Big Sky condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Big Sky Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Enjoy the conveniences of a world class resort town with easy access to the wonders of Yellowstone National Park. Located in the beautiful Gallatin River Canyon between Bozeman and West Yellowstone, the Beaverhead Luxury Suites are located in Big Sky, MT a short 50 minute drive through the northwest corner of Yellowstone National Park to the Park's West Entrance.

If you think you have experienced the Beaverhead Condominiums, think again! The modern Beaverhead Luxury Suites offer great convenience and luxury. Winter brings ski-in ski-out accessibility and the easy walking distance to the services and amenities of the Mountain Village make them ideal accommodations for your summer vacation. No need to hassle with everyone agreeing on an evening destination, most choices are right out your front door. Serviced by the free town shuttle, the Beaverhead Luxury Suites allow for freedom for everyone in your party.

Visit our website at www.vacationinbigsky.com for more information on the Beaverhead Luxury Suites or to check out our other listings. Big Sky offers a host of exciting activities to enhance your Yellowstone vacation including:

- World Class Fly-Fishing

- White Water Rafting

- Horseback Riding

- Scenic Tram Rides to the Summit of Lone Mountain Peak

- Rodeo

- Ziplining

- Ropes Courses

- Hiking

- Free Outdoor Summer Concerts

- Farmers Markets

- Guided Day Trips of Yellowstone National Park

- Mountain Biking

- Laser Tag

- Paint Balling

- Movie Theater

- Diverse Restaurant Selection

Ask about our in-house Suburban rentals! Summer rates start at just $69/day!

A local company in Big Sky, Big Sky Luxury Rentals provides complimentary concierge services to make sure you get the most out of your Yellowstone Vacation.

We personally meet each of our guests to ensure they are familiar with our beautiful homes. With 50 other properties, we seek to match you with a vacation home perfect for your needs. Our goal is to provide an affordable, once-in-a-lifetime luxury vacation experience that makes you fall in love with Big Sky - Yellowstone Country just as we have.

We manage several similar properties in this complex. The photos on this listing are representative of our inventory. With 50 vacation rental properties we are sure to have the perfect home, cabin or condo for your Big Sky-Yellowstone getaway. Whether you are interested in these comfortable condos, a cozy cabin or a custom private home, we are sure to have the perfect vacation home for you! Please call us at (800)844-6081 for specific availability and photos. We look forward to hearing from you!

Keywords: Yellowstone National Park, condominium, condo, summer, winter, getaway, family vacation, fly-fishing, rafting, hiking, mountains

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 410175 in Big Sky, Montana

Great Value! Luxury Condo Near Yellowstone: Beautiful Mountain Views!
average rating of 0.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Great Value! Luxury Condo Near Yellowstone: Beautiful Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410175vb
Toll Free (800) 844-6081
Big Sky Montana
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Comfortable and enjoyable place to stay!

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We stayed in the Beaverhead condo for a summer visit to Yellowstone. It was further than to the West gate than advertised, but we were still grateful for a place away from the hustle and bustle. The home was quite nice and would be super for a large family gathering-plenty of sleeping space and towels provided. The home was comfortable and well-equipped. Overall, a great experience!

Review posted on FlipKey by guest.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Value! Luxury Condo Near Yellowstone: Beautiful Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410175vb
Toll Free (800) 844-6081
Big Sky Montana
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great spot, wonderful rental company to work with

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This was a great, spacious, well-appointed condo. A few minute walk to slopes and to restaurants, etc. Big Sky Luxury Rentals was awesome to work with.

Review submitted on FlipKey by guest
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Value! Luxury Condo Near Yellowstone: Beautiful Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410175vb
Toll Free (800) 844-6081
Big Sky Montana
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

location,location,location.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
The condo was very clean,and comfortable had everything we needed,all the services were excellent,location was great.Walked to dinner every night.A short walk to the run for ski out, and we could ski and board right in.Snow conditions were good.Never waited in line at the lifts,many times we had the run to ourselves.I would definitely come back, and try to stay here again.Great trip, can't wait for next year...Craig.

Review submitted on FlipKey by guest.
business
Great Value! Luxury Condo Near Yellowstone: Beautiful Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410175vb
Toll Free (800) 844-6081
Big Sky Montana
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

A great experience!!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Everything about our stay was perfect!! The reservation staff were very helpful and knowledgable. This turned out to be extremely good value based on location (walk to the slopes - no driving!;)the free night (buy 4 nights, get the 5th free), free shuttle to and from airport (no need for a rental car;free lift ticket (buy 2 days, get the 3rd free); and walk to the village shops and restaurants.

