Munich house rental - House view
House view
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Munich House Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, kitchen, bath, living room, garden, internet, telephone, fax, grill

Here is a short overview of our rooms and the offer: Our exclusive guest house, bungalow and top floor duplex apartment are specially designed for the needs of vacationers and business travelers, newly renovated and comfortably furnished and equipped with all amenities, which will enhance your stay in Munich and make you feel good. The peaceful location and the sunny garden with patio facing south west are ideal to relax or unwind your self after stressful days at work. All housing units have: kitchenette with dishwasher, designer bathroom/toilet with bath tub or shower, living room with sofa bed, dining area, TV / audio, tel / fax / high speed internet, 2 bedrooms, garden. Internet connection with flat rate, telephone, fax, flat screen TV, DVD-player, movies on DVD, stereo, radio alarm with CD in the bedrooms, there are many of free parking in front of the house, beverage.

Services available: See price list

Area information: On foot or with the car, you can reach diverse restaurants (Bavarian, Italian, Greek, Viennese, MC Donald’s, café, snack bar, disco, pubs, etc.), indoor swimming pool, shopping facilities such as Real, Aldi , Lidl, Norma, Obi, media-market, Takko, DM, shopping ring, shopping center, medical center, Forstenrieder alley metro station (U3), central bus terminal, car repair, gas station, motorbike rentals, BMW/Mercedes/Audi/VW/Skoda/ Opel/Renault/Porsche subsidiary. It takes 2 mins by car to the Munich-Garmisch highway, 5 mins to the Munich-Lindau highway, 10 mins to the Munich-Salzburg highway, 15 mins to the Munich-Stuttgart highway, 25-30 mins to the Munich Trade Fair Centre, 10 mins to the zoo. 15 mins to the German Museum. Without a car it takes 3 mins to the subway U3, with the metro/city train about 15 mins to Marienplatz, 30 mins to Allianz Arena, 30 mins to the Olympic stadium, 15 mins to the German Museum, 30 mins to the trade fair.

More facilities: Cellular, telephone/fax, high speed internet - flat rate, 3 TVs with DVD-player, CD-audio unit, radio, CD/DVD-collections, home library, trouser press, hairdryer, grill, garden furniture, awning and sun loungers. **FUERSIE2010**

Details for Munich apartment - guest house 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5, 1 Bathroom

Guest house description. Here is a short overview of our rooms and our offer: Our house is specially designed for the needs of vacationers and business travelers, newly renovated and comfortably furnished and equipped with all amenities, which will enhance your stay in Munich and make you feel good. The peaceful location and the sunny garden with patio facing south west are ideal to relax or rest your self after stressful days at work. Our house has: kitchenette with dishwasher, designer bathroom/toilet with shower, living room with sofa bed, dining area, TV / audio, tel / fax / high speed internet. Built in wardrobe, electric trouser press. The bedroom has a double bed and the bedroom on the first floor is also suitable for children and adults. There is a small garden/patio that belongs to the guest house. The living area is approximately 45 m².
More Details
Hide Details

38 Reviews of Property 41299 in Munich, Germany

Munich apartment - guest house
average rating of 4.394737 based on 38 reviews
business
Munich apartment - guest house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p41299
+49 08974552438
Munich Munich & Greater Munich Area
4

Great stay but compact house

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
There were four of us, two couples in this "guesthouse". We found it very well equipped, clean and a great location about 2 blocks from subway station. There was ample parking on the streets although we only needed parking one night. The "second" bedroom is an attic which may feel too cramped for some adults. The stairs to get to this attic are rather steep and they pull down from the kitchen ceiling. The internet reception was spotty and difficult to connect to. After we talked to the staff at the office they were very helpful and came to take care of it. Our stay was very pleasant and we do recommend this guesthouse. On location they have other rentals that may be more spacious.
business
Munich apartment - guest house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p41299
+49 08974552438
Munich Munich & Greater Munich Area
4

Very convenient for family touring Munich

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Very compact but practical spot. Easily slept 2 adults and 2 children. The children loved the trapdoor up to the loft and the enclosed feel of the loft room (not sure how well it would work for adults). The house is well furnished and we loved the heated floors in the bathroom, as well as the drinks available for a very reasonable fee from the owners. Short walk to U-Bahn station also a plus. Other than no bakery (at least that we could find) within walking distance, we found this to be a great location base our visit to Munich.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Munich apartment - guest house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p41299
+49 08974552438
Munich Munich & Greater Munich Area
5

Great spot for city visits

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We stayed in Object 3 "Bungalo" for 5 nights. The apartment is just as pictured in the advertisement. The apartment is comfortable and well equipped, and only a 5 minute walk to the U-Bahn subway station, which is a short (4 stops) trip to Munich central - easy and nice to be out of the central city.
Very convenient location with 2 supermarkets close by, easy street parking if you have a car. Our only problem was having one too many persons! We had 5 in our family group, and the apartment would be more comfortable with 3 or 4 people due to its compact size.
Great stay. lovely hosts, clean and comfortable, highly recommend this apartment.
Owner's Response: Tanks for visitting. We have 2 bedrooms with double beds for 4 persons, 5th Person with a comfortable sofa in the living room. Our bungalow is for 4 - 5 Adults
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Munich apartment - guest house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p41299
+49 08974552438
Munich Munich & Greater Munich Area
TX
4

