Regal Palms condo rental - Kiddie splash pool next to main pool
Kiddie splash pool next to main pool
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 30 nights
 

Regal Palms Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8) 4 new premium beds

Spacious, completely furnished, Mediterranean style 3 bedroom 3 full en suite bath Luxury condo with wifi, 46' Flat screen Smart Samsung TV in living room.

Many recent upgrades including 4 BRAND NEW premium mattresses, (2 Kings and 2 twins) , Black-out curtains in 2 bedrooms, tvs in all bedrooms and brand new cookware and utensils in the kitchen , to extra seating in the Living room and dining room to comfortably seat 6 in both areas. New pictures up in 2 weeks.

It is located only 8 miles from Disney World and is great for a family vacation with 2 heated resort pools, a kiddie splash pool, jacuzzi, newly equipped fitness center, spacious club house and game room, and free internet cafe and business center all steps away, and a 3 min walk to grocery store and restaurants.

Our unit is very close to the main pool area.

This is your home away from home.

Wifi in the unit. Unlimited calls to US and Canada.

From the heated pools to the landscaping to the home furnishings, everything is beautifully and luxuriously done. It is beautiful and serene with a Mediterranean feel to it. It feels like paradise. There are 2 gated pools, with a clubhouse, fitness center, and internet cafe. At the main pool and you have your choice of laying out in the sun or staying under several large awnings or umbrellas. The main pool area also has a kiddie pool.

There are 3 Flat screen Digital Cable TV's in the bedrooms with dvd players and unlimited phone service to USA and Canada provided.

This unit sits 6 comfortably in both the living and dining room areas. There is a couch, loveseat and chair in the living room and 6 chairs around the dining room table.

This 1350 square foot unit has a full granite kitchen with all dishware and electric appliances.

Master bedroom and living room are on one side of the unit,

while the other 2 bedrooms are on the other side. This is great layout for families with children.

Each bedroom has an en-suite granite full bath. The master bath has a soaking tub and a walk in shower.

All linens provided.

Master Bedroom

Simmons Beautyrest Recharge King size bed; en-suite bath with soaking tub and separate shower. Curtains and blinds.

Second Bedroom

Simmons Beautyrest Recharge KING size bed; en-suite full bath . Blackout curtains and blinds

Third Bedroom

Simmons Beautyrest 2 Twin Beds beds; en-suite full bath

24/7 maintenance is on call.

Keywords: Luxury, Bella Piazza, Davenport, Central - Disney - Orlando Area, Florida, USA, Mediterranean Decor, Fully equipped, Kitchen, Family friendly, heated pools plus kiddie pool seating for 6,Sleeps 7, 2 King beds, 46' Samsung Smart flat panel TV, wifi. King size beds

Walking distance to Publix grocery store, restaurants and CVS .

More Details
Hide Details

My extended family left the cold of Rochester, NY to spent 4 months here and absolutely loved the beauty and serenity of Bella Piazza and the luxurious, spacious, and well appointed 3 br / 3 bath unit we rented so much that we bought the condo unit this year. My parents and my children enjoyed the 2 heated pools, the fitness center with new equipment, and the free internet cafe and clubhouse wifi.

It is 8 miles from Disney and shopping outlets and malls and there is a grocery store (Publix) and a great restaurant within a 5 min walk.

Gina Jamieson purchased this condo in 2012

After my family looked for a vacation condo to rent these past 2 years and saw over 40 properties in the Orlando area, we fell in love with the beauty and luxury and convenience of Bella Piazza.

With over 1350 interior square feet, a fully equipped granite top kitchen,

3 en-suite baths including a master bath with a soaking tub and a separate shower

and 2 sinks, this feels like a home away from home.

The club house and 2 heated pools are the perfect size and everything is layed out so well. The fitness club and internet cafe open at 5am and everything is right next to the condo.

The condo is equipped with just about everything that is needed on vacation. The unit seats 6 in both the living room and dining room with an addition loveseat and 2 additional chairs in the dining room.Many new upgrades including 4 Brand new premium beds. 2 Kings and 2 Twins. Blackout curtains recently purchased along with a 46' samsung smart flat panel tv. In addition we purchased some new items to make our guests more comfortable from new linens to new pots and pans and utensils, a new pack and play, and booster seat - all to make our guests more comfortable.

