The Village at Town Center villa rental - Front of Villa Paradiso with welcoming Palm Trees.
Front of Villa Paradiso with welcoming Palm Trees.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 6 nights
 

The Village at Town Center Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8-9)

SPECIAL DEALS !!!

Get $18.00 off per night - May 01 2014 to June 03 2014, from $118.00 per night to $100.00 per night !!!

Get $19.00 off per night - June 09 2014 to June 14 2014, from $129.00 per night to $110.00 per night !!!

Villa Paradiso at Bridgwater at Town Center is a private south facing vacation home provides spacious single story accommodation of spectacular quality, particularly for discerning visitors seeking more than a regular rental vacation home . It has 4 large bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a large pool featuring special multi coloured changing light shows at night, a south facing pool deck with luxurious pool furniture, a private location looking out onto park and pine trees and a large fully fitted Games Room. The villa is fully air conditioned/heated and additional fans have been fitted to all bedrooms for added comfort.

VIEW OUR CURRENT AVAILABILITY. WE'RE ACCEPTING BOOKINGS FOR 2014 NOW AT 2013 RATE.

Villa Paradiso is at Bridgewater at Town Center a small, gated community in a private and peaceful setting; yet close to Orlando's entertainment attractions. Disney is 15 minutes drive away. Supermarkets, restaurants, pubs, takeaways, banks, gas station etc is only 3 minutes drive away.

If you are looking for pure luxury in a five star, executive, single story villa, then look no further. Our Villa Paradiso has been internally designed and furnished to provide the light, bright, happy, colourful Floridian feeling that you would expect from the sunshine state. Every home comfort has been catered for so that when you are tired after the days activities you can come back to 'Your own home,' relax and chill out. The quality of our furnishings and our attention to detail we believe makes our villa a very special place for you to stay.

We passionately care about the quality of the customer experience that you receive and our reviews from past guests should reassure you that we have achieved those goals and will continue to do so. So if what you want is a fantastic home and a friendly, professional experience at a price you are prepared to pay for such an experience then you have found it.

Villa Paradiso has 2385 sq.ft consisting of a living space of 1970 sq.ft; a games room 415 sq.ft; a lanai and a covered front entrance.

Our villa can accommodate 9 guests plus a baby/infant, has 4 bedrooms; 2 bathrooms; a large games room, large pool and Lanai. 3 bedrooms rooms share a bathroom. Our Laundry Room has a large washer and dryer. The screened pool is south facing, and has an exceptional view overlooking a small park, palm trees and pine trees. We provide 24 hour local management services and direct independent entry for guests to the villa on arrival. All bedrooms are supplied with either a 19', 22' or 32” Flat Screen TV and in the kids room is a TV/DVD combo and movies enabling guests to watch films or listen to music in the comfort of their own rooms.. The Lounge has a 42' Flat Screen TV and WII console with games. Bedroom 1 has 2 wash basins, a corner bath, a separate walk-in shower with tiled seating, a separate toilet. The remaining rooms have a bath with fitted shower, wash basin and toilet. Fully air conditioned and heating available throughout. Extra fans all rooms. Games Room complete with a 7 ft pool table, ping pong conversion top, 6ft air hockey table and chairs. A pool with a fantastic changing coloured light show to enjoy when dining al fresco at night. Removable safety fence guarding pool. Superior poolside furniture. Brand new, modern internal furniture throughout. Formal dining area seating up to 8 persons. Informal dining nook seats 4 at the table and 3 at the breakfast bar. Free standard telephone calls anywhere within the USA, Canada, Puerto Rico and the Virgin Islands. Cable TV and free WIFI internet/broadband service.(Bring your laptop). Smoke detectors throughout villa.

