Osage Beach condo rental - Enjoy the view from the patio
Enjoy the view from the patio
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Osage Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + sofa, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

Remodeled condo (3/12) with brand new furniture in every room! Relax on one of the 4 couch recliners in the family room (purchased 3/13). Spacious 1600 square feet condo with plenty of room to spread out and relax. Enjoy the view of the swimming and fishing docks from the comfortable patio set. Throw burgers on the barbeque grill. The living room features a beautiful stone fireplace, sofa with 2 endcliners, loveseat with 2 endcliners and cup holders, and flat screen TV. The sliding doors lead to the main balcony that includes a high-top table for a better view and 6 stools. The king bedroom also has a private patio with 2 stools.

The dining area features a spacious table that seats six and two seats at the breakfast bar. The kitchen features stainless appliances, stone backsplash, and everything you would need if you feel like cooking. The King size bedroom suite features a new mattress, luxurious bedding, sliding door to a private balcony, lounge chair and a full private bathroom. The Queen size bedroom features a new mattress, luxurious bedding, sliding door to a balcony that connects with the main balcony. The third bedroom features 2 twin beds with new mattresses, and a sliding door leading to the main balcony. All bedrooms are equipped with an alarm clock radio. A full-size washer and dryer is provided as well as hand soap, bar soap, dish soap, laundry detergent, facial tissue. The beautiful clubhouse has indoor and outdoor pools, hot tub, game room, large gathering area for relaxing / entertaining. Indoor and outdoor tennis courts are on site, as well as a basketball court and playground. A boat launch and trailer parking is extremely close. Our property is near Tan-Tar-A Resort, which has great amenities to take advantage of and is open to the public. Some of their amenities include indoor waterpark, bowling, restaurants, golf and horseback riding.

We are 10 minutes from the outlet mall and 5 minutes from the state park with various trails for hiking.

We will make your stay as enjoyable and relaxing as possible.

Keywords: Knolls, Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks, MO, USA, 22MM, Off of KK, near TanTarA, minutes from Outlet Mall, Dining, Entertainment

More Details
Hide Details

The above photo was taken 10/12 hiking in the state park. Our family of 4 lives in Illinois approximately 3 and a half hours from Osage Beach. Our favorite activities include hiking, shopping, restaurants, wineries, mini golf, and relaxing!

Lisa Haselhorst purchased this condo in 2012

We recently bought this unit due to the great amenities of this complex with plenty of kid friendly activities for our 11 year old daughter and 14 year old son. They love the pools, tennis, basketball, fishing, and firepit.

It is easy to drive to the outlet mall and other attractions with the new 54 highway.

12 Reviews of Property 410895 in Osage Beach, Missouri

SPRING/SUMMER SPECIAL--NO CLEANING FEE!!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
SPRING/SUMMER SPECIAL--NO CLEANING FEE!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410895vbi
618-401-7675
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Perfec place !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is the perfect place for a family vacation, we really enjoy our stay...
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay!
Come back again when you can:)
business
SPRING/SUMMER SPECIAL--NO CLEANING FEE!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410895vbi
618-401-7675
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Loved our stay at this cozy condo. We will be back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had a great time at this condo. Loved the way it was decorated & had a very comfortable feel. We did not eat out at all on our vacation since the kitchen and dining area was so accommodating. Only complaint was we wish it would have been a little warmer to enjoy the balcony. We did take advantage of the indoor pool each day and loved it. We will have to return in the summer!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed the indoor pool.
The patio is awesome in warmer weather.
Watching the boats and people from the patio is also
a great time! Hope you can come back this summer!
business
SPRING/SUMMER SPECIAL--NO CLEANING FEE!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410895vbi
618-401-7675
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Festus, Mo
5

Family Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Just have to say this was by far the best place we have stayed in at the lake. The condo was BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!! Plenty of room for everyone and never felt like you were on top of each other. The kids and grandkids LOVED it and didn't want to come home. Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful place. Lisa was very easy to deal with and responded to emails right away. Would definately stay here again. Again Thank you for everything.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so happy your family enjoyed our condo!
We feel the same way when we are there--we never want to leave!
Hope you can come back again soon!
business
SPRING/SUMMER SPECIAL--NO CLEANING FEE!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410895vbi
618-401-7675
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Girl's Get Away

Girl's Get Away
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This condo was excellent. We went down for a girl's week-end shopping trip. The property was clean and well maintained. Everything was there you could possibly think you would need. The three bedroom and three bathroom layout allowed for everyone to have their privacy. Location to shopping and dining is very good. Over all we enjoyed our time at the condo and would love to rent it again if available on our next trip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased that you enjoyed your shopping weekend!
It is great to get together for a "girls only" weekend.
Come back and visit again soon! Thank you
business
SPRING/SUMMER SPECIAL--NO CLEANING FEE!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410895vbi
618-401-7675
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
United States
5

Weekend Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This is our third summer going to Osage Beach as a family and we will always stay here from now on.
Beautiful place, great for families. 3 huge bedrooms and 3 baths. We had 7 in our party and fit comfortably. Loved the lake swimming dock on site, very convenient. Owners very helpful as well. We can't wait for next visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
SPRING/SUMMER SPECIAL--NO CLEANING FEE!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410895vbi
618-401-7675
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Mt. Horeb, Wisconsin
5

Wonderful Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We loved this condo! Our adult children met us here and we enjoyed the comfortable beds, convenient kitchen, three updated bathrooms , and lovely living area. The balcony was wonderful as we could watch boats and experience the beauty of the area while eating or playing cards. The condo amenities were wonderful as well. We hope to return, soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
SPRING/SUMMER SPECIAL--NO CLEANING FEE!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410895vbi
618-401-7675
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Jacksonville, IL
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The first visit to the Ozarks was GREAT staying in this condo. The balcony is a perfect place to wake-up to the water and hang out at night. Very modern place with everything you need. Too easy and close to everything you want to do or visit.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you enjoyed our condo.
We agree that the balcony is so relaxing with the great
view. Thanks for staying at our condo and please visit
again soon!
business
SPRING/SUMMER SPECIAL--NO CLEANING FEE!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410895vbi
618-401-7675
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Illinois
5

A retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This was a very relaxing week-end. A beautiful view of Lake Ozark, a glass of wine and food friends made this a wonderful retreat to unwind and relax after a long hot summer. Golf courses are nearby. Shopping is available at the outlet mall or at some of the boutiques that we like to visit when we go to the lake. One of our favorite restaurants, Michael's Steak Chalet, is nearby with another beautiful of the lake. Looks like a return trip is in our future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
SPRING/SUMMER SPECIAL--NO CLEANING FEE!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410895vbi
618-401-7675
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
st. louis, mo.
5

fun week-end

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
outstanding property. we had a great time at a great location. exceptionally clean, overlooking the lake and wonderful value. so nice we are looking at buying in the area. highly recomended. will be going back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
SPRING/SUMMER SPECIAL--NO CLEANING FEE!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410895vbi
618-401-7675
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
St.Louis
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Wonderful, newly renovated condo. Very clean and well equipped. There is a beautiful view from the deck and everything you could want for the kitchen. Beds were comfortable and having 3 bathrooms gave everyone their privacy. Would definitely go back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children