Lake Wilson Preserve villa rental - Front of House
Front of House
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Lake Wilson Preserve Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 Bed villa with pool and spa in Champions Gate area

Additional photos of the property at http://picasaweb.google.com/101689547828974963613/BrownFamilyVilla#. This fabulous 3,000 sq. ft, 5 bedroom home is perfect for a large family group or even two families as it offers 2 master bedrooms, both featuring ensuite bathrooms. All 5 bedrooms have TVs. One master bedroom also offers the benefit of a large balcony overlooking the pool area. Downstairs you will find a large living area with a 40 inch family TV and a DVD player. The kitchen is fully equipped with all modern appliances to suit your needs. There is a breakfast area in the kitchen and you will also find an additional dining area for more formal meals. There is a separate laundry area within the large double garage featuring a washing machine and dryer. The home is fully air conditioned. Leading out through the patio doors is the large pool area situated around your pool and hot-tub. There is a covered seating area with a fan and a range of deckchairs and sun loungers.

8 Reviews of Property 411880 in Lake Wilson Preserve, Florida

Orlando area luxury pool villa - 15 mins from Disney
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Orlando area luxury pool villa - 15 mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p411880
+353 (0)877 444756
Lake Wilson Preserve Davenport Area
Columbus, IN
5

Wonderful House, Wonderful Owners

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
We stayed in this home last week. The owners worked with us on VERY short notice to rent the house when we went to the area due to a death in the family. They also worked with us on short notice to extend our stay. Communication was quick and reliable and the cost was excellent for the size and appearance of the home and amenities.

The house itself is less than a mile from the Interstate and close to everything. It was spotlessly clean and tastefully decorated. The pool was warm enough for the kids to enjoy in 60 degree (fahrenheit) weather and the neighborhood, despite having many other renters around, was quiet and clean. We stay in the area semi-frequently, and the home will stay on our list.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Many Thanks - it's always great to hear from satisfied customers!
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Orlando area luxury pool villa - 15 mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p411880
+353 (0)877 444756
Lake Wilson Preserve Davenport Area
Troy, MI
5

Great and super clean!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My Mom rented this villa for our family vacation and it was great! The first thing that we all noticed was how clean it was! Everything was spotless!!! The rooms were roomy and open. The pool was clean and the kids loved swimming (even when the outside temp was in the 60's). The owners were very responsive and informative. The neighborhood was small and quiet and we appreciated being away from the hustle and bustle of Orlando but also less than 20 minutes from most of the attractions! Great experience and great villa! Highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Orlando area luxury pool villa - 15 mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p411880
+353 (0)877 444756
Lake Wilson Preserve Davenport Area
Shiloh, IL / USA
5

The Browns Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This home was better than I had anticipated, clean, well maintained, and well apointed throughout.

During our stay we met a number of the neighbors and found them friendly and pleasant. It is a quiet, clean, well manicured neighborhood. It's great for taking evening strolls.

The house has new flat screen TV's, Wi-Fi, DVD player and some movies, and free phone service. The pool is heated and very well maintained.

I would certainly recommend this home for anyone with kids or a group of friends who want to be close to attractions for both adults and kids. It's a great place to come home to after a long day of fun.

I will certainly consider this home again.

Jerry Vallina, Shiloh,IL
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Orlando area luxury pool villa - 15 mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p411880
+353 (0)877 444756
Lake Wilson Preserve Davenport Area
5

Perfect from start to finish!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
From the minute we stepped into Deirdre house we felt at home and that and it only gout better from there!Easy access to the publix supermarket which is only 2mins away and alot of places to dine out in the evening within a 5 min drive.The house was perfect to come back to in the evenings ,based in a quiet safe estate.We used the jacuzzi lots to heal our legs after a long day in the parks which was a dream.The house is spotlessly clean and and is fully kitted out with everything a person could need.We WILL be back 2012 to have another dream holiday
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Orlando area luxury pool villa - 15 mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p411880
+353 (0)877 444756
Lake Wilson Preserve Davenport Area
Newtownards N.Ireland UK
5

Home away from home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Just back from a magical three week holiday in this lovely villa.
On entering the villa for the first time we were pleasantly surprised at the superb condition and cleanliness with the added bonus of essential toiletries and kitchen products to get us started.

