Las Vegas house rental - Pool with Jacuzzi bubble spa - 40 ft x 17 ft, 1.5 to 10 feet deep
Pool with Jacuzzi bubble spa - 40 ft x 17 ft, 1.5 to 10 feet deep
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps13
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 13)

ONLY 9 minutes to THE STRIP near Treasure Island, Venetian, Wynn, and Encore. Just 10 minutes from a casino resort w/Child Care, Movie Theatre, Fine Dining, Bowling, Bingo, Poker. 3 min to I-15, 1 minute to grocery, pharmacy, gas station, 2 min to shopping mall, 15 min to Airport.

4 Bedrooms/3 baths- Sleeps up to 13.

Other vacation rentals can't compare with all the free 4-star & 5-star amenities that this home has to offer!

'NO HASSLE' Check-In! Others set up a time to meet somewhere to check you in and pick-up the keys. We think that's inconvenient and a waste of your valuable vacation time. With us, your vacation starts the minute you arrive! You get an electronic door code, so you simply drive to your home and walk in the door!

'NO HASSLE' Check-Out! Ready to leave? Walk out the door and close it behind you. At your convenience.

Free WiFi! Others charge up to $25 a day for WiFi service. We think it should be free. So it is.

***Bedding configuration: 3 KINGS that can each convert to 2 Twins (to make 6 TWIN BEDS), 5 TWIN BEDS (up to 11 TWIN BEDS TOTAL) and a QUEEN CONVERTIBLE SOFABED. Airbeds, Pak n Play Crib, dining booster seat & Baby Gate available at no charge.

***Luxury Bed Linens, Pillowtop Mattresses. Flat screen LCD/plasma TVs in all bdrms, DVD player, WiFi, pool/ping pong table, air hockey, board games.

***Well-Equipped Kitchen w/Gas Stove, Refrig, D/W, Microwave, Espresso & Coffee Maker, W/D.

***Family Rm & Living Rm w/TV & game table (mini pool table, ping pong, air hockey)

***Huge Private Pool w/Spa, patio furnishings, & Gas BBQ Grill.

THIS IS A NON-SMOKING HOME. SMOKING IS PERMITTED OUT ON THE BACK PATIO ONLY.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BEDROOM DETAILS:

Master Bedroom;

KING BED (converts to 2 Twins).

On the other end of this Master Suite is a curtain room divider, 2 additional Twin Beds with luxury Bedding. The Master includes an Ensuite Bathroom, LCD Flat Screen HDTV.

2nd Bedroom - KING BED that converts to 2 TWINS.

Luxury bedding and decor. Flatscreen TV. Adjacent to full bath.

3rd Bedroom - KING BED that converts to 2 TWINS.

Luxury bedding and decor. Flatscreen TV. Adjacent to full bath.

4th Bedroom - KING BED that converts to 2 TWINS.

Luxury bedding and decor. Flatscreen TV. Adjacent to full bath.

Family Room - QUEEN CONVERTIBLE SOFA SLEEPER.

Living room - game table, furnishings, flatscreen TV.

Double Car Garage - automatic garage door opener and remote.

Back Patio - Gas BBQ, patio seating for 12. Sun Loungers. 40 foot x 17 foot pool with diving board (3.5 feet to 10 feet depth).

TOTAL BEDS:

3 KINGS (can each convert into 2 Twins), 5 TWINS, 1 QUEEN CONVERTIBLE SOFA SLEEPER, AIRBEDS (11 twin beds total)

At any time before, during, or after your stay, your information may be shared with www.guestchecker.com

Phone inquiries may be made 10am to 5pm. DO NOT LEAVE A VOICEMAIL MESSAGE. This voicemail box is not monitored.

