Reunion townhome rental - Front of the townhouse
Front of the townhouse
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Reunion Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5+ Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Relaxing luxury home for a family trying to getaway/ high end community reunion resort amenities has a lot to offer, swimming pool, jacuzzi , golf courses, spa, clubhouse bar restaurant, walking trail, playground and many more.Very close to disney world, sea world, aquatica, bush garden, universal studio, less than half an hour to orlando international airport.

Bedrooms

master bed has 42' flat screen LED TV, en suite bath, walk in closet, Walk out balcony overlooking the swimming pool

bedrooms 2&3 has a shared bathroom and a 32' LED TV'S

living room equipped w/ signature furniture w/ FLAT SCREEN TV,DVD, MOVIES CABLE PHONE AND INTERNET ACCESS

Laundry room on the second floor

Powder room on the main floor

Fully equipped newly renovated kitchen with granite counter tops, 6 new appliances are in place.

Walk out to swimming pool w/ jacuzzi shower stand and bathrooms .

OTHER POOLS AVAILABLE FOR GUEST ARE:

Seven eagles Pavilion- largest poo,l bar, arcade food, drinks hot tub

Grande roof top 11th foor- pool, restaurant and watch the fire works from Disney

Sandy ridge pool

Cabana pool

Carriage Point pool right behind the property

Terrace Pool- huge lap pool w/ jacuzzi

Heritage Crossing -kids pool

Heritage Crossing- full size pool w/ jacuzzi

GOLF COURSES NEARBY:

Championsgate golf club, Mystic Dunes golf club, Lake buena Vista, Celebration golf club, Waltz Disney World golf course and many more in the area

other amenities are spa, playgrounds, clubhouse etc.

with in 45 minutes drive to Daytona beach, or Cocoa beach,

less than hour drive to Tampa Sports Complex, Hockey Stadium

baseball stadium , football stadium etc'

AVAILABLE WATER PARKS ARE:

Blizzard Beach, Aquatica, Sea World, Typhoon Lagoon, Discovery Cove, Wet & Wild.

Reunion Water Parks are for golf membership only!

Keywords: COZY NEWLY RENOVATED TOWNHOME BACKING INTO THE FULL SIZE SWIMMING POOL W/ HOT TUB LOCATED IN CARRIAGE POINT, AND ADDITIONAL 9 MORE SWIMMING POOLS ACCESSIBLE TO GUEST 2 PLAYGROUNDS CLOSE TO DISNEY, GOLF COURSES AND MAJOR HIGHWAYS INTERSTATE 4 @ 2 MILES I92, I27 ETC

More Details
Hide Details

We are Canadian owner from Ontario, would like to share our vacation home to others

The Owner purchased this townhome in 2011

Reunion Resort is one of the best community in Orlando, we choose this property because it has so much to offer, close to attractions , malls restaurants and major highways. my whole family love to visit florida every winter. so we decided to have our own place for more fun.

conveniently located at the back of swimming pool, golf courses malls, nice trails overlooking the golfs while walking

fitness club , swimmings pools, enjoy dining at Grande roof top Restaurant

12 Reviews of Property 408929 in Reunion, Florida

Luxurious Vacation Home/ Reunion Resort Disney /Orlando Fl.
average rating of 4.9 based on 12 reviews
business
Luxurious Vacation Home/ Reunion Resort Disney /Orlando Fl.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408929vb
9054951775
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Canada
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Well we never stayed in this Condo but we did stay in one of Melanie's other Condos and it was wonderful and Melanie is such a delight to deal with and very helpful, we will be renting from you again, but we will rent this place now.Thanks for everything.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: thank you for unexpected review, looking forward to hear from you soon
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious Vacation Home/ Reunion Resort Disney /Orlando Fl.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408929vb
9054951775
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Mt Pleasant, SC
5

Wonderful location and owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This is the second time we have rented this home and it is wonderful. We will check this first again when we make our next trip to Disney. It is clean and well maintained. The linens are nice and the home is well equipped. The pool and hot tub is literally right out the back door. This is about 10 mins from Disney and is a nice quiet location. We have stayed in several Disney properties but always check this one first - its a great value.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Thia, for your delightful review.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious Vacation Home/ Reunion Resort Disney /Orlando Fl.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408929vb
9054951775
Reunion Kissimmee Area
winnipeg, canada
5

Perfect vacation family home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We just returned from our family vacation and would highly recommend this condo. It is very clean and had plenty of towels and extra bedding. The location of the pool outside the back door was absolutely perfect for our daily swims. Melanie was fantasitc to deal with and helped my family immensely this year with our family vacation. Thank you Melanie it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you!
Winnipeg, Canada
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: thank you Jo Ann. for a nice review, really apreciated
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Luxurious Vacation Home/ Reunion Resort Disney /Orlando Fl.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408929vb
9054951775
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Alberta, Canada
5

Very nice and ideal location for all you Disney needs

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We took our five grandchildren to visit Disney World. I must admit my wife and I were a bit worried about location. But it turned out that this condo is located only ten minutes from all Disney locations and minutes from groceries, shopping and restaurants. It served out needs wonderfully and the grandkids really liked the pool. Only one little complaint. There were no garbage bags and we ran out. We ran out of toilet paper. One role is provided in each bathroom. There was not a full role in any of them. It is the renters responsbility to provide additional toilet paper and to provide dish soap. This was a bit of a pain actually. For a buck this stuff could have been provided and we would not have had to run out in the night. but all in all we had a great time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Darryll.

Thank for your nice review, I really appreciate it. sorry for all the trouble
that has cause you either, We will try our best to improve our service
in the future

melanie
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Luxurious Vacation Home/ Reunion Resort Disney /Orlando Fl.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408929vb
9054951775
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Michigan
5

Excellent Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Melanie was an excellent hostess, before the visit, during and after. Couldn't have asked for anyone better to rent from.

Home was exactly as described and wonderful.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Jodie for your kind words, it means a lot
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
Luxurious Vacation Home/ Reunion Resort Disney /Orlando Fl.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408929vb
9054951775
Reunion Kissimmee Area
United States
5

GREAT FAMILY STAY FOR DISNEY ATTRACTIONS!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We stayed here in October with our family and some friends and had a great time! Everything we needed was there and the house was clean and beautifully appointed and close to all the amenities!
Melanie was very attentive and even called to see how our stay was upon our arrival. She paid attention to all the details and made our experience very easy and enjoyable! We will be back many times as we are avid Disney travelers:) This home is a must!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 17/17
business
Luxurious Vacation Home/ Reunion Resort Disney /Orlando Fl.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408929vb
9054951775
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Enjoyable Vacation home

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Thank you, for allowing us to stay at your lovely home we had a lot of fun staying at your home, very clean and presentable close to all attractions, Restaurants Malls etc. we are looking forward to come back again next year.
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
Luxurious Vacation Home/ Reunion Resort Disney /Orlando Fl.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408929vb
9054951775
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Louisiana
4

A Great Place To Stay!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We just returned from a 4 night stay at this lovely home. It provided everything that we needed to have a great vacation. We could cook breakfast every morning to save money being that there was five in our party. There is a Publix very close so we could get the supplies that we needed. Being only a ten minute drive to Disney was wonderful also.

Thank you to the owners for allowing us to stay at their home for such a great rate. We look forward to the opportunity to stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Luxurious Vacation Home/ Reunion Resort Disney /Orlando Fl.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408929vb
9054951775
Reunion Kissimmee Area
London
5

A Vacation With Extended Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We decided to rent this condo for our family get together. The unit more than met our expectations. All the amenities we needed to make our vacation experience great were included. The location was excellent - near shopping, Kissimmee, Orlando & Disney (of course). The inside & outside of the property was very clean & well-maintained. The swimming pool & hot tub was literally steps from our back patio door. It was very clean & most of the time we had it to ourselves. The owner was extremely helpful with all our questions regarding the area & even called us the day after our arrival to make sure everything was up to our expectations. We would most definitely rent this property again & not hesitate to recommend it to anyone we know who is interested in going to this area of Florida. Thank you for an awesome vacation :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much , we are glad that your whole family had a great time at our vacation home.. can't wait to hear from you again on your next trip to Disney
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Luxurious Vacation Home/ Reunion Resort Disney /Orlando Fl.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408929vb
9054951775
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Kentucky
5

Very nice vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Just returned from a 7 night stay. This condo is very comfortable and inviting. Newly furnished and decorated. Pool is just steps away from back of condo. Our group enjoyed this area (Carriage Pointe) of Reunion better than the rest of the resort. Owner is very accommodating and accessible. A great place to stay for Disney and Universal trips and very affordable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: hi Sheila, Thank you so much for sharing your very nice thoughts at our rental vacation home I hope to hear from you again on your next vacation in Orlando
Helpful votes: 9/9