Wears Valley condo rental - Mountain views from comfort of twin leather rocker/recliners.
Mountain views from comfort of twin leather rocker/recliners.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
 

Wears Valley Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 King Bedrooms + Sofa Bed, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6) Heated & Salt Water Pool

Our Mountain View Home features a fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, inviting fireplace, high speed internet, HD TV's, jacuzzi tubs, and private balconies with amazing mountain views.

Come see why we fell in love with and made it our second home. It's close to everything in Pigeon Forge. Mountain View Condo's are located between red light #0 and red light #1. We're across the street from the Titanic, turn Left at Dunkin Donut's.

We even offer a year round hot tub, outdoor heated pool, salt water pool & kiddie pool. Indoor pool coming in late 2014.

This unit has new appliances and granite countertops in the kitchen and bathrooms. There is a Jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom. Flat screen TVs are located in all the bedrooms and and living room. There is a washer, dryer & blow dryer too.

Master bedroom has a king bed, 2nd bedroom offers a king with direct bath access too. Living room sofa offers a sofa bed as well. Master suite with jetted tub, living room, dining room and kitchen have views of the mountains.

We love the area so much we bought a second unit with a bunk room. VRBO# 455176 is our second unit offers a small bunkroom with two twin beds (Kids think it's fun but no closet or dresser-- just bunk beds). Mtn Views from living room and master bedroom.

Lots of choices are just steps or a short drive away. Shopping at the outlets, hike, bike or ski the mountains, go to Dollywood theme park and Splash Country water park. Groceries are available just a mile away at Walmart or Kroger.

We are just over a mile from the new convention center and just over 3 miles to Dollywood.

We have many restaurants to choose from and several walking distance. We're also close enough that you can walk to 3 Showcase Theaters Tennessee Shindig, Smith Family Theater and Country Tonight.

Our condo is on the 4th floor and offers an elevator and unit can be accessed by a wheelchair. Master bathroom is large enough for a wheelchair to turn around in but not a designated accessible bathroom.

Sorry No Smoking inside and no Pets per the condo policy.

Tax included in all our rates. Housekeeping charge of $55 per stay.

CALENDAR In top right corner is keep up to date. Check availability for immediate answers.

I hope to make you stay enjoyable and have you love the home as much as we do.

Keywords: loft, flat, high rise, balcony, pigeon forge, gatlinburg, sevierville, mountain retreat, views, dollywood, cabin, fireplace, jacuzzi, jetted tub, whirlpool, pool, mountain view condo, mountain views, hot tub

More Details
Hide Details

My husband & I love the smokey mountains and visit as often as possible. With our vacation home it makes it easier to enjoy a visit more often.

Lisa purchased this condo in 2011

My husband & I purchased because we loved how close the property is to Dollywood (3.9 miles). We enjoy seeing the leaves turn in the fall and all the concerts offered closeby. We've walk to several of the shows close by as well as the restaurants nearby. We're also just 1 mile from The Island and the cool things it offers including The Wheel (Giant Ferris Wheel)

We love the hot tub and salt water pool on site. Walking distance to restaurants, Shows & Museums. Our favorites are Tony Roma's & O'Charley's. Our favorite shows are Lumberjack, Smith Family & Comedy Barn.

57 Reviews of Property 408604 in Wears Valley, Tennessee

$59-119 incl tax. 2 King Suites. Relax w Mtn Views, Yet Parkway Close
average rating of 4.909091 based on 57 reviews
business
$59-119 incl tax. 2 King Suites. Relax w Mtn Views, Yet Parkway Close
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408604vb
503-999-4595
Wears Valley Tennessee
4

Wonderful location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This condo was very nice. We went to the two king bed rooms. It was comfortable and clean. It was large enough for our party of five including my five-year-old son to spread out and have enough room for all our stuff and have a good time. I would recommend bringing extra toliet paper and extra trashbags the condo did not provide enough. However, the puzzles in the closet were a big hit with my five-year-old son. And my husband loved the recliners, they were very comfortable. And I loved the convenience to the outlet mall we were very close. There were a few draw backs to the condo: no playground for my son, but there is a big field and front of the condo where he was able to throw the ball around. And when I try to use the Jets in the whirlpool, mold or dirt came out I guess the whirlpool have not been used in a while. Regardless of the negative I would definitely recommend this condo because there are a lot more positive than negatives. And over all we had a wonderful vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. We offer starter supplies of trash bags/tissue/soap/dw soap and guests staying 5+ days do usually need to restock. Often the jetted tub is not used but always cleaned between each guest stay. Hope to have you back.
business
$59-119 incl tax. 2 King Suites. Relax w Mtn Views, Yet Parkway Close
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408604vb
503-999-4595
Wears Valley Tennessee
New York City
5

Super Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My family of 3 drove from NYC last August to Pigeon Forge to take in some sightseeing for a few days before heading down to Marathon Key. This was my/our 1st experience with VRBO and I have to tell you I was very nervous. Lisa was a DREAM to deal with and even offered me an extra day at 50% off before we left for TN because the property was not booked for that day. BONUS!

