyard pool and patio furniture we enjoyed when we had enough of the salt and sand!! The Florida room (sun room overlooking the beautiful back yard) was where we spent the majority of our time...easily keeping an eye on kids in the pool and enjoying the screened-in comfort of the room and its furnishings. There are many extras provided for use: laundry detergent (!), cleaning supplies, vacuum cleaner, printer, wi-fi, etc.!! This beach house was a wonderful home away from home and made it possible to easily enjoy the beach (walk, ride bikes, or drive and park on the beach), experience the town of New Smyrna, and also have close proximity to other central FL attractions. The owner called and welcomed us on our arrival day and checked in near the end of our stay to see if we needed anything. Clearly they do everything to make this a wonderful place for their renters!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachhouse W/Pool Walk 2 Blks to Ocean 4 Blks to Flagler Ave
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413202vb
706-896-6138
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Massachusetts
5

Outstanding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This house was everything and more than what we could have imagined! Looking forward to our next stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beachhouse W/Pool Walk 2 Blks to Ocean 4 Blks to Flagler Ave
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413202vb
706-896-6138
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

beach house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My family and I stayed for a week and loved it. It was everything you could imagine and more.
My kids wanted to be able to go to the beach and into Orlando for the parks.
Orlando was only an hour away and beach not even a 5 minute walk.
We would play in the pool in the morning, eat lunch, go to beach, and back to the pool
while I prepared dinner.
You could walk to the local shops and ice cream parlors.
My family enjoyed it so much, we did not want to come home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beachhouse W/Pool Walk 2 Blks to Ocean 4 Blks to Flagler Ave
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413202vb
706-896-6138
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Ray Brook, New York
5

SO RELAXING!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My husband and I just got back from staying at this beach house. It is everything that is pictured and more!. We had one of the best vacations we've ever had. Although we are familiar with the area it was so nice to stay where we were so close to everything we liked and new spots we now can go back to. ( restaurants, shops, movies, Flagler Ave, etc). The house is so nicely set up and very clean!. The private pool area was my favorite spot..We will definitely be staying here again in the future. The owners are so friendly and attentive. We hope one day to to meet them if they ever want to venture up to our neck of the woods in the Adirondack mountains of New York!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Polly & Derek,

We are so glad you had a relaxing vacation. We are heading down in a couple of weeks to have the pool resurfaced and have fun ourselves. This winter we have several more projects planned to update our home and make even better! We will definitely look you both up whenever we make it up your way.
business
Beachhouse W/Pool Walk 2 Blks to Ocean 4 Blks to Flagler Ave
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413202vb
706-896-6138
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

much more than we expected!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I really can not say enough about how relaxing this vacation was for us. The home is super clean and cozy. We spent a lot of time soaking up the sun with the kids in the awesome backyard pool. The yard is obviously lovingly maintained. Very relaxing!! We found the entire house to be comfortable and the closed in back porch was a favorite spot for morning coffe! Short walk to the beach and we found Flagler Avenue to be charming! We hope to look into this location again soon and don't think our kids will stop talking about this vacation for a really long time!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachhouse W/Pool Walk 2 Blks to Ocean 4 Blks to Flagler Ave
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413202vb
706-896-6138
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Dickerson
5

Backyard Heaven!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed in the above rental for a week and enjoyed every minute of it! The owners were super helpful and accommodating, offering useful information for the area. We are a young family and the house suited us perfectly. The pool entertained the kids and was easy to keep safe with the bolt locks on the outside doors. We walked to the beach daily and to Flagler avenue after dinner for ice cream! The neighborhood was quiet and felt safe. We are already thinking ahead to next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
Beachhouse W/Pool Walk 2 Blks to Ocean 4 Blks to Flagler Ave
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413202vb
706-896-6138
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Best Location in New Smyrna Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This beach house is truly a gem. It's within walking distance to the beach and Flagler Avenue. I stayed here with my sisters and 83 year old mother. We truly enjoyed ourselves. There wasn't anything this house was lacking. And, anytime we had a question all we had to do was pick up the phone and call Gina or Bill. They were wonderful. I highly recommend if you're planning a trip to New Smyrna Beach that you stay here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway