Cozumel condo rental - Peninsula Grand 2C
Peninsula Grand 2C
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Cozumel Condo Rental Photos and Description
Breathtaking Caribbean views from every area of the condo, with pool, gym and rec room, in the gorgeous Peninsula Grand condominium complex

Location - Peninsula Grand is an oceanfront luxury condo complex located just north of town on Cozumel's west coast.

Complex Amenities - Peninsula Grand has a large Infinity swimming pool, sandy beach and palapa area, snorkeling right off the beach, exercise room, elevators, and clubhouse.

Condo Features - Full kitchen, beautifully furnished, AC, washer/dryer, 24 hr security, satellite TV, spectacular ocean views from the living area and all bedrooms, safe for valuables.

Area Features - Cozumel is most famous for its world-class scuba diving, snorkeling and deep sea fishing. Water sports, jeep rentals, shopping and dining and rich culture will also add to your wonderful experience on this relaxing island.

Included in Rate - Towels/Linens, all utilities, housekeeping, purified bottled water, English/Spanish speaking guest services.

10 Reviews of Property 410902 in Cozumel, Yucatan / Mayan Riviera

Oceanfront with pool 3 bedroom in Peninsula Grand (PG2C)
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Oceanfront with pool 3 bedroom in Peninsula Grand (PG2C)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410902vb
+1 719 531-0002
Cozumel Quintana Roo
5

El lugar perfecto para relajarse.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
La vista del mar azul no tiene precio. La unidad esta decorada magnificamente y la atencion del staff inigualable, nos sentimos consentidos hasta el ultimo momento!
business
Oceanfront with pool 3 bedroom in Peninsula Grand (PG2C)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410902vb
+1 719 531-0002
Cozumel Quintana Roo
5

Escape to Cozumel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The air conditioner didn't work in the Master bedroom and there was an oder in the kitchen sink or under the sink. Overall we had a great relaxing trip the snorkeling was awesome.
business
Oceanfront with pool 3 bedroom in Peninsula Grand (PG2C)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410902vb
+1 719 531-0002
Cozumel Quintana Roo
5

A much neended vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Every thing with the condo went wonderfull. We had a problem with the hot water heater elemant going out on a Sunday and quick phone call and they had it repaired with in the hour. An absolute A++++ experiance!!!!
business
Oceanfront with pool 3 bedroom in Peninsula Grand (PG2C)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410902vb
+1 719 531-0002
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Merida, Yucatan
5

Muy bonito y agradable el departamento ,amplio ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Muy bonito y agradable el departamento ,amplio y comodo

Muy lindo el lugar,el departamento muy comodo y amplio volveria a llegar ahi sin duda
business
Oceanfront with pool 3 bedroom in Peninsula Grand (PG2C)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410902vb
+1 719 531-0002
Cozumel Quintana Roo
5

A wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This property is truly a 5 star experience. The staff is professional, helpful and friendly. No detail is overlooked. They even rake the sand every morning. The unit was cleaned twice a week during our stay and was spotless each time. This property has the usual amenities, pool, fitness center and game room. However there is an unexpected addition of a snack bar operated by professional chef, Darwin. I recommend any visitor have Darwin cook a special dinner during your stay. We had fresh lobster, shrimp and chicken accompanied by lettuce salad, guacamole, chips and pico. We provided our own wine. Darwin does the shopping in the morning and grills everything up for us that evening. Exceptional and a must do. You can snorkel right off the property which has stairs down to the water. I caution would-be snorkelers that there is a pretty strong north current at this end of the island. Be prepared to use a little extra energy as you come back south to the stairs. The property is about 2.5 miles north of the ferry pier and downtown shopping and restaurants. That's an easy walk or a short taxi ride. In summary this property exceeded expectations, and I do not hesitate to recommend it.
business
Oceanfront with pool 3 bedroom in Peninsula Grand (PG2C)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410902vb
+1 719 531-0002
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Brandon, Manitoba
5

Peninsular grand

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have used vrbo numerous times and have yet to be disappointed.this condo was perfect in every way with just a couple of exceptions. We enjoy cooking and the stove was rather useless here thankfully it had a toaster oven that worked well the kitchen knives were absolutely useless thank god I had my dive knife. There were no condiments not even salt and pepper which we found unusual most rentals have a few basics.The price location and furnishings etc were all perfect and we would rent here again .
business
Oceanfront with pool 3 bedroom in Peninsula Grand (PG2C)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410902vb
+1 719 531-0002
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Fulshear, Texas
5

The Best Place to Have a Good Time in Cozumel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The apartment is an upper class accommodation decorated with class and taste. While property managers are always there to assist, the day to day-local people are simply the best in making you feel better than in your own house. We are coming back on May!
business
Oceanfront with pool 3 bedroom in Peninsula Grand (PG2C)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410902vb
+1 719 531-0002
Cozumel Quintana Roo
5

fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It alwase a pleasure renting wth you .
business
Oceanfront with pool 3 bedroom in Peninsula Grand (PG2C)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410902vb
+1 719 531-0002
Cozumel Quintana Roo
phoenix, az
5

Words cannot describe how impressed we were!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Amazing!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Oceanfront with pool 3 bedroom in Peninsula Grand (PG2C)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410902vb
+1 719 531-0002
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Madison, AL
5

Christmas in Cozumel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay at the Peninsula Grand (2C). Loved the 2nd floor - easy to get to the beach and pool with or without the elevator. The unit was beautiful. The entire complex is well maintained and safe. Our unit was very clean and the cleaning during the week was great.