Well, after a very long drive (traffic & bad weather) we were overjoyed with when we opened the door to Lisa's fabulous, easy to find, condo. OMGoodness! The place was spotless (and I'm picky), the decor was tasteful and inviting, the furniture...SUPER plush and comfortable. The kitchen was fully stocked and immaculate. The complex is set back from the main road so there's no traffic noise to contend with. The neighbors were courteous and quiet during the evening hours.

There's so much more to do in the area than we even realized, and it's all so close. We came for Dollywood of course, but then there's Splash Country, WonderWorks, The Dixie Stampede (fun show!), mini golf, go-kart racing...& so much more. We wished we'd planned to spend more time there because of all of the fun stuff there was to do.

Thank you, so much, Lisa for sharing your condo with us. When we plan to be in the Pigeon Forge area we will be looking to rent your place again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
$59-119 incl tax. 2 King Suites. Relax w Mtn Views, Yet Parkway Close
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408604vb
503-999-4595
Wears Valley Tennessee
5

Wonderful place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Mrs. Lisa was great working with. Your place is absolutely wonderful. I am so glad I found your place on here. Will definitely be staying again. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to stay and enjoy your second home!!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Sounds like you enjoy it as much as we do. I'm glad we can share it when we can't be there.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
$59-119 incl tax. 2 King Suites. Relax w Mtn Views, Yet Parkway Close
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408604vb
503-999-4595
Wears Valley Tennessee
5

Christmas vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We loved our stay in your beautiful condo! The place is so nice & we were pleasantly surprised by how spacious it is. Its location was so convenient to everything downtown.
We are looking forward to another stay here. Thanks for sharing your condo with our family!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Pleasure to have you stay over the holiday week, we'd love to have you back.
business
$59-119 incl tax. 2 King Suites. Relax w Mtn Views, Yet Parkway Close
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408604vb
503-999-4595
Wears Valley Tennessee
5

Pigeon Forge Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My wife and myself enjoyed the condo and was well pleased with our stay. This beats staying in a Motel/Hotel any time ! The unit was just as described and we had no issues with unit at all ! Thanks Ben H.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
$59-119 incl tax. 2 King Suites. Relax w Mtn Views, Yet Parkway Close
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408604vb
503-999-4595
Wears Valley Tennessee
Red Level,Al
5

great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We loved the condo it was in a great location close to everything and very clean and comfortable. We able to go and come real easy and not have to travel up and down mountain,
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
$59-119 incl tax. 2 King Suites. Relax w Mtn Views, Yet Parkway Close
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408604vb
503-999-4595
Wears Valley Tennessee
Laurel, MS
5

Luxury and Convenience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your wonderful condo. We enjoyed the fact that you have two leather recliners and a leather couch!! That was a plus!!! Bedrooms were very nicely furnished, too. Much, much more than what you would expect. I've seen other condos that were not nearly furnished as nice as yours and cost a lot more. Thank you for keeping your fees down. Also, it was so nicely convenient to the main strip. Just right off the parkway, which was also a nice treat! We plan on staying here as often as possible for all of our trips to Pigeon Forge!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
$59-119 incl tax. 2 King Suites. Relax w Mtn Views, Yet Parkway Close
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408604vb
503-999-4595
Wears Valley Tennessee
4

Good location!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Place was clean and close to town. My only complaint is the beds were uncomfortable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So sorry you didn't sleep well. We just bought the beds new with pillow tops this fall.
business
$59-119 incl tax. 2 King Suites. Relax w Mtn Views, Yet Parkway Close
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408604vb
503-999-4595
Wears Valley Tennessee
Proctorville, OH
5

Wonderful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My husband and I spent 3 nights at this condo and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo is larger than the pictures indicate with the bathroom as big as some bedrooms with a separate shower and a huge jacuzzi tub and double sink. The king size bed was very comfortable. Other decor was extremely nice with the oversized leather rocker/recliners in front of the fireplace and balcony overlooking the Christmas lights on the parkway and mountains in the background. If we had brought our teenage granddaughters, they would have enjoyed the bunk beds and separate bathroom. Unfortunately, we were unable to take advantage of the Country Tonite show located next door. At another time, we would be sure to do so. We look forward to returning some day since we visit the Smoky Mountains several times a year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return.
business
$59-119 incl tax. 2 King Suites. Relax w Mtn Views, Yet Parkway Close
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408604vb
503-999-4595
Wears Valley Tennessee
5

Mt View Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Your condo was perfect for our Kentucky Girls trip. It was clean, cozy and close to everything. We loved it so much we hope to be back next year. Lisa the owner is wonderful to deal with. I would recommend your condo to anyone looking for a great place to stay. It is always nice to feel comfortable where you are staying when on vacation and your condo was so welcoming. Thank You! Hope to rent from you again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I'm glad you found our 2nd home so welcoming!! Love to have you back.