Bella Piazza apartment rental - Main entrance at the resport
Main entrance at the resport
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Bella Piazza Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Exclusive 2Bedrooms, King & Queen, 2bathrooms, Sleeps 6. South East facing patio

Luxury holiday condo with quick access to swimming pool, spa and fitness centre.

Exclusive furniture throughout the condo, with 3/2 sleeper sofa, cable TV and 2 HD TV´s, DVD and CD player. Attractive South East facing patio with table & chairs, overlooking the pool and kids pool area, helping to make your stay as comfortable as enjoyable as possible. Modern contemporary dining area, granite counter tops through the whole condo

Washer & Drier, Dishwasher, Combo Microwave, Cooker, Fridge Freezer and all amenities available.

Extra fold away bed, Travel cot and High Chair included and available for all bookings.

1 minute walk to on site amenities which include Pool, kid’s Pool, Hot tub/spa, BBQ areas, Clubhouse, Games Room, Gym & Business Centre with FREE high speed internet.

24 Hour Security

Shops, Supermarket, Banks, Gas Station, Bars & restaurants all within walking distance, 300 yards from Highlands Reserve golf course.

10 minutes drive to Walt Disney World.

This is the Best!!

The Disney theme parks is the biggest attraction: The four Disney theme parks is the biggest attraction in Orlando/Kissimmee area.

Magic Kingdom with Frontierland,Tomorrowland, Fantasyland, Adventureland, Liberty Square,Main Street USA and Mickey`s Toontown Fair. In the middle you will find Cinderella`s Catstle. Do not miss Thunder Montain Railroad if you love roller coasters.

Epcot with it`s spectacular attractions. Mission Space an experience for people with strong stomachs. Visit World Show Case with shows and taste food from several different countries. You must not miss the fantastic illumination and fireworks which takes place every evening.

Disney`s Hollywood Studios former MGM Studios. Here you can experience how to make a movie. and walk through all the known locations.

Disney`s Animal Kingdom with animals from Africa and Asia, walk through the land of Dinosaurs, or explore Mount Everest. Many exiting experiences for the whole family.

Disney water parks: Blizzard Beach and Typhon Lagoon

Universal Studios Orlando has three theme parks: Universal Studios is where movies and television come alive by creating exciting and exhilarating experiences for all members of the family. There is an incredible array of rides, shows, film sets and attractions which makes it the premier movie studio and theme park.

Universal Islands of Adventure takes you on an amazing journey through five awe-inspiring islands. Each one features exciting adventures that bring your favourite stories to life. Encounter some of the worlds most cutting edge rides, attractions and interactive shows, all of which will challenge all your senses.

Wet 'N' Wild is Americas best-attended water park, a great way to enjoy fun in the sun. It features the best variety of multi-passenger thrill rides. Experience rides where the rider is washed down a towering chute and swirled around a bowl at speeds reaching 45 mph! Kids will love the elaborate children's playground, which features miniature versions of the parks most popular rides.

Kennedy Space Center & Old Town Kissimme: Kennedy Space Centre Kennedy Space centre Florida offers an unforgettable experience for the whole family. Get up close to the Space Shuttle, visit the viewing gallery where you can see actual space station components being readied for flight. Take a journey into space watching a film on an IMAX screen 5 story's high! Come face to face with a real Astronaut, experiences that give an insight into the accomplishments of the space program.

Old Town Kissimme. Located on Hwy192 , experience the real American style rock music from the 70thies and American cars.

Cypress Gardens is the oldest theme park in Florida , opened 1936.

More Details
Hide Details

My approach to our guests is to treat them as I would expect to be treated myself. I have travelled and stayed in the Orlando Area many times staying in rented accommodation and I know what is important for guests comforts.

Thomas Kristiansen purchased this apartment in 2008

We visited a number of Villa's and other properties in the Davenport area before we saw Bella Piazza, the moment we arrived we knew this was the place we wanted our family and friends to stay. This property is used by ourselves for vacations and is set up for our comfort and that of our guests. We ask all our guests for feedback after their stay to ensure everything is in place for our guests comfort. I set high standards with our property manager to ensure everything is in place for our guests stay. What you see and read about is what you get.

20 Reviews of Property 412275 in Bella Piazza, Florida

Luxury condo, South East facing, mins from Disney, Pool, Spa, Gym **DISCOUNTS**
average rating of 4.733333 based on 20 reviews
business
Luxury condo, South East facing, mins from Disney, Pool, Spa, Gym **DISCOUNTS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412275
+45 (0)202 36069
Bella Piazza Davenport Area
Howell, Michigan
3

Bella

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a good time while in Florida. The listing was accurate regarding the location, layout, amenities, etc. Property was clean but, wasn't well maintained. The owner Thomas was very easy to work with.
business
Luxury condo, South East facing, mins from Disney, Pool, Spa, Gym **DISCOUNTS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412275
+45 (0)202 36069
Bella Piazza Davenport Area
5

Awesome Stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The owner of this property was very helpful and responsive. Listing was described accurately, property was super clean and well maintained. Supermarket and restaurants were only 2-3 blocks away. Pool was very nice as well. I would recommend renting this condo to anyone!!!
business
Luxury condo, South East facing, mins from Disney, Pool, Spa, Gym **DISCOUNTS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412275
+45 (0)202 36069
Bella Piazza Davenport Area
5

Excellent Condo would stay again,thanks Thomas..

