Crescent Beach house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Crescent Beach House Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Imagine Vacationing in this Newly Furnished Beach home (May 2012) and built just five years ago and 150 yards to the Crescent Beach just in front of BayWatch resort..

Bright colors accentuate a roomy beach home where a breakfast bar and dishwasher adorn the full kitchen.. And imagine being able to spread out in spacious accommodations, where there are furnishings so you can really unpack and subsequently, unwind. You have just imagined the 'Crescent Sand Castle' in North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina.

Beach Villas is privately owned and managed so you get excellent personal service. My name is Elizabeth and I want your stay to be excellent. Everyone can watch whatever they want as there are 3 FLAT SCREEN 40 INCH TVs with cable and DVDs.

Luxuriate in the lovely Master Bedroom with KING BED AND LARGE windows from FLOOR to ceilings and a wonderfully private bath.

Enjoy wonderful meals in a fully equipped kitchen!

Relax on the spacious porch after a full day at the beach while enjoying your charcoal grilled food from our large backyard with picnic...

We have a large charcoal grill and picnic table in a large and private backyard.

We also have high speed internet access and pets are considered. We are close to dining, shopping, fitness and the airport.

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 413201 in Crescent Beach, South Carolina

The Sand Castle. Luxury with Steps to the Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
The Sand Castle. Luxury with Steps to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413201vbi
+1 8438772508
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Syracuse, NY
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was a great place to stay at. It is close to shopping, dining, and entertainment. We really enjoyed the Tanger Outlets and Alligator Adventure. The walk to the beach was great the neighborhood was friendly and safe feeling.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Sand Castle. Luxury with Steps to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413201vbi
+1 8438772508
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

Memorial Weekend 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The Sand Castle was a perfect spot for a girls weekend. We enjoyed ourselves to the highest. It was very comfortable, like home away from home. If you and the girls would like to enjoy a pleasant space.....away from the busy streets, The Sand Castle is the place. Elizabeth is a very warm person, any questions or concerns we had before staying, she answered. That is much appreciated.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Sand Castle. Luxury with Steps to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413201vbi
+1 8438772508
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
South Williamsport
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My husband and I, along with our two little dogs,spent a week on the second floor of the Sand Castle. It is a terrific place to stay and we are going back next year! This was our first vacation with the dogs and it will not be our last. It was a short walk to the beach, and since it was before season (Feb.) we were able to walk the dogs on the beach at any time all day. The location is quiet, but a very short drive to grocery stores, restaurants and other necessities!
We made great use of the waher/dryer, fridge, dishwasher, etc. Silverware, dishes, mugs, and wine glasses were also available.
WiFi was an easy hook up and made it easy to read the reviews of restaurants, etc.
Give this place at least a second look!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Sand Castle. Luxury with Steps to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413201vbi
+1 8438772508
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Charlotte, nC
5

Great location and nice neighborhood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This was my Husband's and I first time renting directly from an owner and it was a pleasant experience. Elizabeth is very attentive and responds quickly to any concern. The condo was as described and it was nice having a washer and dryer. The condo is close to everything and a short walk to the beach, no need to drive. We would definitely stay again.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Sand Castle. Luxury with Steps to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413201vbi
+1 8438772508
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Va
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Crescent Sand Castle Villa Review

Our family of 5 just returned from Myrtle Beach. This was to be our last vacation with grown children and 2 small breed dogs. The house was decorated beautifully. Everyone in our group was impressed and the photos we had seen compared to what we found were pretty much spot on! The area is very quiet which makes very good sleeping and is literally just steps from the beach. I was a bit nervous going through a private owner instead of a condo/hotel but had no reason to be. Elizabeth was very easy to work with and any time I had any questions or needed help she was communicated back with me right away to take care of things. She is a very "hands on and most efficient owner" yet doesn't get in your space. She even made a special trip out to deliver something she wanted us to have we hadn't noticed missing. I would work with Elizabeth anytime for a future reservation. The only thing I could recommend was possibly one more trash can as a previous tenant had filled it (she took care of this within hours) and a scatter run just inside the entrance would be nice to catch foot dirt. We look forward to recommending her place to others as well! Thanks again Elizabeth!

Sheri G from Virginia
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Sand Castle. Luxury with Steps to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413201vbi
+1 8438772508
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Rocky Mount VA
5

Best Vacation Ever!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our family of six recently stayed at The Sand Castle in Crescent Beach.We were very impressed with how clean and well maintained the house was.It was tastfully furnished with new modern furniture,new large flat screen tv's and new appliances.It had long windows that let us enjoy the beautiful sunrise in the morning and the awesome sunsets in the evening.The location was perfect...we were a short walk to the beach and close to everything that we could possiably need.We would recomend this place to anyone who is looking to have a great vacation!!! The only complaint I have,is that we had to leave. We plan to return next summer,and would like to thank Elizabeth for the best vacation ever!!!! The Hundleys, Rocky Mount VA
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
The Sand Castle. Luxury with Steps to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413201vbi
+1 8438772508
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

super nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I stayed in the sandcastle June 2-9th. My family and I had a great time. The condo was absolutely beautiful. The furniture was new and beautiful, there were 3 flat screen tvs. King bed in master bedroom which was perfect after a long day at the beach. The condo was very clean and well equipeded. The property was well kept. Nice barbeque and picnic table, plenty of parking. I had 9 people in my party and we all very comfortable the whole week.
Elizabeth was very helpful in answering any questions I had about the condo and area. Everything was exactly as advertised and a very short walk to the beach. The booking process was simple and handled quickly. We would reccomend this property to anyone wanting a clean beautiful place close to the beach.
Thanks again
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1