Bradley Beach apartment rental - Backyard View from apartment
Backyard View from apartment
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Bradley Beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4-6)

You never need to get in the car until it's time to go back home, relax in the back yard beach sunbathing and sipping Mojitos or walk to the beaches, miniature golf, award winning restaurants, night life, and the movies. Newly renovated 2 bedroom garage apartment. 3 blocks to beach and 2 blocks to train station. 4 Beach badges are included in the rental. High Def. flat screen TV. 2 Bedrooms, one with a full size bed and the second with two twin beds. There is extra sleeping on two pull out futons. Enjoy outdoor dining or have dinner in the eat in kitchen. Experience morning walks along the boardwalk or rent bicycles in nearby Belmar or Asbury Park. Walk to Bradley's movie theater on Main Street for discounted movies. Explore Asbury Park with it's new Beer Garden slighted to be completed in the Spring of 2014 and it's numerous events.

Keywords: Walk to Beach,outside grilling and lounging beach area, Garage apartment, 4 beach badges included. accessible from NYC by train

8 Reviews of Property 411227 in Bradley Beach, South Carolina

Bradley Beachy Blue- Great Little Getaway
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
business
Bradley Beachy Blue- Great Little Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p411227vbi
Bradley Beach Hilton Head
5

Bradley Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
All perfect - highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Bradley Beachy Blue- Great Little Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p411227vbi
Bradley Beach Hilton Head
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
5

Fabulous place at the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I travelled to Bradley Beach with 3 teenage children for a week between city tours (Philadelphia and NY)and we loved it. Location was great - about 10 minutes walk from the beach - and Sue (the owner) could not have been more helpful during our stay. We did a couple of day trips to Six Flags and the Outlets, which broke up the week and gave us something to do on the one day it rained. We would definitely return as it was a very relaxing and comfortable location.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bradley Beachy Blue- Great Little Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p411227vbi
Bradley Beach Hilton Head
Hewitt, NJ
5

Great place to stay and the walk to the beach was enjoyable.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I'll give this rental 4 C's....cute, cozy, comfortable and clean. Bradley Beach is a great family beach town. I look forward to visiting again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Bradley Beachy Blue- Great Little Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p411227vbi
Bradley Beach Hilton Head
Northern New Jersey
5

Highly recommended.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had very pleasant experiece during our one week stay at this property. All information provided by the advertisement proved to be accurate. The apartment is very tastefully decorated and very well maintained, very cosy, very clean, very quiet. It was easy to find. It is close to shopping/restaurants, a short walk to the beach. It is eqipped with all one would need for a pleasant, worry-free vacation. Especially wanted to mention the owner's hospitality and helpfulness. I would enthusiastically recommend this property for a summer getaway. Thank you for making our vacation a success!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Bradley Beachy Blue- Great Little Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p411227vbi
Bradley Beach Hilton Head
Cranford
4

5th Avenue Bradley Beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The space was clean and very quiet. It is readily accessible to the beach and downtown area. The bedrooms were on the small side but most of our time was spent in the living room and kitchen. The owner let us have our privacy which was nice. Air conditioning, Wifi and netflix worked great. I have teenage girls who really liked the space...including the soothing color scheme. The only negative was that the outside area wasn't that inviiting and the bathroom is a bit cramped. I would recommend this rental to others.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Bradley Beachy Blue- Great Little Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p411227vbi
Bradley Beach Hilton Head
Commack, NY
4

Comfortable, Clean and Close to the Beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This second floor apartment was very clean and comfortable. The location is 4 1/2 blocks from the beach and just a block or two from many restaurants, cafes, and ice cream shops. Great accessibility, especially with children that are over 4 or 5.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Bradley Beachy Blue- Great Little Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p411227vbi
Bradley Beach Hilton Head
Hamilton Square NJ
5

Hostess with the mostest

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The upstairs apartment was exactly like described. The pictures are a very good representation of the place. It is comfortable, in a great location, and quiet. The beds were very comfortable too We had three window air conditioners to keep us cool. On one of the hottest nights this summer so far the entire area had a power outage. The main house being unaffected, the hostess invited us to use her furnished basement to watch TV and relax to wait out the problem. She went far beyond in her accommodations for us each day. Can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bradley Beachy Blue- Great Little Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p411227vbi
Bradley Beach Hilton Head
NY
5

awesome place and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Me and my husband needed to get away from the city life for a few days and found this place.
It truly lived up to its pictures and description.
We were very close to the beach and the train, that we took from NYC. A very easy ride.
The supermarket was a close walk and a cheap cab ride back.
The owner was very friendly and super helpful with everything.
We will deff come back for another get away.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1