Palm Springs house rental - Outdoor living at it's finest
Outdoor living at it's finest
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 6 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Palm Springs House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 6 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Elevated Modern Masterpiece on renown Panorama Dr. in the Little Tuscany neighborhood of Palm Springs. Awe-inspiring mountain and valley views emulate through walls of glass inside to an expansive poolside oasis. Sleek lines & cool angles are prominent throughout this architectural estate. Completely remodeled from the studs up w/ all of the luxuries of the 21st century while remaining true to its era. The sunken living room boasts a spectacular under lit, floating black granite wall of fire and ice fireplace and separate lit glass & honed metallic club wet bar. Round formal dining room. Stainless steel & black granite kitchen features oversized center island, dbl raised dishwashers, dbl ovens & subzero refrigerator all open to outdoor BBQ. Each of 4 bedrooms en suite including a detached casita w/ kitchenette. The master floats over the valley below in every direction, just steps from private spa w/ his & hers baths & wardrobes & floating fireplace. Custom treatments throughout. The perfect rental home for distinguished guests with high end tastes.

Keywords: Contemporary, Modern, Sleek, Casita, Guest House, Views, Mountain Views, Valley Views, Elevated, Gated, Luxurious, Outdoor Living, Pool

More Details
Hide Details

Some of the best views in all of Palm Springs. Our house sits up high on the hill with views of the entire desert floor. On clear days you can see all the way past LaQuinta. We are also right next to some of the best hiking in the desert. Walk out of the gated driveway up the hill to the Palm Springs Tram road and beyond.

5 Reviews of Property 412671 in Palm Springs, California

Elavated Modern Masterpiece
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Elavated Modern Masterpiece
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412671vb
+1 6197429030
Palm Springs California Desert
5

A real paradise and a million dollar house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Me and my friends really had fun staying on this real paradise luxurious house, very private and complete amenities. The only thing we had difficulty when you plan to bbq at night there is no light on the grill so its better to do it during the day or maybe i just don't know there is a light for that also i hope the bbq grill is in the outdoor area where the pool is. It feels isolated at the back when everyone is in the pool area and one is cooking in the bbq grill. Anyway but the whole stay was so freaking amazing. You'll get lost a lot of times. Haha.. The view is really stunning.. Attila and Sabina where so nice. Easily to reach on if you have any question.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Elavated Modern Masterpiece
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412671vb
+1 6197429030
Palm Springs California Desert
London, England
5

August in Little Tuscany

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Fabulous location with great views down the valley. Pool area is expansive and comfortable.

House itself is very spacious (great master suite and cabana) and dramatically decorated, if a little tired in places. Any problems, all of which were minor, were dealt with swiftly and efficiently.


Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Elavated Modern Masterpiece
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412671vb
+1 6197429030
Palm Springs California Desert
Warrenville il
5

Great Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Owners were great to work with. It is easy to see that owners care very much about the guests and that says a lot. Really a spectacular house that was accurately described and super clean. Highly recommend for anybody seeking a high end property to stay at in Palm Springs. Everywhere you looked it was like a postcard. We didn't want to leave. We will definitely return here. Thanks guys!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Elavated Modern Masterpiece
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412671vb
+1 6197429030
Palm Springs California Desert
Escondido area of San Diego, CA
5

Absolute Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
WOW! What a spectacular place! I must have looked through 100+ different homes on the VRBO site before I stumbled across this page....and then I stopped dead in my tracks and never looked further. This IS the place to stay. I booked a full week based on these photos alone....and once I arrived, I never wanted to leave!!! In fact I stayed an additional 2 days!! Where to begin? Every single part of the estate is jaw-dropping and spectacular. It took me about 2 full days to become familiar enough with the layout that I no longer got lost in this place or ran into the mirrored walls that make the already enormous interior of the house appear 3 times larger! What a problem to have! The place is immaculate and has everything you could possibly imagine...just bring sunscreen. As you can see, the home is professionally decorated and furnished beautifully...with over-sized furniture that still provide tons of open space. The backyard is an oasis of palm trees, open space, and the waterfall delivers a wave of soothing sound that envelops the entire place. The mountain and valley views from this high perch are breathtaking and mesmerizing, to say the least. The entire estate is gated, walled and secluded, but there is absolutely no obstruction of the views....from anywhere! It is amazingly peaceful and quiet...inside and out...except when you turn on the stereo system that must have 25 speakers hidden all over the inside and out, delivering your favorite music to every room in the house and backyard in total surround sound at any volume. The master bedroom is as big as house itself, and the guest house is very cool and completely self-contained. The only problem I had was that I didn't stay long enough.....so I'm going back as often as I can! The owner of the property is absolutely wonderful and a pleasure to deal with in every imaginable way. You simply cannot go wrong with this home....unless, of course, your stay here is brief. A true masterpiece as described!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Elavated Modern Masterpiece
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412671vb
+1 6197429030
Palm Springs California Desert
MO
5

Elated guests

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Thank you for providing such an amazing estate. My wife and I rented this home for 11 days and it was amazing!! Everything that we could have possibly desired was in this home. The owners have made sure that a renter would have anything and everything provided for them. We loved the gorgeous days with the amazing views and the fantastic nights with views looking over the whole valley. This home is private and gated and is so upscale that we felt very spoiled in this amazing, modern estate. The guest house is one of the nicest I have ever seen. Thank you again, my wife and I fell in love all over again in your amazing house..
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5