Regal Oaks house rental - Front Of Townhouse
Front Of Townhouse
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Regal Oaks House Rental Photos and Description
New Luxury Townhouse Close To Disney Advertised By The Owner And Not By An Agent

This brand new townhouse was completed in Oct 2007 and is based within a fully managed resort which features a large pool complex with pool, lazy river and extensive sun decks, only 3 miles from the Disney resort. This is a high quality 4 bedroom/3 bath townhouse situated in landscaped surroundings overlooking the lake and pool complex .The fully air conditioned accommodation consists of entrance hall with downstairs bathroom facilities, a lounge and dining area with a fully equipped kitchen for your self-catering needs. The first bedroom is on the ground floor with a queen size bed, and a walk-in wardrobe. Upstairs there is a large master en-suite bedroom with king size bed, walk-in wardrobe and shower/bath. There are 2 twin bedrooms, each with 2 single beds and walk in wardrobes. There is also a further family bathroom. All linen, furnishings, and utensils are supplied. There is a parking area to the front of the property with space for 2 vehicles.

Additional Information: We have recently updated our house and now both twin bedrooms have a flatscreen TV & DVD, the downstairs double bedroom also has a flatscreen TV and the master bedroom has a flat screen TV.

In the lounge area to accompany the 42' HDTV is a DVD with full selection of family films and an XBox 360 with a selection of family games.

A travel cot and high chair are provided at no extra cost for guests use.

All bed linen has now been renewed to a higher standard.

For outside use we have 4 chairs and 2 sun loungers for enjoying the lakeside view.

The house is equipped to provide wireless internet throughout the property.

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 412771 in Regal Oaks, Florida

4 bed / 3 bath Townhouse Close To Disney - ADVERTISED BY THE TRUE PROPERTY OWNER
average rating of 4.818182 based on 11 reviews
business
4 bed / 3 bath Townhouse Close To Disney - ADVERTISED BY THE TRUE PROPERTY OWNER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412771
+44 01942276159
Regal Oaks Kissimmee Area
United Kingdom
4

Florida 2013

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
A well situated property just behind Kissimmee Old Town within 15 minutes of Disney. Also their are a number of restaurants and bars within walking distance.
We found the the property both clean and tidy, with a good selection of household equipment.
With 4 good size bedroom and 3 bedrooms it met our parties needs. Would definitely consider staying there again.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
4 bed / 3 bath Townhouse Close To Disney - ADVERTISED BY THE TRUE PROPERTY OWNER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412771
+44 01942276159
Regal Oaks Kissimmee Area
4

Very well

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Excellent location, close to all important parks and malls.
Very clean, confortable beds. I would definitly come back again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
4 bed / 3 bath Townhouse Close To Disney - ADVERTISED BY THE TRUE PROPERTY OWNER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412771
+44 01942276159
Regal Oaks Kissimmee Area
5

Enjoyable holiday at Regal Oaks 412771

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Dear Mr. Steve,

Thank you for your wonderfull house. We take care of it as if was ours. We really had a great time. Every thing was perfect; the house is exactly as shown in pictures. It is confortable, clean, functional and well equipped. The house is clear and has a beautiful view of the lake. We found everything we needed and detailed information about procedures related to house and condominium. The neighborhood was quiet and nice; the atmosphere agradable. The old town Kissimmiee only a few steps of house is a special gift; Disney parks are very very close and other Orlando atraction also. All roads and highways are wide and well maintained, so nothing seems far. We indicate and recommend your home to friends and to anyone who wants an enjoyable holiday. Our special thanks for your kindness and attention. Only one sugestion: it would be nice if more pots and bols are available. An observation: when we arrived, in the room with two twin beds covered with blue bedspread, there was no lighting, so we put one the lamps that was located in the room on ground floor.
Mr. Steve was very gentle and it was very simple and easy the whole booking procedure, payment and acess to the house.

Dubravka from Brazil
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
4 bed / 3 bath Townhouse Close To Disney - ADVERTISED BY THE TRUE PROPERTY OWNER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412771
+44 01942276159
Regal Oaks Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Everything was perfect. We arrived and were amazed at the excellent condition and cleanliness of the home. Great amenities and everthing you needed was right there. The pool area was clean and very relaxing. Shopping, restaurants, grocery stores were all close by. The Disney parks were literally 5-10 minutes away and we were not fighting busy highway traffic to get to them. The beauty of this place was that it was quiet, clean and very accomodating. We look forward to returning to this Townhouse again in the future. We definitely recommend this location for your vacation!!! Thank you Steve & Cathy Rogers!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
4 bed / 3 bath Townhouse Close To Disney - ADVERTISED BY THE TRUE PROPERTY OWNER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412771
+44 01942276159
Regal Oaks Kissimmee Area
5

