Santa Rosa condo rental - Bedroom 1 queen bed
Bedroom 1 queen bed
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Santa Rosa Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4) Baby OK

Newly remodeled bathroom with heated-tile floor, rest of condo is newly painted and furnished.

Keywords: Beautiful, warm, inviting, peaceful respite

for up to four people. The best beds & linens, freshly cleaned for your arrival.

11 Reviews of Property 410093 in Santa Rosa, California

Villa Bella I Wine Country Retreat Sonoma/Napa Wineries
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Villa Bella I Wine Country Retreat Sonoma/Napa Wineries
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410093vb
Santa Rosa Sonoma County
5

Wonderful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We recently stayed in Villa Bella I and had a wonderful time. The condo is perfectly situated for visits to Sonoma's & Napa's best wineries, close to the 101 for day trips north or south of Santa Rosa and very near Annadel and Spring Lake parks in Santa Rosa. Both parks are great for walking, hiking or running. The photo's on the site very accurately depict the condo in fact the condo seems a little larger when you're there than the photo's depict which is a plus. The neighbors are very quiet and the residents of the complex are very friendly. The place is stocked with everything you need from a well stocked kitchen, linens, towels, soaps and even games in the living room. We also really enjoyed the bottle of wine left for us on arrival. All in all this is a great place, the owners were very responsive during the booking making the whole process very painless. We would highly recommend Villa Bella I to anyone visiting the area and would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Villa Bella I Wine Country Retreat Sonoma/Napa Wineries
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410093vb
Santa Rosa Sonoma County
Louisiana
5

Vacation in NAPA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The house looked just like it does in the pictures & stocked with everything you could possibly need. The beds were so comfortable we all slept like babies. I would recommend this house to anyone staying in the Sonoma Valley
business
Villa Bella I Wine Country Retreat Sonoma/Napa Wineries
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410093vb
Santa Rosa Sonoma County
Scott City, MO
5

40th Anniversary trip to Wine Country

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We had a wonderful time in Santa Rosa at the Villa Bella I. The place was perfect; quiet and beautifully landscaped. Everything was as represented with soaps, shampoos, lotions; everything we needed. We immediately felt at home. The bed was very comfortable. We especially enjoyed the two patios. The location was perfect. We could very easily be on the Pacific Coast or Nappa Valley. I would definitely recommend the Villa Bella I and will contact them again if I need to be in that area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Janie for taking the time to send a great response on your stay with us. We love hearing how you felt at home - that's what we try to provide. Clean, comfortable, restful. Please come back again.
Best Regards,
Ken & Linda
business
Villa Bella I Wine Country Retreat Sonoma/Napa Wineries
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410093vb
Santa Rosa Sonoma County
London, Ontario, Canada
5

Janet, Mike and Bryan

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Excellent! We stayed here for one week. We felt at home the minute we walked through the door. The condo was very clean and supplied well with everything. Everything was as expected and even better. The people in the condo area were all very friendly and the pool was awesome. We felt very relaxed the whole time we stayed here. Great night sleep in the comfortable beds. We would definitely stay here again if we are in the area and we would definitely recommend this condo to our friends.
Great value, it was perfect!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hello Mike, Janet and Family,
We really enjoyed your review - and, yes, DO come back. We want to see your hockey game!
Best to you all,
Ken & Linda & Family
business
Villa Bella I Wine Country Retreat Sonoma/Napa Wineries
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410093vb
Santa Rosa Sonoma County
Houston, Texas
5

Highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This rental was an excellent value. The owners were very helpful, the unit was very clean, stocked with plenty of extra towels, sheets, toiletries, basic food items. The beds were very comfortable. The complex is quiet. Annadel state park (5000 acres) is a five minute drive away, downtown Santa Rosa about 10 to 15 minutes.
business
Villa Bella I Wine Country Retreat Sonoma/Napa Wineries
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410093vb
Santa Rosa Sonoma County
Denver, CO
5