Good but small house

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We had an excellent stay in the home for a two week Christmas vacation. It was very conveniently located to the autobahn for all of our side trips to Salzburg, Garmisch, Nuremberg etc. The U-bahn is only a 5 minute walk and made getting to anywhere in Munich very easy. The only downside was that we had a problem with the heating while the owner was away and had three nights of virtually no heat. Not sure if the owner turned off the heat while he was gone or whether there was a problem with the heating. We stayed away purposefully on those days because the apartment was so cold. Would stay there again despite the problem. They even did our laundry (for a price).
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review and sorry for the heating problem, there was a leak in the heating system and the water was going out of the system, we repaired that in a few hours after receive your message, we didnt know that it was a 3 days long problem. Normaly our heating system works arround the clock and we never had a problem before.
Hope you visit us again.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Munich apartment - guest house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p41299
+49 08974552438
Munich Munich & Greater Munich Area
Krefeld
4

Klein aber oho

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Geschäftlich ein paar Tage in München verbracht und im Munichappartment ein paar sehr angenehme Tage genossen. Alles da was das Herz begehrt, das Haus ist zwar klein, aber liebevoll und sehr praktisch eingerichtet, sogar ein elektrischer Hosenbügler tauchte unverhofft nach öffnen der Einbauschränke auf. Nette Betreuung, sehr sauber, nur der Geschirrspüler wollte nicht so wie wir wollten, so dass wir mit der Hand spülen mussten.
Ansonsten wirklich einwandfrei und auch sehr bemühte Vermieter, die uns auch vom Flughafen abgeholt haben. Ein wirklich entspannter Aufenthalt!!! Wir kommen dieses Jahr wieder...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für die nette Bewertung, zum Thema Spülmaschine: leider hat man bei der Übergabe wohl vergessen Ihnen zu zeigen wo der Wasserzulauf für die Spülmaschine aufgedreht werden muss, wir bitten dies zu entschuldigen.
Helpful votes: 11/13
business
Munich apartment - guest house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p41299
+49 08974552438
Munich Munich & Greater Munich Area
5

Absolut TOP!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Super ausgestattetes Gasthaus und eine absolut symphatische Vermieterin. Das Apartment liegt sehr zentral und der Preis ist einfach unschlagbar. Neues Badezimmer, Getränke gegen kleines Geld und ein Gratis-Grill, der bei Bedarf benutzt werden kann! Wir würden jederzeit hier wieder unterkommen wollen. Vielen Dank!!! Carina
business
Munich apartment - guest house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p41299
+49 08974552438
Munich Munich & Greater Munich Area
3

sauber, gut ausgestattet, haben uns wohl gefühlt

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Wohnung wie beschrieben, alles ohne Auto zu erreichen, gern wieder
business
Munich apartment - guest house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p41299
+49 08974552438
Munich Munich & Greater Munich Area
3

Bewertung

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Online-Inserat stimmt genau.Zustand des Ferienhauses ok, sauber, sehr gute Betreuung vor Ort, kalte Getränke im Kühlschrank. Parkplätze vorhanden. Gute Anbindung mit S-Bahn in die Innenstadt und mit PKW in die Umgebung. Mit PKW : Tegernsee, Chiemsee, Starnberg, Brauneck Lengries, Kloster Andechs etc. Mit der S-Bahn: Viktualienmarkt, Englicher Garten, Fahrradtour an der Isar, Museen und Einkaufsstraßen.
business
Munich apartment - guest house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p41299
+49 08974552438
Munich Munich & Greater Munich Area
4

Kleines Häuschen, aber alles da!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Wir haben mit unseren beiden Kleinkindern einen Kurzurlaub in München gemacht.
Leider waren sie noch zu klein um in der Schlafhöhle unter dem Dach zu schlafen.
Für etwas größere Kinder, die die Klappleiter schon bewältigen können, ist das aber ein toller Schlafplatz. In der Küche ist alles vorhanden was man so braucht. Aber die Ablagefläche ist in der winzigen Küche doch sehr gering.
Das Schlafzimmer ist ein Durchgangszimmer zum Bad hin.
Das Häuschen war sehr sauber und auch gemütlich.
Lediglich für ganz kleine Kinder, die noch in einem Reisebett (das passt nur ins Esszimmer) schlafen und an alle Steckdosen und Kabel rangehen ist es nicht geeignet.
Also, in ein paar Jahren gerne wieder :-)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Munich apartment - guest house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p41299
+49 08974552438
Munich Munich & Greater Munich Area
5

Eine sehr schöne Woche

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Wir haben eine tolle Woche im Munich Appartment verbracht. Die Fotos entsprechen der Wohnung. Toll waren auch die vorhandenen gekühlten Getränke, da wir auch eine heiße Woche erwischt haben. Ansonsten würde auch an vieles gedacht, was man sich sonst in einer Ferienwohnung noch besorgen muß.