Kailua Kona condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Kailua Kona Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Everything you need for an unforgettable Hawaiian vacation! All brand new furniture, large lanai spans living room and bedroom, free wireless Internet and long distance calls, ceiling fans, 2 air conditioners, full kitchen and supplies, elevators and even a nice cool garage for your rental car. Walk to heart of Kailua-Kona town with great restaurants, shops, entertainment and beautiful Kona sunsets. Hawaiian kings loved vacationing in Kailua-Kona. You'll love it too!

Keywords: Hawaii, Big Island, Kona, Kailua, Alii Drive, Ironman, Ocean view, condo, lanai, beach, pool, whale watch, dolphin watch, beautiful sunsets, snorkel, dive, golf, tennis, paddle surf, body board.

4 Reviews of Property 410189 in Kailua Kona, Hawaii

Beautiful 7th Floor Condo with Ocean View!
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Beautiful 7th Floor Condo with Ocean View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410189vbi
856 287-5019
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
5

Kona, HI

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I absolutely loved this condo… everything you need is here… towels, boogie boards and extra condiments from others who have stayed there… i lived in hilo for two years and i loved this place a ton… it is walking distance from town and i couldn't have asked for anything better… another plus was Joel being so helpful and kind with the whole booking of the condo… thank you for sharing your home with my family and I!!

Mahalo,
Joel
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful 7th Floor Condo with Ocean View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410189vbi
856 287-5019
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Nova Scotia Canada
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
What can I say? This was our first experience with VRBO and hopefully it will not be our last. This place is a piece of paradise and suited our needs on our first trip to Hawaii. The location is quiet and the condo was immaculate. All we had to do was buy groceries - everything else was there. The lanai was spacious and a big plus is that it does not get the beating sun all day...perfect for sitting outside at all times. We did without a rental car for a week and really were close enough to things that we didn't need one. The pool area is spotless and the entire property shows pride of ownership. This unit is highly recommended if you're looking for nice quiet relaxation in the beautiful community of Kilua-Kona. Directions and access information was easy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful 7th Floor Condo with Ocean View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410189vbi
856 287-5019
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
5

We Enjoyed Our Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We enjoyed our stay in your condo so much – it was very clean & comfortable, as well as being very nicely decorated. The large lanai was wonderful – we ate all our meals there, except, of course, when we went out to eat. It was so nice to be able to walk for 5 minutes to downtown, with all the restaurants & excitement. Every comfort was provided.

Mahalo
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful 7th Floor Condo with Ocean View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410189vbi
856 287-5019
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
California
5

Clean, Convenient, Affordable Perfect Kona Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Sitting on the lanai with my half papaya and lime slices with a cup of coffee was a perfect way to start the day on the Big Island. You can see the ocean - when the surf was up, can watch the dawn patrol surfers. Yet, it was away from the town a bit so you didn't get the traffic and late night partying noise; but close enough so you didn't have far to walk to get to anything you needed. A great little getaway location and condo for one person, a couple or small family. Kitchen is well equipped so you can cook up anything you wanted. Having a washer and dryer in the unit was a pleasure, Nicely decorated with sea colors - made you feel like you were by the beach and in the islands. Zipping in and out with a car was a breeze, too. The lanai is very large - spans the entire condo (liviing room and bedroom) and it's shaded- making it a great place to dry out dive gear. This unit is plenty big and if I had stayed on the Big Island longer, I could easily have stayed in this condo for a week or two.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3