Perfect Weekend Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My fiancé and I stayed at Villa Bella I with my parents for a weekend of wedding planning and wine tasting. We were a short trip from the wedding venue (at Hwy 101 & River Road), downtown Santa Rosa, and the tasting rooms in the Sonoma Valley. We tend to spend a lot of time in downtown Healdsburg and were pleasantly surprised at how little time it took us to get there. The space itself was very comfortable for four adults and we enjoyed having coffee and breakfast out on the patio every morning. There is a Safeway within a mile from the condo so when we were too tired to dine, it was so quick and easy to pop over to the store and pick up something quick for dinner. The owners make sure to leave any bit of information you could think of from how to turn on the fireplace to where to get a great bite to eat. We would absolutely stay here again (particularly given how comfortable the beds were!)
Owner's Response: Congratulations on your wedding plans! We appreciate your taking the time to comment on your stay with us. Please let us know when you can come back.
Best to you and yours,
Linda & Ken Lamb & Family
business
Villa Bella I Wine Country Retreat Sonoma/Napa Wineries
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410093vb
Santa Rosa Sonoma County
Bath, Ny
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We loved our stay at Bella Villa in the Sonoma/Napa wine country. Such a lovely place to return to after our busy days of wine tasting and hiking. We loved the very comfortable beds, the bathrobes, the heated floor in the bathroom and that there were supplies in the kitchen for preparing dinners if we chose. We highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your visit. We try to make Villa Bella an inviting, warm respite for our renters. Please do come back again.
business
Villa Bella I Wine Country Retreat Sonoma/Napa Wineries
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410093vb
Santa Rosa Sonoma County
Portland, OR
5

Quiet getaway in Santa Rosa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My friend and I visited Santa Rosa for the weekend and stayed at Villa Bella. We had a wonderful and relaxing stay. We liked that there were two big bedrooms with comfy beds, two nice patios and a fireplace in the living room. It was very comfortable, clean, nicely decorated and a perfect place to stay. The bathroom towels and linens were as luxurious as a spa. We definitely would stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your taking the time for a review and welcome you back anytime you are in our area. Thank you for your kindness.
business
Villa Bella I Wine Country Retreat Sonoma/Napa Wineries
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410093vb
Santa Rosa Sonoma County
Valencia, CA
5

Mr

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We recently spent several months at Villa Bella I and could not have been more pleased, it was a true home away from home experience. The Unit is beautifully furnished, meticulously clean, comfortable, quiet and in excellant condition. The kitchen is well stocked, the beds are super comfortable and the linens & towels are of the best quality. We spent many a night enjoying wine and meals on the patio's. The location is within a few miles of some of the best wineries, eateries, shopping and beautiful parks in Sonoma County. The owners, Ken & Lynda are awesome and could not have been more hospitable and accomodating.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: You two come back anytime - keep in touch. You were dream renters!
business
Villa Bella I Wine Country Retreat Sonoma/Napa Wineries
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410093vb
Santa Rosa Sonoma County
Belmont, CA
5

Did not want to leave this place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We chose this place mainly because it was close to The Annadel State park and we wanted to go mountbiking and be close, since we left our child with grandma. The condo is located in this park like complex - very quiet and green trees all over. Imediatelly upon arrival we discovered the heated outdoor pool that my son absolutely loved. It is 2 minutes walking from the condo and the water is perfect temperature.
The condo itself is big, very clean and stylishly decorated. The kithcken/dining are is very conveniently layed out and had the door to the outside patio. I wish my kitchen was that way...
We had a 2 year old and the owners provided a high chair, play pan and some toys - that was increadible help for us.
Annadel park is a walking distance and you can cycle, hike and sit under the sun in this gem park in Santa Rosa.
I can keep writing more and more great things about this place. The only thing you should know is that we are planning to go back in October. Thank you for the great experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are touched by your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to let us and potential renters know that you enjoyed our Villa Bella 1! Ken and Linda take pleasure in presenting a place we ourselves would like to stay.

We are in the process of adding Villa Bella 2 on September 1, located near Villa Bella 1 in nearby Bennett Valley on the golf course. We welcome you back anytime. Warm and best regards to you.