So together with our local experienced management company we aim to provide you with an exceptional, individual, customer service experience. We do our best to help you make your trip that holiday of a lifetime, so that you will want to visit our villa again and recommend us to your family and friends. A Welcome Book at the villa is available and helps guests to familiarize themselves with our home, the local area and our management company, provides information and links to what's on locally and further away etc. We are always available to answer any questions prior to your visit and contact guests following their arrival to ensure all is OK and that they have settled in satisfactorily.

Bridgewater at Town Center a gated community is situated south of Interstate 4 and 1 mile east of Highway 27 junction with I4.

Within 3-5 minutes of our home you will find a great variety of supermarkets, take-away and sit down restaurants, pubs, bars and services such as banks, petrol stations and pharmacies. Medical facilities such as doctors and dentists are close by in case they are required.

There are a large number of superb golf facilities in the local area and new sporting facilities such as astroturf football/soccer pitches for general public use. It is very much an up and coming area compared to Kissimmee!

You do need to be able to drive to stay at Bridgewater at Town Center or any of the communities in Davenport. Local parking however is plentiful and free.

RENTAL RATE INFORMATION:

- 25 Yrs Old Min Age to Rent

- Minimum stay: 5 nights / 7 nights - Holidays

- All Rates Are Subject to 12% taxes.

- Cleaning cost waived for stays of 7 nights or more, otherwise a fee of $100 applies.

- Pool heating, which is recommended between October and April, is available for an additional $25.00 + 12% Tax per day.

- A $300 refundable damage deposit is required with all bookings and will be returned back to you within 14 days after your departure, if there are no damages

- A booking deposit of $300 secures a booking together with a completed, signed and returned booking form. Full balance is required 60 days prior to your arrival at our villa or immediately for holidays less then 60 days ahead.

- Check in after 4 PM; Check out 11 AM.

- No pets allowed. No smoking allowed.

Keywords: Disney, Orlando, Universal, Seaworld, Legoland, Kissimmee, Harry Potter, Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, Celebration, Downtown Disney, Pool Home, Champions Gate and Reunion Golfing

More Details
Hide Details

We are from the southern part of Ontario, Canada. We vacation twice a year in Orlando with our children and we fall in love with what mid Florida / Orlando area has to offer. We aim to provide our guests with the highest service of excellence and provide our guests with the best possible vacation experience. You work directly with the owner and we are proud not to be a management company. We aim to provide our guests with an exceptional, worry free and unforgettable vacation in our fantastic Disney Villa and Condo Paradiso. You will find that Disney Villa and Condo Paradiso are kept remarkably clean and well-maintained so you can enjoy your holiday to the maximum! We have invested a great deal of high-standard furnishings and heart so guests can take full advantage of villa and condo and enjoy worry free.

Delia purchased this villa in 2011

We enjoy the Orlando area as a favourite spot for vacation for its theme parks, all the attractions that it has to offer, weather, easy access to the Gulf of Mexico and the Atlantic Ocean. Two and a half hour travel to Miami, Ft. Lauderdale or Naples on the Gulf Coast. The villa is located in a quiet gated community where you can relax after a busy day at the parks and at the same time it is close to all the attractions that Orlando area has to offer.

We fall in love with this villa because of its unique character and charm. It is very bright and spacious, lots of room for entertainment, we can relax by the pool which backs onto a park. We enjoy the weather, the theme parks as they continue to re-invent themselves all the time and it always something new to see.

13 Reviews of Property 408259 in The Village at Town Center, Florida

SPECIAL DEAL!! Luxury 4BR Villa-Games Room&Private Pool-15 Min to Disney Orlando
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
SPECIAL DEAL!! Luxury 4BR Villa-Games Room&Private Pool-15 Min to Disney Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408259vb
+1 5198166655
The Village at Town Center Davenport Area
Powell, Tennessee
5

Great place for our family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our family rented this wonderful house for our Spring Break Disney trip. The house was plenty big for our family of 5. Very clean and had a feel of home in it. The pool was great, a little cool for our stay, but would be a great cool down during a hot day. We really liked the house have linens and towels. Would recommend this place in a heartbeat.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers
business
SPECIAL DEAL!! Luxury 4BR Villa-Games Room&Private Pool-15 Min to Disney Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408259vb
+1 5198166655
The Village at Town Center Davenport Area
Sturbridge Ma (USA)
5