Also worth a mention are the beds, very comfortable as good as home, no sore backs in the morning, everyone very well rested and ready for the day ahead.

The small development of Lake Wilson is ideally situated for travelling to all the theme parks or a day trip the the beaches on the Gulf coast, and of course the shopping malls with the interstate 4 junction just 2 miles away.

Less than a mile away there is a selection of shops for all the family needs, including a chemist and food take away's.

At night you can hear the wild life of the area enjoying the cool of the evening, but the high light for us has to be the resident Owl that would occasionally visit the post box at the bottom of the road.

The management Co, were a pleasure to meet, they shared their local knowledge with us on good eating establishments, well Nick I can tell you these were well visited over the weeks, not so good for the waist line.

All in all I can not find anything bad to say about the villa or Lake Wilson Preserve. We would have no hesitation in recommending this villa to family and friends if they were to holiday in Florida.

Lastly but certainly not least, The owners were a pleasure to deal with, every time I contacted Deirdre there was a very swift response and this lady went the extra mile to make sure all our requirements were met.
It was a nice touch to have your photo and some personal information for your guest.

Thank you Deirdre & Alan for allowing us the use of your lovely villa, and hopefully will be in touch soon to make arrangements for 2012.
We wish you Good Luck for the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Orlando area luxury pool villa - 15 mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p411880
+353 (0)877 444756
Lake Wilson Preserve Davenport Area
Northern Ireland
5

Excellent villa to explore Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We had a extremely professional experience in dealing with the Brown family and their local agent who gave us accurate and up to date information on the property and area.

The villa was very clean and recently updated with excellent poolside equipment (only item missing was a bbq but we were are able to hire this from the local agent).

All transactions were very prompt including repayement of deposit.

I would certainly recommend this property and I am planning to rebook for next year.

Many thanks to Alan, Dierdre and Nick for making our staying in Florida the best ever.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Orlando area luxury pool villa - 15 mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p411880
+353 (0)877 444756
Lake Wilson Preserve Davenport Area
scotland
5

Wonderful villa in lovely loation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
My family and I have just returned from a fantastic stay in Florida which was in no small part down to the Browns excellent villa.

The villa is in excellent location close enough to the attractions and far enough away for a bit of peace to be the ideal location. The villa has everything in terms of washer/dryer, good kitchen and 5 good sized bedrooms, with the upstairs master having a lovely large balcony which overlooks the pool and gets the sun all day. The hot tub is fantastic after a stressful day of getting dragged round the parks/shops :) and the pool was kept at a lovely temperature.

If anybody reading this is a golfer then this villa is a perfect location, with several top quality courses near by.

Another massive bonus for this property are the management company. I phoned them twice during our stay and they were extremely helpful and efficient. This was done on the free phone, which was another godsend, - being able to phone and e mail people anywhere in the world free of charge.

If I return to Florida I would definitely return to this villa and am very happy to recommend it :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Orlando area luxury pool villa - 15 mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p411880
+353 (0)877 444756
Lake Wilson Preserve Davenport Area
Ashbourne, Meath, Ireland
5

Excellent location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Just back from our trip to Orlando. We found this house ideal for our stay in Orlando. We had two families and there was adequate space for both adults and children. The bedrooms are a great size and the facilities in the house were ideal for our needs. Really enjoyed sitting on the balcony to enjoy some sunshine.

Pool enclosed and private, thoroughly enjoyed by the children. Location ideal to visit Disney, Universal, Outlet shopping, Cape Caneveral and Tampa, etc. Excellent golf course within 10mins drive as were supermarket, pizza, chinese etc.

Owners provided a very useful guide in advance of our visit which was a great reference for restaurants etc. Would throughly recommend a stay in this house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thanks Fiona! It's great to hear you enjoyed our home.
Helpful votes: 5/7