Scottsdale condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Scottsdale Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Den, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Stay in pure luxury in this newly renovated and furnished North Scottsdale condo located in the highly sought after Princess / Montage Community.

In this first floor 2 bedroom and 2 bath split master floor plan, you will find everything brand new and renovated. New furnishings, upscale Simmons Beauty Rest luxury mattresses in all rooms. New custom paint, upgraded carpeting, linens, dishes and more!

There is a large 42 inch flat screen high definition television, with over 120 satellite channels. Enjoy a BlueRay DVD player for all your favorite movies while relaxing on the plush new sofa and love seat. For those cool nights enjoy the warmth of our gas fireplace.

Guests also receive wireless internet throughout the condo on your own private, secure network.

The kitchen boasts brand new appliances including dishwasher, refrigerator, gas stove, microwave, upgraded sink and faucet and beautiful granite countertops throughout. A brand new washer and dryer in a separate laundry room with the quietest of operation.

This split master bedroom floor plan includes a queen bed and two twin beds. Push the twins beds together and cover with our soft, 700 count linens to make another queen bed.

You have your own reserved covered parking space in this amazing and luxurious gated community. You are steps away from one of two sparkling and heated swimming pools and spas. There is a two-story upgraded fitness room that overlooks the pool and spa.

The 5 star Fairmont Scottsdale Princess Resort and the PGA’s best attended event - The Phoenix Open, are within walking distance. There are over 200 golf courses in the Phoenix/Scottsdale area including Raptor and Talon at Grayhawk, North Troon and The Boulders are just minutes away.

Walk to Whole Foods, Lifetime Fitness, White Chocolate Grill and more! We are located minutes from the popular upscale Scottsdale Quarter, Kierland and Desert Ridge and the PGA’s Phoenix Open. You will not find a better location anywhere!

The clubhouse features a state of the art, two-story fitness room, as well as a business center equipped with computers, printers, and wireless internet. A java bar and grand piano grace the common area, which is filled with sofas, chairs, and a huge gas fireplace.

The 2 swimming pools and Jacuzzi spa are heated and surrounded by comfortable loungers and an outdoor gas fireplace. Montage is only 8 years old and is superbly manicured and maintained.

We are committed to making your stay wonderful and are available for all requests and questions throughout your stay.

Keywords: Condominium, Gated Community, Condo, apartment , Golf, Pool, First Floor, PGA, Shopping. Whole Foods, Lifetime Fitness

More Details
Hide Details

We live in beautiful Colorado and love vacationing in the North Scottsdale area. There is not a better location for your stay than our luxury newly renovated and furnished condo.

Michael D. purchased this condo in 2012

We spend approximately 8 weeks in this North Scottsdale condo and absoultely love it!

One of the things we love is walking to Lifetime Fitness and Whole Foods.

10 Reviews of Property 410961 in Scottsdale, Arizona

Brand New! North Scottsdale Luxury Princess Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Brand New! North Scottsdale Luxury Princess Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410961vb
(303) 653-3265
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Anaheim, Ca
5

North Scottsdale Luxury

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is my second time staying at this property. Absolutely the best vacation home and community I have found. I highly recommend this to everyone who wants to rent a luxury unit in Scottsdale. Could not be happier with the high quality furnishings, amenities, gated community and fitness room. Nice ground floor unit in a meticulous and quiet courtyard. We absolutely love the area!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure having you stay again with us this year. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. If there is anything that we can do for you please do not hesitate to ask. So glad you enjoyed your stay.
business
Brand New! North Scottsdale Luxury Princess Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410961vb
(303) 653-3265
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Anaheim, Ca
5

Beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
So thrilled to have found this condo. It was so clean and new and provided everything I needed for my stay. The community was very quiet and well maintained. The pools were beautiful and everything about the place was immaculate. The owner was so responsive and made my stay so easy to get settled in the condo. Thank you for an amazing place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Brand New! North Scottsdale Luxury Princess Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410961vb
(303) 653-3265
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Everything was perfect as the description on the listing. The owner has been very helpful. The location of this condo and the nearby activities were very much appreciated. We would recommend this property to our friends and we hope to have the opportunity to come again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back soon!
business
Brand New! North Scottsdale Luxury Princess Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410961vb
(303) 653-3265
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Jamestown
5

