Westridge villa rental - Our Home
Our Home
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Westridge Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedroom, 3 bathroom gated Community Home

The Manors at Westrige is a quiet well maintained gated community offering the safety of restricted access together with communal facilities of large pool, gymnasium etc.

Our 4 bed/3 bath villa offers a home for up to 10 guests, ideal for two families or couples. It features lounge/dining area with large screen Cable TV, DVD and VCR, with WIFI access available throughout the villa.

The kitchen is fully fitted and has a breakfast area. The bedrooms consist of 2 master suites both with queen size beds, en-suite, TV and DVD. The second master also has a PS2. The other two bedrooms contain twin beds and share a bathroom. There is also a queen sofabed in the lounge.

The best part of the villa is the large patio area which surrounds the pool complete with privacy screens and covered eating area as well as luxury sun-loungers.

Golf: There are numerouse golf courses in the vacinity with the closest being just 1 mile away

10 Reviews of Property 410132 in Westridge, Florida

Luxury pool villa close to Disney Parks
average rating of 4.285714 based on 10 reviews
business
Luxury pool villa close to Disney Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410132
+44 7714718888
Westridge Davenport Area
4

Great location, great facilities, great two weeks

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
With two teenagers in tow, the size and facilities of the villa meant none of us had to share a bathroom which was perfect in itself. Everything was adequately maintained and never having previously had access to a private pool it was a good size, a welcome respite to the hot weather and used every day. The villa is excellently located for access to all the parks as well as a good choice of restaurants and supermarkets should you wish to eat at home. I would certainly recommend this property to friends and family and cannot fault the service I received from the owner. A good time was definitely had by all!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury pool villa close to Disney Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410132
+44 7714718888
Westridge Davenport Area
Nassau
4

Home away from home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The house was very homey. I relaxed and had myself a very good time. The only drawback to the house was that there was not a television in each bedroom. The upside to that was that it fostered family time to watch one TV. Will I go back? Of course!
Owner's Response: Thank you Ronny, see you later in the year
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury pool villa close to Disney Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410132
+44 7714718888
Westridge Davenport Area
4

A nice family home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We have stayed in this area a few times now and found this home to be slightly above the normal standard.
The amenities were as described on the web site with the location easy to find.
My correspondence with the owners was straightforward and simple.
There is a local bar at the top of the road called Linksters tap bar the staff and locals are very friendly and it’s great for a few beers at the end of the day.
The nearest restaurant is Applebees which we visited several times, it was always very busy and understandably but regrettably the staff always seemed in a rush often leaving the bill before we had a chance to finish our meal.
Obviously all the attractions, Universal Sea World etc are as great as ever and are easily accessible from this location.
In conclusion I would recommend this home to family and friends and I am sure all that stay here will have a great time.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury pool villa close to Disney Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410132
+44 7714718888
Westridge Davenport Area
4

Family Holiday

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We chose this property as we had previously stayed in the Davenport area and found it an ideal for base for travelling to the various parks/beaches in the Orlando area. On arrival to the property it was very clean and welcoming - the property was comfortable and spacious and suited our needs ideally. The property is within a short driving distance to the supermarket and various eating out restraunts and takeaways.

A problem with the aircon (on a Saturday night) was fixed within 24 hours - also follow up by the management company to ensure the problem was resolved to our satisfaction.

We really enjoyed our stay at this home and have recommended it to friends.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury pool villa close to Disney Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410132
+44 7714718888
Westridge Davenport Area
4

a great place to relax

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We had a great time renting your home, lots of space, perfect location, gated, close to everything golf, baseball, other entertainment. We will go back in 2012.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury pool villa close to Disney Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410132
+44 7714718888
Westridge Davenport Area
5

BEST VILLA FOR YOUR VACATION!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
After renting several homes for many years in Florida with my family, I finally found only one house that I can really say, for the past few years we have been going back, meets all our family needs. The house is exactly as described with every amenity needed for a vacation. It's in a great location, you will meet a lot of new friends no matter where you are from. It's close to all attractions, restaurants and stores. It makes you feel right at home. The house has always been very clean and well taken care of. I find the rate to be very reasonable, as you get more than what you expect. We feel so "welcome home" with this house as it suites every part of our needs. The best thing I appreciate after our vacation is that they ask our feedback on how they could improve the home and see what they can do to make our next experience even better. I can only say that if you are looking for a great vacation home, look no further, as this is the best value you will ever get.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury pool villa close to Disney Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410132
+44 7714718888
Westridge Davenport Area
5

westridge manor - excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
What a pleasant surprise awaited us upon arrival to our holiday villa. When renting a home online, there is always that apprehension about what you are ''really'' getting for your money. That is NOT the case with this home. We were so comfortable and felt like this was trully a home away from home for us. Everything, both inside and outside, was very clean and welcoming. The home was more spacious than we expected, so everyone had their privacy and quiet time when needed for relaxation. The surrounding ammeneties were very convenient to get too. This is a home I would rent again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are always happy when people feel our house is like a home away from home - we aim to make it that way and always contact our guests for feedback and suggestions for improvement. It is of course wonderful to get feedback like this, Thank you.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury pool villa close to Disney Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410132
+44 7714718888
Westridge Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Looking forward to next time

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Thanks Shirley, we had a fabulous time. We cant think of anything that would have improved our holiday. We loved staying in your house and look forward to next time.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury pool villa close to Disney Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410132
+44 7714718888
Westridge Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Keep everything as it is - its lovely

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We had a superb time thanks. There is so much to do and we have plenty more to go back for, so when we do we’ll certainly be in touch!

The only feedback we will give is to keep everything as it is. Your villa is lovely and had everything and more that anyone could ever want!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury pool villa close to Disney Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410132
+44 7714718888
Westridge Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Wonderful Holiday, Great Standard

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We had a wonderful holiday and really enjoyed our stay in your villa the rooms were of a great standard and much the same as we have been used to in previous vacations in the Davenport area.
Helpful votes: 2/2