Paso Robles house rental - Backyard Vineyard
Backyard Vineyard
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Paso Robles House Rental Photos and Description
In the heart of downtown Paso Robles just 2 blocks from world class dining, wine tasting rooms and art galleries. Watch the grapes grow in the garden while bbq'ing with friends, or stroll to the park to absorb the quality of small town life in Paso Robles.

Lodging in Paso Robles, CA, should be more than just your home away from home. It should be your concierge, providing you access to a new world of experiences. This appealing home is just two blocks from the downtown scene of Paso Robles--wine tasting, fine dining, upscale shops, and the charming central park await you. If you prefer, you can laze around in the spacious living area, or cook for your crowd in the fully equipped kitchen. Game table, dining area, contemporary, yet warm decor, and wood-burning fireplace all contribute to the sense of settling into contented comfort. Find unexpected pleasure on the backyard patio overlooking zinfandel grape vines, or rest on the front porch overlooking lovely grounds. Enjoy a relaxing treatment at one of our many Day Spas, or take in a round of golf at one of three golf courses, Nearby Hunter Ranch Golf Course is given 4.5 stars by Golf Digest. Bring the family for an outing to the Ravine Water Park, or take a leisurely drive to Lake Nacimiento, Hearst Castle, Central Coast Beach towns of Cambria, Cayucos and Morro Bay. Walk to Farmer's Market and the downtown Paso Robles Wine Tasting Rooms, Resturants and Move theatres. An incredible place to finish your day after exploring the wine trails of the Paso Robles Wine Region!

21 Reviews of Property 409286 in Paso Robles, California

Urban Micro Zinfandel Vineyard in Downtown Paso
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 21 reviews
business
Urban Micro Zinfandel Vineyard in Downtown Paso
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409286vbi
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Encinitas, California
5

Wonderful weekend get-away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was wonderful! Thanks for a great stay. The house was beautiful, clean and in a great location for walking into town. We hope to come again soon, but will stay longer next time.
business
Urban Micro Zinfandel Vineyard in Downtown Paso
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409286vbi
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
ridgecrest, AK
5

Great Place To Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A group of twelve of us rented this house and the one next door for a long "wine" weekend. What a great place to stay. This house was fabulous for entertaining as it has a very large, spacious common area that was perfect for our evening dinners and get-togethers. Everything was perfect - the house was immaculate and had everything we needed. Again, this was a great house and met our needs above and beyond what we had expected.
business
Urban Micro Zinfandel Vineyard in Downtown Paso
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409286vbi
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
La Selva Beach, CA
5

awesomeness

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a family gathering for the weekend. The house was clean, spacious, and newly remodeled. A+
business
Urban Micro Zinfandel Vineyard in Downtown Paso
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409286vbi
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Park City, Ut
5

The Zin Yard

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This property was very conveniently located, within walking distance of all shops and restaurants in downtown Paso. It was clean & spacious , and the Zin grapes in the yard gave it a wonderful ambience. The only issue was very spotty wireless coverage. Otherwise, it was a great stay.
business
Urban Micro Zinfandel Vineyard in Downtown Paso
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409286vbi
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Martinez, CA
3

Internet needs an upgrade

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Also you pay a cleaning fee and then they want you to wash the towels? What did I pay $200 for?
business
Urban Micro Zinfandel Vineyard in Downtown Paso
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409286vbi
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Midland, MI
5

Zin Yard

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great week in PR. The house worked very well for three couples. We didn't cook, but the kitchen has everything needed for entertaining. House is an easy 10 minute walk to downtown for great restaurants, shopping, wine tasting, etc. The wireless router signal strength was somewhat weak, but we made do. I would definitely recommend this rental to others.
business
Urban Micro Zinfandel Vineyard in Downtown Paso
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409286vbi
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Salt Lake City, UT
5

a vineyard in the backyard.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We rented this home for a family wedding in Paso Robles. It was a perfect location and a wonderful meeting place for family and friends. The rental company was wonderful to work with and very friendly and professional. We are planning our next visit to Paso Robles and will sstay here again.
business
Urban Micro Zinfandel Vineyard in Downtown Paso
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409286vbi
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Mountain View, CA
5

A Delightful Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Close to town, but on a quiet street - you can feel like you're miles away. The house was convenient to everything, and was well stocked with stuff we needed to cook meals. They even had a stereo you could hook up your iPod/iPhone to.

The only problem was that the wifi wasn't really strong, so you could use it from just the living room or the front bedroom. Anywhere else in the house, and your devices only picked up the neighbor's secured networks.
business
Urban Micro Zinfandel Vineyard in Downtown Paso
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409286vbi
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Anaheim Hills, CA
5

Wine Time in Paso Robles

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This property was immaculate and beautifully furnished. The kitchen was stocked with everything you would need to cook for an elegant dinner party or just your family. Great place to gather with friends in the backyard too. And very close walking distance to the wine festival.
business
Urban Micro Zinfandel Vineyard in Downtown Paso
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409286vbi
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Montara, CA
5

WALK TO DOWNTOWN!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I loved how clean & neat & well stocked the entire how was! My mom loved the TV in the Master Bed room. We also walked to town for coffees, lunch & dinner & to visit the brew pub! All in All a great house.