Vacation Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We really enjoyed this property. The community was quiet, well kept and in a great area. The condo itself was immaculate and everything was "as advertised". The owner was responsive to any of our questions and we had a perfect stay. The only thing we would request is for pets to be allowed. We are definitely looking to book this property again next winter and would recommend it to all.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Really happy you enjoyed your stay! I understand about the pet issue, but many people are allergic to pet hair, and many pets in new homes will have "accidents". So we just decided not to allow them at this time.
Looking forward to having you stay again next year!
business
Brand New! North Scottsdale Luxury Princess Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410961vb
(303) 653-3265
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
denver co
5

Fun in the Sun!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My husband , grown daughter and I stayed at this clean and comfortable condo for a week of outdoor recreation. We went on several wonderful hikes in the various nearby mountains - visited the gorgeous Botanical Gardens - and loved using the Life Time Fitness Gym (so close!) for Yoga and Spin classes. Whole Foods was just around the corner to replace all the worked off calories! The layout of the condo with the 2 master suites was perfect. The kitchen had only the basics - and we found that we were constantly having to do dishes as there was very little cutlery and only a set of four plates/cups/bowls- not a big deal but more would be better. We used the communal grills which were nice and in good working order. The community hot tub and facilities were very nice and the landscaping and decor lovely. The single key fob for entry was sometimes an issue when we wanted to go separate ways-two would be good. We had a couple of very minor issues and the owner was wonderfully responsive. We had a great time and would certainly recommend this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So thrilled you enjoyed your stay. I really appreciate the feedback. I have added new cutlery and expanded the dishware with a new complete set. Looking forward to having you stay with us again!
business
Brand New! North Scottsdale Luxury Princess Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410961vb
(303) 653-3265
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Colorado
5

Incredible Scottsdale condo and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This property was spectacular! We really enjoyed the area and the community it is located in. My wife loved walking to Starbucks every morning. Everything from the furniture to the appliances and the entire condo was truly fabulous. Thanks for making things so nice and always being available during our stay. We will definitely see you next April!
Owner's Response: So happy you had a great stay, and look forward to having you next year. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to ask.
business
Brand New! North Scottsdale Luxury Princess Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410961vb
(303) 653-3265
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Salt Lake City
5

A great Scottsdale condo and area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Just wanted to drop a note on the beautiful stay we had at your condo. Everything was new, immaculate and made our stay wonderful. The furniture, beds and luxury items were great! It was such a nice, quiet and well managed community at Montage. We are definitely going to reserve your place next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure to have you, and very glad you enjoyed your stay. We carefully selected that area because it was so convenient to many of the great restaurants and sites in Scottsdale. We also wanted to make the place have a great feel with all new carpeting, paint, furniture, appliances etc. Looking forward to having you stay next season.
business
Brand New! North Scottsdale Luxury Princess Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410961vb
(303) 653-3265
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Minnesota, USA
5

Extended Stay at furnished Scottsdale Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I needed a place to stay for 3 months and found this place online. It was wonderful! The furnishings are all very new and in great shape. The pool is literally right across the parking lot (very close). It was wonderful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your response! It was great having you and very happy you enjoyed our condo. You are welcome back anytime. My best to you in the future.
business
Brand New! North Scottsdale Luxury Princess Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410961vb
(303) 653-3265
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Fantastic! Thank you!

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We stayed at this condo for the month of March. Everything was absolutely brand new. The beds were amazing! You could not beat the price and location. We are members of Lifetime Fitness which is walking distance from condo. Private, secure gated community. Best owners and were very accomodating. Looking forward to next year!
business
Brand New! North Scottsdale Luxury Princess Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410961vb
(303) 653-3265
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Vancouver
5

Great Brand New Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Everything about this condo is new and amazing. The gated community, pool jacuzzi is awesome. Walk to Starbucks, Whole Foods and more restaurants. Looking forward to staying again.