Our shuttle drivers were on time and courteous; the lifts tickets were brought to our condo upon our arrival; the accomodations were very clean (house keeping twice a week too!)and you could not ask for a better location (walk to the end of the parking lot and hit the slopes, ski-in literally to the front door!).

I would highly recommend the "Blacktie" ski rental service (skis were brought to condo and picked up from condo)and the grocery home dleivery (kitchen shelves and fridge were stocked upon arrival - just order online ahead of time). Both these services were from the reservation website.

All around, a great experience for our first time in BigSky. I will definately be back!

Review submitted on FlipKey by guest.
business
Great Value! Luxury Condo Near Yellowstone: Beautiful Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410175vb
Toll Free (800) 844-6081
Big Sky Montana
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Very nice condo in mountain village!!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We stayed at this condo for a week, while some in our party attended a conference. It was a short walk to base camp and the conference. It was nicely located on the mountain. The amenities of the condo were great. A nicely stocked kitchen with many upscale features. We were very comfortable and enjoyed the spectacular views from the condo. The gas fire place was extremely small and was a bit temperamental. It was nice to leave our skis in the garage but didn't want to leave the ski boots there (to cold). We had to bring them upstairs so the could dry out. (If there were boot dryers in the garage it would have been more convenient) It was a bit of a walk to the end of the street to access the trail to "ski out" to base camp, but easy enough to ski in to the condo. All in all, I would recommend this condo as a nice pace to stay in big sky. We really liked it!!

Review submitted on FlipKey by guest.
business
Great Value! Luxury Condo Near Yellowstone: Beautiful Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410175vb
Toll Free (800) 844-6081
Big Sky Montana
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Perfect!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Good location. Staff was very friendly & helpful! A perfect ski in/out
property that had everything you needed in room amenities & accommodations! Would definitely stay here again in the future & would recommend it!

Review submitted on FlipKey by guest.
business
Great Value! Luxury Condo Near Yellowstone: Beautiful Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410175vb
Toll Free (800) 844-6081
Big Sky Montana
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

A great stay at Big Sky!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
The condo we rented for the 3 days in Big Sky was great. It was modern, clean, spacious and had everything to meet our basic needs. The staff were very nice and helpful. The "ski in ski out" wasn't really possible since there was too little snow so we had to walk about a block to get to where there was enough snow coverage to ski down. The condo is located close enough that you can walk down to Big Sky Resort where the bars and restaurants are. The only thing I would have done differently is brought groceries up with us. The nearest grocery store is 6 miles down the mountain. They also charge a hefty premium on the groceries. The free lift ticket deal is pretty good, but make sure you ask about the fine print.

Review submitted on FlipKey by guest.
business
Great Value! Luxury Condo Near Yellowstone: Beautiful Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410175vb
Toll Free (800) 844-6081
Big Sky Montana
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great location, amenities

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We had an excellent stay. The place was clean and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The location was great as well and being able to ski in/out was very convenient. We'll definitely consider this location the next time we come to Big Sky.

In addition, Jen was excellent. She was very helpful during the reservation process and very responsive during our stay.

Finally, black tie rentals were great. Again, very convenient and responsive.

Review posted on FlipKey by guest.
business
Great Value! Luxury Condo Near Yellowstone: Beautiful Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410175vb
Toll Free (800) 844-6081
Big Sky Montana
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Experience

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We rented through Big Sky Luxery Rentals in 2010 on our visit to Big Sky and wanted to rent from them again. They were very attentive to our needs and provided many amenities that other rental agencies do not such as laundry dterergant paper towels, toilet paper etc. They also get your lift tickets, make dinner reservations, and help you plan other events for your trip.
The accomadations were very reasonably priced for ski in/ski out.. We skiied right to the garage door but the skiing out was a little more difficult. You had to walk about 100 yards or more to get to the slopes. My kids (and husband) did not consider this to be "ski out." It wasn't ideal but we managed. The condo was very spacious with plenty of room to eat sleep and play. Our group of 8 never felt crowded. I really liked the fact that we were walking distance to the base area and shopping, eating, and ski rental shop.

Review submitted on FlipKey by guest.