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I was a little apprehensive about renting this condo as the owner Thomas is From Denmark and I'm from the UK. I didn't need to worry,as Thomas was excellent replied to all my e-mails very quickly,with any queries I might have...The condo itself is on the first floor near the stairs for easy access to car parking/ pool area..The condo is spacious,modern,all the mod cons, large led flat screen tv with a huge choice of channels to watch including American footfall,basketball,ice hockey etc and English premier league. Also free wifi.
The price for renting this condo is cheaper than lots of other similar condos,that's why early booking us essential. The pool area is very nice and when I was there a few times we had the whole area to ourselves. It's very quiet which was lovely.Berry town center is 10 min walk away with a publix, also Mia pizza which is lovely fresh pizzas, and an Applebee's which I would recommend. There is also a Chinese and Indian takeaway.Thomas also allowed myself to stay longer on day of departure which was very much appreciated.
I would highly recommend this condo to friends and family,and if we were to stay in orlando again in the future I would stay here in Thomas's condo at Bella Piazza...
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury condo, South East facing, mins from Disney, Pool, Spa, Gym **DISCOUNTS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412275
+45 (0)202 36069
Bella Piazza Davenport Area
5

Brilliant stay in a great location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We spent nearly 2 weeks in this property in September. I was slightly nervous about driving in the US (from UK) but the Florida roads were wide and easy to navigate.

The location is fantastic, about 45mins from the airport and 20mins from Disney World. Tons of shops, pharmacies and restaurants are also nearby - if you've never been we would highly recommend Denny's and Applebee's meals just for the American portions and free flowing soda!

The condo itself was clean and large with a great kitchen. Highly recommended.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury condo, South East facing, mins from Disney, Pool, Spa, Gym **DISCOUNTS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412275
+45 (0)202 36069
Bella Piazza Davenport Area
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Had every amenity I could ever need. Very clean and very cozy. Felt right at home and my kids loved the pool area. I will definitely be back with my kids. No complaints at all.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury condo, South East facing, mins from Disney, Pool, Spa, Gym **DISCOUNTS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412275
+45 (0)202 36069
Bella Piazza Davenport Area
4

A cozy space

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I was so nervous during the ride to to condo. Mainly because the owner lives in Denmark! However, the 6 hour time difference didn't matter. He was a great host! There was more than enough room for 3 adults and 4 kids. We didn't even use the pullout sofa. The only complaint we had was the lack if WiFi. The signal was poor and there isnt WiFi in this condo but he is going to upgrade the condo. Also, bring wash cloths as there were none. The pictures are legit, it's a beautiful place!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury condo, South East facing, mins from Disney, Pool, Spa, Gym **DISCOUNTS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412275
+45 (0)202 36069
Bella Piazza Davenport Area
5

Awesome location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Loved the place. It was very spacious and well cared for. Felt pampered to have access to a washer/drier and dishwasher. Also enjoyed the kids water play area.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury condo, South East facing, mins from Disney, Pool, Spa, Gym **DISCOUNTS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412275
+45 (0)202 36069
Bella Piazza Davenport Area
5

Great condo in Orlando area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Great place, very comfortable and clean, well-maintained, fully equipped kitchen, close to Disney parks, really good communication with the owner, will come back next year for sure, Raff
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury condo, South East facing, mins from Disney, Pool, Spa, Gym **DISCOUNTS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412275
+45 (0)202 36069
Bella Piazza Davenport Area
4

perfect stay close to Orlando

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Very nice apartment. Quiet location approx 30' from downtown Orlando.

Organization was impeccable. Would rent again.
business
Luxury condo, South East facing, mins from Disney, Pool, Spa, Gym **DISCOUNTS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p412275
+45 (0)202 36069
Bella Piazza Davenport Area
5

Everytime again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Thanks for the wonderful days in your condo. Everything was comfortable, clean and prepared at its best. Thanks for all your help, you gave us during preparation our holidays.
In the neighbourhood we found nice places to drink and eat outside, and a discounter for buying all our needs.

So we would choose this condo for staying near Orlando again.
Thanks! Ilke
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the positive response, we always appreciate guest review, and you are more than welcome for another stay. All the best from Thomas
Helpful votes: 3/4