Amazing Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My wife and I had the opportunity to stay at Disney Villa Paradiso for six weeks, which was recommend by a mutual friend. When we arrived we found the Villa was in a peaceful location, yet within striking distance of major attractions. We found the house was spacious and well maintained, very clean and comfortable with plenty of room. The Villa had everything that we required to prepare our meals. Too our surprise a bottle of wine was waiting for us. Great gesture from the owners. The pool was by far the highlight for our grand children, especially after a long day at the park. When we had a problem/issue the property manager responded right away. We found the neighbors were very friendly and helpful and they made several recommendation to make are stay even more rewarding. There's a Publix supermarket down the street and restaurants in less then ten minutes drive. What a great Villa to stay and enjoy the state of Florida. The Villa certainly met all our expectation. My wife and I would highly recommend this Villa to our friends or relatives if they are planning on vacationing in Florida. For us we will be booking for next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SPECIAL DEAL!! Luxury 4BR Villa-Games Room&Private Pool-15 Min to Disney Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408259vb
+1 5198166655
The Village at Town Center Davenport Area
Netherlands
5

great villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a verry good holiday at this villa. It was near al the hotspots of Orlando.
The villa was excellent and it had everything we needed.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
SPECIAL DEAL!! Luxury 4BR Villa-Games Room&Private Pool-15 Min to Disney Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408259vb
+1 5198166655
The Village at Town Center Davenport Area
Maryland
5

Wonderful Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
After a lot of searching, we found this Villa. The owner was quick to respond to an inquiry that we had. The management staff was available when needed. The place was very clean, and all the sheets were washed prior to our arrival. We met up with the management staff and went over a few things. On the third day, management stopped by, mowed the grass, attended tot he pool, asked if we had anything for them, which we didn't, but it was nice to be asked. Some places don't even ask. Disney was surprisingly close to the Villa. This owner picked an excellent spot, a few miles from a small "town center" which had a grocery store, CVS, Papa Johns etc. Great for the first day when you don't have anything. Consumables are not included, but you don't need to buy much if you only plan to stay a week. Maybe 10-15 min drive to Disney parks, about 10 exits on I-4.

Would I recommend this to someone? Definitely!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
SPECIAL DEAL!! Luxury 4BR Villa-Games Room&Private Pool-15 Min to Disney Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408259vb
+1 5198166655
The Village at Town Center Davenport Area
Tennessee
5

Villa in Davenport

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was really great! I have 5 children and each of them enjoyed the house, the gameroom and the pool. Me and my husband loved the ammenities and the luxurious, clean enviroment. I would definately recommend this to my friends and family.
Thank you so much for such a great vacation!!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
SPECIAL DEAL!! Luxury 4BR Villa-Games Room&Private Pool-15 Min to Disney Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408259vb
+1 5198166655
The Village at Town Center Davenport Area
Kidderminster UK
5