8 Reviews of Property 412664 in Regal Palms, Florida

Luxurious 3BR3bth, All new Premium Beds, 2 Kings,MAY Special! wifi 46'TV, Disney
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
business
Luxurious 3BR3bth, All new Premium Beds, 2 Kings,MAY Special! wifi 46'TV, Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412664vb
585 748-9574
Regal Palms Davenport Area
sayville ny
4

Mrs.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Very comfortable condo. Don't go during spring break. The condo community directly behind has a bar and blasts music all day and into the evening until 10 pm.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious 3BR3bth, All new Premium Beds, 2 Kings,MAY Special! wifi 46'TV, Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412664vb
585 748-9574
Regal Palms Davenport Area
4

The Condo was exactly like shown on the Internet.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The Condo was very nice and exactly like it was advertised. The beds, although were not very comfortable. They had some kind of mattress covers that crackled every time you moved. The condo is an end unit and next to another complex that has their swimming pool and activity area located right across the fence. The noise level was very annoying as they played loud music and made announcements until 2:00 am in the morning. This is very unfortunate since the Bella Piazza Condos are very nice. There definitely needs to be a peace ordinance in force to protect the visitors.
Owner's Response: I'm very sorry a guest encountered loud noise during a visit. I give check-in instructions along with all my contact info to respond to any issues. I wish I or the management company had been called during the stay so that we could have resolved the issue. Bella Piazza is a lovely and popular place for families to spend their vacations, and we continue to have guests after guests have a wonderful time.
business
Luxurious 3BR3bth, All new Premium Beds, 2 Kings,MAY Special! wifi 46'TV, Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412664vb
585 748-9574
Regal Palms Davenport Area
-
5

Carol and Pete Preston UK

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My husband I had a wonderful holiday at Gina's condo, it was comfortable and we had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay. The pool area was lovely and we spent a lot of time relaxing in the sun. Bella Piazza is in a great location and only a few minutes drive from all the attractions. We particularly liked the fact that we could walk to Berry Town Centre which has a great Publix supermarket and Applebee's for a reasonable meal in the evening. We would definitely recommend Gina's and would stop there again next visit, thank you Gina.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Carol and Pete for your kind review.
We are so glad you enjoyed your 2 week stay at Bella Piazza. We do try to keep our condo in wonderful condition and there seems to be no prettier, well laid out complex in the area. It feels like you are in Italy or somewhere in the Mediterranean when you are lounging at the pool. We also (especially my teenagers) loved having a full/ clean, well stocked supermarket just a block away.

If you are coming back to the States in the future, we hope you will stay with us again, and remember the pool is heated in the winter! which is an uncommon but great feature. Have a wonderful summer.
Gina
business
Luxurious 3BR3bth, All new Premium Beds, 2 Kings,MAY Special! wifi 46'TV, Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412664vb
585 748-9574
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
5

Enjoyed January 2013 at Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Wanted to tell you how much we enjoyed our stay at Bella Piazza and how convenient it was for us to golf nearby and the many restaurants and stores along Hwy192.
The design of the unit with 3 ensuite bathrooms is very nice and overall size is good. Unit was clean and well maintained.
Your Verizon package is good, especially for Internet and the few calls we made by phone.
We did not use the pools but the business center was handy for printing.
The Welcome Home staff were friendly and helpful.
We would like to return next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at Bella Piazza this winter. We try to keep the condo in excellent condition and we know the beautiful serene pools, workout room, and close proximity to Disney, restaurants and shops make it an ideal location for vacationing. Looking forward to you coming back next year!
Thanks again,
Gina
business
Luxurious 3BR3bth, All new Premium Beds, 2 Kings,MAY Special! wifi 46'TV, Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412664vb
585 748-9574
Regal Palms Davenport Area
auburn mi
5

Michigan to Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed at this unit for two weeks in early Dec. The unit was very nice and well decorated and supplied. We found Gina to be very pleasant and responsible to work with and it is obvious that she cares about the condition and up keep of her property. We would recomend this condo to other families and if we decide to vacation in this area again we will certainly consider staying here again. Thank you Gina for allowing us to stay there and helping us have a great vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you Michael,
I am so glad your family enjoyed their stay. We really try to have everything you need in the condo or very close by to have a wonderful vacation for young and older alike. We continually upgrade items in the unit to make your stay as pleasant as possible.
Happy Holidays,
Gina
business
Luxurious 3BR3bth, All new Premium Beds, 2 Kings,MAY Special! wifi 46'TV, Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412664vb
585 748-9574
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Thank You Gina

