Sarasota house rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Sarasota House Rental Photos and Description
House, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Elegant - Very private Tropical Setting - Relax in a steamy hot tub in the privacy of all fenced in Pool Area. - $1000 / week - Leather sofas, LCD TV, DVD/CD Stereo System. High Speed Internet, Cable TV, Tile throughout. Fully equipped Gourmet Kitchen with a wet bar, Stainless steel Appliances, Granite Counter Tops. Master Bedroom with a King Size Bed and a Private bath/ walk in shower. Guest Bedroom has a Queen Size Bed and a Full Bath. Also, leather sofa converts to a Queen Size Sleeper. Fine Linens and Towels. You'll love the convenience to all shopping, entertainment, fine restaurants, Siesta Key Beaches etc. $150 Exit fee required. $500 Security Damage Deposit may be secured with a credit Card. No damage No charge. May Allow a small Pet with additional $100 Non refundable Pet Deposit. No Smoking Allowed inside the home.

TRANSPORTATION IS AVAILABLE FOR ALL EVENTS. PLEASE INQUIRE FOR SPECIAL DISCOUNTED RATES FOR OUR GUESTS.

Keywords:

7 Reviews of Property 409603 in Sarasota, Florida

Peaceful, Private Yet Close to Siesta Key Beaches, Golf Course,
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Peaceful, Private Yet Close to Siesta Key Beaches, Golf Course,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409603vb
941-306-9444
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Lexington, KY USA
5

Great Rental Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We stayed in this home last year in Feb/Mar. I thought that I had written a review then, but apparently not. This was a great find for us, since renting with a dog can be so difficult. We felt at home from day 1. All of the positive comments from the other reviews were true for us. Very comfortable and clean, privacy fence was great with a dog, who loved the yard and little places to explore. Pool, spa, grill, garage and large lanai; hard to beat. Best of all was the location. We had stayed on Siesta Key in prior years, and knew of Gulf Gate, but had never really investigated. It doesn't get any better! We have since purchased a villa in the area. The owner was great. She is local, responsive, and accessible. What few small issues or questions we did have were quickly handled. We rented a second property from her this Dec, while we were outfitting our new home. Overall, a great rental experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
business
Peaceful, Private Yet Close to Siesta Key Beaches, Golf Course,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409603vb
941-306-9444
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ottawa Ontario
5

Great time and great place in Sarasota

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our month in this well appointed home. It is within a 10-15 minute walk to restaurants, shops, grocery store and pubs. We were able to cycle to Siesta Key beach in 25 minutes or drive in 5-10 minutes. The property pictures highlight the pool and hot tub, but a great surprise was how "PRIVATE" it is in the backyard. We would recommend this property to anyone and definitely stay again. The owners were very responsive to our requests.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Peaceful, Private Yet Close to Siesta Key Beaches, Golf Course,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409603vb
941-306-9444
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
CT
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We had an excellent time at this vacation rental. The house was very nice and clean. Everything you need for your family was there. It was also a great location. Very family-friendly and close to stores and restaurants.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Peaceful, Private Yet Close to Siesta Key Beaches, Golf Course,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409603vb
941-306-9444
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Aurora, Ontario
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My wife and I stayed at this property 2 years ago and we could not wait to come back. We loved staying at this property again. The owner is extremely helpful and very accommodating. The house is located in the Gulf Gate community and we felt very safe. The neighbourhood is well maintained and the people are super friendly. The house was extremely clean and we enjoyed the pool very, which is well maintained. The location of this house is very convenient. It is a five minutes ride to Siesta Beach and very close to shopping and good dining. Looking forward to our next stay in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Peaceful, Private Yet Close to Siesta Key Beaches, Golf Course,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409603vb
941-306-9444
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

**Great cozy house*

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My boyfriend and I loved the house! Our stay was really nice and the house is really cozy and really clean.
We loved the fact that our little doggies could run around the pool safely. The neighborhood is really quiet so we enjoy taking our fury kids for nice walks.

It is centrally located, close to everything!
Thanks Monika for being so flexible with our schedule. Everything was great!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Peaceful, Private Yet Close to Siesta Key Beaches, Golf Course,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409603vb
941-306-9444
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
North Jersey
5

Siesta Key vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This house is lovely and spacious enough for our family to spend time in during our stay in Siesta Key.Although there was a technical problem with the AC, it was fixed the following day. We really enjoyed the large kitchen,as well as the pool and hot tub.We have the pool to ourselves. Unlike other property where you share with other people.
The description and pictures accurately reflect the rental's appearance and amenities. The property was clean and well maintained. The owner is always available via phone or txt message.
The beach is about 5-7 minutes drive from the house.The house is close to groceries, shopping area, and restaurant.
We went to Ringling Museum, Mote Aquarium. Also walk around St. Armand Circle.Its a nice upscale shopping area.
I would recommend this property to a friend or relative.
(Monika,Btw, you need to replace the can opener.The one you have in the house doesn't work)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for letting me know about the can opener. A replacement is already at the home.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Peaceful, Private Yet Close to Siesta Key Beaches, Golf Course,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409603vb
941-306-9444
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
BUFFALO
5

BEAUTIFUL VACATION HOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
THIS HOUSE WAS A PERFECT VACATION HOUSE. IT WAS PEACEFUL AND LOCATED NEAR THE BEACH AND ATTRACTIONS. THE HOUSE ITSELF WAS GORGEOUS AND SPACIOUS AS WELL AS THE POOL AND HOT TUB. THE OWNERS WERE GREAT TO WORK WITH AND WORK WITH OUR SCHEDULE.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5