Radium Hot Springs condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Radium Hot Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5)

Our second floor unit is ready for you to come and relax. Our condo is completely furnished and has a built in air conditioning. The condo has two great balconies, with awesome views of the Colombian Valley. All furnishings are comfortable and waiting to greet you.

The unit has two bedrooms, the master suite has a King size bed and the other bedrooms has a double size bed. There is a pull out couch in the living room as well. The unit also has two bathrooms. All linens and bedding are included. As well as a fully equipped kitchen. Comes with coffee maker, tea kettle and toaster.

We also have a BBQ on the front deck along with a bistro set to enjoy a morning coffee or a drink in the evening.

Everything you could need for a relaxing getaway.

NOW INCLUDED RADIUM HOT SPRINGS POOL PASSES - FOR BOOKINGS/NIGHTS FROM JUNE 15 TO SEPTEMBER 15, 2013

**Come with Family Pass to Radium Hot springs out door, hot and cold pool**

**Staying for longer than 3 nights?, we will add extra pool passes to your stay for a more enjoyable visit!**

We are happy to neogiate and accomadate your budget for your stay in Radium Hotssprings.

Call or email to find out our discounts on:

last minute travel

weekday travel

more than 2 night rentals!

Children and families are welcome in our unit!

Keywords: 2 bedroom, Radium Hot springs Condo, 2 bathrooms

More Details
Hide Details

We are a Canadian family in love with the Columbian Valley. We have only recently moved to the US, but not to worry we have the BEST in concierge service that is right in RADIUM available 24 hours, and we of course are available 24 hours as well!

My wife and I traveled to the Columbia Valley in 2004 and realized how peaceful the valley was. We immediately started looking for a vacation property in the village of Radium Hot Springs. This is our second place (much larger and private than the first). We enjoy the local culture and many of the local activities. We encourage anyone to come and enjoy the experience and scenery.

Dalyce Loov - Home Owner purchased this condo in 2008

We enjoy pristine mountain views out our living room window and off the main deck. The bighorn sheep visit our backyard regularly. There are a lot of activities, summer and winter, for the entire family to enjoy.

Located in the heart of the Columbia Valley there are +/- a dozen championship golf course within an hour or so of driving (April to October) and +/- 6 mountain ski resorts within the same radius. Other activities include hiking, hotsprings (Fairmount and Radium), fishing, water rafting, cross country skiing, mountain biking and other family activities to participate in.

4 Reviews of Property 410949 in Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia

Affordable Luxury Condo in Radium Hotsprings **comes with Hot Springs Passes**
average rating of 3.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Affordable Luxury Condo in Radium Hotsprings **comes with Hot Springs Passes**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410949vb
281-665-3103
Radium Hot Springs Lake Windermere
Calgary, AB
4

Family with young children

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our family stayed here for New Year. Condo was nice and clean as described seems to be recently built. One bedroom was nice and roomy the other was smaller. We spent outside most of the time exept nights and late evenings. For someone who stays longer inside cable TV is nice to have but there is no internet and no reasonable wifi connection. If your kids addicted to tablets it might be an issue. The other thing we found a bit difficult was that at arrival the keys were locked outside. It didn't take too much time to figure out how to unlock it and get into appartment. We spent some time trying to open the door lock using the code provided by owner but it was actually outside. It's comfortable enough for a family of 4 with small kids. If you have a teenager you have to think about to fold a coach in the main room and make sure sure he(she) is aware of no internet which makes them sometimes very upset. Other than those small issues the stay was good.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review!

Thank you for letting us know about the internet, we are looking at getting it installed soon.

And for the key box, sorry you must not of got our detailed map with pictures showing how and where our lock box is. We made this map so everyone would know where it is and how to use it.

Best wishes,
business
Affordable Luxury Condo in Radium Hotsprings **comes with Hot Springs Passes**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410949vb
281-665-3103
Radium Hot Springs Lake Windermere
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Family Holiday in Radium.

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Beautiful Condo in a great location. Owners were great to deal with. We loved our stay and have already recommended this to friends. We're already considering this location for again next year
business
Affordable Luxury Condo in Radium Hotsprings **comes with Hot Springs Passes**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410949vb
281-665-3103
Radium Hot Springs Lake Windermere
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Radium Get-Away.

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Overall we were very satisfied with the place we stayed at. It was newer and very nice and clean. It was quiet and easy to find. It was a great location for us with what we wanted to do. It doesn't have Wi-fi which is okay but was told by a few people in the area that I should be able to connect to from we were at but that wasn't possible. For me it was important because I was supposed to work a bit and was unable to work much. It could use a better electric frying pan and baking sheet but other than that it was great. We would totally be happy to rent from these folks again. Thank you!
business
Affordable Luxury Condo in Radium Hotsprings **comes with Hot Springs Passes**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410949vb
281-665-3103
Radium Hot Springs Lake Windermere
BC
2

A bit small

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
In the ad the owner says "the condo can sleep 6" but this is not actually true. There is only one large bed in the master bedroom that can sleep 2 people. The other 2 "beds" can each sleep one person comfortably. The way it is the condo can only only sleep 4 adults. Thus the ad is misleading!
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: We are sorry you felt our ad was misleading, when you booked we did tell you that the fold out bed was small and thought your party might be to big for our home.

We wish you would of contacted us, as there is a way to extend the fold out bed it need as well.

Our ad clearly states size of all beds, again we are sorry you felt it small.

"King size bed, one with a double size bed. There is a pull out couch in the living room as well"
Helpful votes: 1/1