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We just returned from our stay in Orlando, and we can't wait to return. Gina was more than helpful and so great to work with. The managment company was next to the complex and also great to work with. The condo was amazing, new and super clean. Gina had all the right items we needed to cook. I also love having a washer and dryer in the unit. All the linens were nice and new as well, just like a hotel. She also had everything we needed with our two small children. We were happy to use the pak-n-play and highchair. We even found some swimming toys our little ones enjoyed by the pool. The pool was great! My husband and I were able to relax while our kids played in the gated kiddie area. There were only a few people by the pool all day. I loved we were so close to publix, were I did all our shopping. We were able to make it to Disney in about 15 min. We would love to stay here again, my kids loved it too. My two year old called it the "castle", they had so much fun! Thanks again Gina!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Erin for your kind review.
We are so happy your family had a wonderful time and the condo exceeded your expectations. We keep the unit in beautiful shape, replacing any items as needed. Our family really loved that the pool and fitness room opened at 5am and all just steps away. It is also in such a great location with Publix a 3 min walk,great for families with teenagers) and Disney a quick 15 min ride.
Your family is welcome back anytime.
Take care of all of you,
Gina
business
Luxurious 3BR3bth, All new Premium Beds, 2 Kings,MAY Special! wifi 46'TV, Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412664vb
585 748-9574
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our fourteen day stay at the Bella Piazza was great! The first floor condo, corner unit is handicap accessible, very clean with updated and tasteful decor. The condo has everything you could possibly need. The kitchen is fully stocked with cooking utensils, there are plenty of new linens and towels. Both my children loved having their own bedrooms and bathrooms (just like home). My son enjoyed having a television in his room. We enjoyed the club house pool which was never crowded. When it rained we quickly moved into the game room for family knock hockey tournaments. The parks(Seaworld, Aquatica, Discovery Cove) are about 30 to 40 minutes away depending on traffic. Which was fine with us since after a busy day at the parks we looked forward to coming home to our quiet retreat. Gina the owner was great!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you Anjali for taking the time to write a review especially during these busy getting ready for school days. We are so glad your family had a wonderful stay in our home. We have tried to equip our condo with everything needed for a vacation and I'm glad you had all you needed for a great time. Bella Piazza is beautiful and incredibly well planned out with more than enough room to sit around the pool in the sun or shade or rain! Also it is so convenient with a grocery store a 3 minute walk away. Your family is welcome to come back anytime. Have a wonderful year!
Thank you again,
Gina
business
Luxurious 3BR3bth, All new Premium Beds, 2 Kings,MAY Special! wifi 46'TV, Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412664vb
585 748-9574
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Naperville, IL
5

Impeccable condo and excellent accommodations in the Orlando / Disney World area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I'll start by saying a big "Thank you!" to Gina for helping make this a memorable vacation for me and my family.
1. Location - Bella Piazza is conveniently located about 15-20 minutes south-west of Disney World, far enough to escape the crowds, and yet well within reach to still make it very accessible. It is also conveniently located close to I-4, which gets you to either coast within about an hour and a half of driving, for a day trip for the beach. We've actually done that twice within our week-long stay here.
2. Premises - the grounds are well kept, there's a nicely equipped gym, there's a couple of pools that are heated and make for a nice relaxing alternative to those busy days at the parks, you can even get your barbeque going by that area, all within a walk across the parking lot, at most. All of your supplies can be purchased at the local supermarket - Publix - which is within a few minutes' walking distance, and there's also a lot of dinning alternatives in that same strip, or you can get to the big-box stores like Walmart or Target within a couple of miles on route 27. While you're at it, keep an eye on the side of the road for fresh watermelon and peaches from local vendors.
3. Condo - everything you can think of and perhaps even more, things you may have not considered
you'd need for your vacation, are provided and readily available. From the fully equipped kitchen, the washer&dryer kit, the three bedroom&bath combos, with TV, cable & Internet, to the tiniest details like the local AAA and Disney World map&guide or spare batteries for the emergency flashlights, everything is carefully thought of to truly make this your 'home away home' . The unit's location on the ground floor was a plus for me with two young children that always had to be carried asleep from the car after a long day at the park or on the beach.
4. Communication - I have nothing but praises for both the owner-Gina and the management company staff at Welcome Homes. No unexpected issues popped-up, everything was well explained in advanced and conforming to reality, and based on the few interactions on the questions I had, the communication was very pleasant and I got my answers promptly.
5. Value - this is a tremendous value and I recommend it to anyone looking for a wonderful place to stay for a few days in the Central Florida area.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Dorin,
I am so glad you and your family had such a wonderful time and found the condo to have everything you need. We put much time, thought and $ upgrading the condo when we bought it earlier this year and am so glad your family, our first guests, found it to be a wonderful place to stay.

Thank you for taking such good care of it!

Bella Piazza really is a beautiful place to vacation and has everything needed for people of all ages and is in a great convenient location.

We hope you and your family have a wonderful summer!!
Thank you for the review,
Gina Jamieson