Disney & Luxury together on your door step

Disney & Luxury together on your door step
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We are a family of 8 guests, and great planning went into our trip. Obviously, we were concerned about booking a Villa Rental on the net. Speculation leaves one bereft with all kind of horror stories from people or press reports. Right from the initial contact with the owners, we felt totally reassured, by their professionalism as owners and their great attention to pleasing their guests detail in every thing they dealt with. Whether it was paying bills or mere enquiries, all were answered promptly without cause for concern. Every thing on the Villa Paradiso site is totally consistent, and if you’re concerned that the reviews read too good to believe, trust me they’re true. I was worried that all the reviews being American or Canadian, might be a bit of a non foreign view, but I’m British and, if you’d like to contact me personally, feel free, as I can’t say enough about Villa Paradiso. Even as mentioned in previous reviews, the small gesture with the bottle of wine and welcome note was mammoth in its sentiment. All is upfront with no back ground nasty surprises too come along and spoil your vacation. The maintenance team man popped in to check all was ok, was polite and not intrusive. As we were a family of 8, choice of who and what was the only real dilemma and we all had our private space, which was paramount in order to get lost from being part of the crowd feeling when we’d been together all day. The spare folding bed (ottoman) was, following our request, made ready for our arrival, but with much discussion and practical compromise, we caringly relocated the bed in the master bedroom where the 9 year old shared with her parents. This avoided interfering with the space and social gathering of the adults later in the evening in the communal lounge, as we wound down and planned out for the next day. Oh, nearly forgot the games room, (in the Garage) truly a caring gesture and thoughtful attention for their guests. The villa’s décor has been planned with pleasing guests in mind with nice pastel colour schemes along with the numerous pictures on the walls throughout the villa. Gives one the feel of enjoying their travels. As pointed out on the site, having a car is paramount, but as quoted, the shops are 3 minutes at Champions Gate and it really is,
15 Mins To Disney!!!!! - Thank you for a great time in Florida. I’ll be Back !!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
SPECIAL DEAL!! Luxury 4BR Villa-Games Room&Private Pool-15 Min to Disney Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408259vb
+1 5198166655
The Village at Town Center Davenport Area
Portage la Prairie, Manitoba, Canada
5

Manitoba Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This is an absolutely beautifully decorated, gorgeous home that looks exactly like the pictures show it to be. We loved how it was laid out and how the bedrooms all had their own separate area of the house for privacy. There were 6 of us staying at the home (all adults but it would be a great place to stay if you had little kids as well) and had an absolute blast!! When we weren't at the parks we often went to the games room and played pool and ping pong with each other. We were never bored there and my husband and I often commented how awesome it was to have that games room because both of us and our adult children really enjoyed that. It definitely added to our holiday for sure! It is located in a nice, quiet, safe neighbourhood which we certainly appreciated and yet it was not far to the parks, shopping, restaurants etc. Everyone mentioned several times what an ideal location this was. We hope one day to be able to return to Florida and we really hope that this home is available for us to once again rent!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank-you for your great review. We are very glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our villa and enjoyed the amenities. We are looking forward to accommodate you again in the near future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
SPECIAL DEAL!! Luxury 4BR Villa-Games Room&Private Pool-15 Min to Disney Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408259vb
+1 5198166655
The Village at Town Center Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Awesome Disney Vacation !!

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Our 1st stay at this lovely villa and it wont be our last !!
Villa is in a great location within walking distance of supermarket & shopping center.

Top notch amenities and brand new furniture with an excellent interior design. The owners have considered every little detail, from the wall colors to the artwork. Slept 6 adults and 2 kids with room to spare.

The pool was excellent to use and even look at during the night time due to the multicolor pool lights.

A+ !
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SPECIAL DEAL!! Luxury 4BR Villa-Games Room&Private Pool-15 Min to Disney Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408259vb
+1 5198166655
The Village at Town Center Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Disney/Universal family vacation

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Great location, perfect for our family 2 adults & 3 kids. Kids loved the pool & the game room, we would definitely rent again if we return.
business
SPECIAL DEAL!! Luxury 4BR Villa-Games Room&Private Pool-15 Min to Disney Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p408259vb
+1 5198166655
The Village at Town Center Davenport Area
Chesapeake, VA
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The residence was located in a very quiet, safe and well keep community that was easy to find and is located a short driving distance from restaurants, gas stations, pharmacies, shopping and banking facilities. This vacation rental was modernistic, immaculate, well maintained,and spacious and provided all the comforts ad amenities of home. The photos and description were an accurate reflection of the details provided. The rental fee requested was a great investment for the quality and type of vacation rental that was provided. My family will never stay any place else when in Florida other than this vacation rental. I will recommend this rental to friends, relative and co-workers.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2