Great Location and awesome Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
I would greatly recommend this property to anyone, specially families with children. The condo was very confortable for all 6 of us, including all the beds. We were there only for a weekend (Friday to Monday) and my 11 year old enjoyed the Old Kissimmee Town amusement Park rides more than Universal Studios. The park is at a walking distance away, also Mc Donalds, Burger King, Pizza Hut,Wendys and other sit down restaurants. The property's pool area is beautiful and so is the lake right behind the unit. The owners, Catherine & Steve Rogers made the reservation procedure simple and easy, they responded to our emails quickly and so was the return of my deposit. My 11 year old daughter can't wait to go back to Old Kissimme rides and most definitely will be staying at this property again....
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
4 bed / 3 bath Townhouse Close To Disney - ADVERTISED BY THE TRUE PROPERTY OWNER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412771
+44 01942276159
Regal Oaks Kissimmee Area
Germany
5

perfect time in Kissimmee

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We stayed at this townhouse for five days and had a wonderful experience. The house was perfect, clean, well maintained and ideally situated to all the parks. Disney is only a few minutes away. Universal and sealife a short distance. When we arrived everything was laid out perfectly and there is so much room. Old Town is just a few minutes away which was very handy also. We used the pool just once because we were doing all the parks and it was also great. I would really recommend this house for anybody who wants a relaxing comfortable time and for those who don`t want to travel far to the parks.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
4 bed / 3 bath Townhouse Close To Disney - ADVERTISED BY THE TRUE PROPERTY OWNER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412771
+44 01942276159
Regal Oaks Kissimmee Area
Rochester, NY, USA
5

Great alternative to expensive hotels

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We chose this townhouse mainly based on price, and it turned out to be quite the bargain. Each of the three kids had their own rooms, with TVs included (don't get used to that kids!) Dad & mom had wireless internet (a must for the guy who needs to be connected 24/7). The pool was awesome for after the parks (the lazy river is a very nice touch). This unit is only about 100 yards from the pool deck which made it easily accessible. Even the fact that the development isn't finished yet was a plus as the pool was never crowded. When you first arrive the place seems like a ghost town, but I think that's mainly a sign of the current economic times. The price was definitely right. There's no way you could even come close to the price per night at on site hotel, and it was as close to being "at home" as we've ever felt on vacation. Although we ate out most nights, we did have breakfast every day and a couple of dinners in. The kitchen was somewhat spartan but adequate for our needs. Being able to do laundry was a plus. Nearby Old Town Kissimmee was a nice diversion from the theme parks. Overall I would definitely give this place two thumbs up. We'd stay there again in a heat beat.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
4 bed / 3 bath Townhouse Close To Disney - ADVERTISED BY THE TRUE PROPERTY OWNER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412771
+44 01942276159
Regal Oaks Kissimmee Area
St Helens, Merseyside, Englsnd
5

EXCELLENT LOCATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
We have just returned from our 4th trip to Disney and this was the best holiday so far mainly due to this excellent rental property.The location is superb backing onto a lake where you can watch the wildlife and viewing distance of the lazy river and slide so you can watch the kids.
The property itself has top of the range tvs in every room so the children can watch their channels while you can view something else.Games and an x box are also provided to keep them occupied.
The location is within easy driving distance of Disney and Universal so even nervous drivers should find it simple to get about.The old town is a 5 minute stroll away so if you fancy a couple of drinks at night after the parks you can relax while the children hit the arcades or the many rides available.
We would highly recommend this property as we will definitely be staying there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
4 bed / 3 bath Townhouse Close To Disney - ADVERTISED BY THE TRUE PROPERTY OWNER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412771
+44 01942276159
Regal Oaks Kissimmee Area
Birmingham, UK
5

Great rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Our family of 8 have just returned from a two week stay in this clean, modern, spacious, well equipped and well maintained property. It backs onto a beuatiful lake and like other reviewers we had ducks, ibis, wild turkey and sand hill cranes (who fed from our hands) wandering past the patio doors. The pool was in view of the house and proved a big hit with the children with it's lazy river and waterslide.

Both Old Town and the 192 are just a easy walk away with the latter providing a range of eateries (of those we used locally we liked Logan's Roadhouse, Golden Coral and Denny's but would definitely not recommend Sizzlin Grill), a large supermarket, chemist, gift shops etc. The Disney parks are a short, well signposted and easy drive to get to. We also went to some of the discount outlets and got some great bargains.

Cathy and Steve provided fantastic customer service and could not have been more helpful.

All in all we rate this property, its location and it's owners as excellent and would not hestitate to return or recommend it to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
4 bed / 3 bath Townhouse Close To Disney - ADVERTISED BY THE TRUE PROPERTY OWNER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412771
+44 01942276159
Regal Oaks Kissimmee Area
Newcastle upon Tyne. UK
5

Great base

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
This very new and deceptively spacious house has exceptionally good amenities including four large bedrooms and three bathrooms. We found it to be very clean and comfortable with lovely new furniture and soft furnishings.The rear of the house has a pleasant outlook onto a lake with access via patio doors and also looks over the lovely pool complex which we unfortunately didn't have time to use during our short stay

The house is very conveniently situated for the local attractions being only a short drive away from Disneyworld, Universal Studios etc. Kennedy Space Centre is a longer drive away but easily accessible for a day visit.

A further benefit of this house is that it is only a short walk to Old Town which is very interesting with novelty shops. fairground rides and eating places. This is a lively place for an evening walk and is far enough away from the property not to be intrusive.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would definitely recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 6/6