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 407928 in Las Vegas, Nevada

'4-STAR' Luxury 4 bdrm/3 bath home, WIFI, 10 min to THE STRIP!
average rating of 4.25 based on 13 reviews
business
'4-STAR' Luxury 4 bdrm/3 bath home, WIFI, 10 min to THE STRIP!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407928vb
253-588-3143
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Much Better then hotels

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This house was much better then a hotel with all the space. Saved us money on eating out cause we could cook there but the bathrooms were a little dirty and clogged. Overall we would rent it again
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
'4-STAR' Luxury 4 bdrm/3 bath home, WIFI, 10 min to THE STRIP!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407928vb
253-588-3143
Las Vegas Nevada
2

Disappointing home

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Location was great, but seemed misleading that it is a 4 star home. Bedding was clean, but bathrooms had a lot to desire. Mop boards were dirty along with shower curtains. Front door lock was very hard to get into lock position. Garage remotes did not work, one not at all. Hot tub jets were broken in need of repair.
This place may be more suitable for a bunch of guys, but not for couples over 50. The pictures were impressive and a little misleading. I have stayed at other VRBO properties and this is my first disappointment.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly
Helpful votes: 9/10
business
'4-STAR' Luxury 4 bdrm/3 bath home, WIFI, 10 min to THE STRIP!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407928vb
253-588-3143
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Great pool

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Lovely house, near the strip. We were 12-- three couples and kids. The home was tastefully decorated. There were plenty of towels and linens, and having the washer and dryer was extra convenient. Kitchen was large enough to have several adults cooking and doing meal prep. Pots and pans were kind of worn and peeling, but otherwise there were plenty of dishes and glasses. Everyone loved the pool--especially the diving board. Some issues needed to be addressed (wifi, garage door remote didn't work, smoke detectors kept going off even with new batteries)---the concierges were responsive but unfortunately err not able to resolve the issues. Sheila the conceierge went the extra mile and mailed me back the video game my nephew left in the house. Overall, we had a very nice stay at Aaron's Haven.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
'4-STAR' Luxury 4 bdrm/3 bath home, WIFI, 10 min to THE STRIP!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407928vb
253-588-3143
Las Vegas Nevada
4

They Care

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Okay, so, without getting into details this residence had a problem or two.
However, and here's the HUGE "however", Ann did all in her power to make it right.
From offering me access to one of their other units, to making good on what I did pay for, etc.
The place was clean and the people who watch over you truly care that you have a great visit.
Helpful votes: 5/7
business
'4-STAR' Luxury 4 bdrm/3 bath home, WIFI, 10 min to THE STRIP!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407928vb
253-588-3143
Las Vegas Nevada
Studio City
5

Memorial Day Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
First of all I want to start out by saying how CLEAN the house was. I loved the kitchen space and the breakfast island. The home was cozy and very welcoming. Thank you
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
'4-STAR' Luxury 4 bdrm/3 bath home, WIFI, 10 min to THE STRIP!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407928vb
253-588-3143
Las Vegas Nevada
South Jordan, UT
5

Great home in safe, convenient location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I stayed here with a group of friends in hopes to relax and watch March Madness. We all had a great time and there was ample space for everyone to relax comfortably and plenty of tv's for viewing programming, which this home is equipped with all the channels one would need. We were able to grille food and cook without limitations. The home is conveniently located near casinos, freeways and grocery stores. The house was also very clean and equipped with all the toiletries you will need.

We are already considering planning next years trip. Thanks!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
'4-STAR' Luxury 4 bdrm/3 bath home, WIFI, 10 min to THE STRIP!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407928vb
253-588-3143
Las Vegas Nevada
Anaheim Hills, CA
4

Thanksgiving 5 Generations

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We rented this house because it was only mintues from my Grandmother's mobile home. We had a late Thanksgiving celebration in the house which included 5 generations. The home owner was very gracious in allowing for my Grandmother & Mom to come over for meals & visits. The house worked perfectly for us 4 adults & 2 small children. It was an added bonus that the house had a high chair & pack 'n' play so that we didn't have to bring them with us.

There were a couple of items that in talking with the home owner after our trip will be fixed.

We would like to stay in the home again when the time comes.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
'4-STAR' Luxury 4 bdrm/3 bath home, WIFI, 10 min to THE STRIP!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407928vb
253-588-3143
Las Vegas Nevada
Salt Lake City, UT
5

Perfect for families with teens

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Our soccer team decided to join in the fun to rent a house instead of staying at a hotel. The fields were about 15 minutes from the house, and the boys really enjoyed having the pool and pool table to unwind after the games. We loved being able to cook for the group (as the coach has strict dietary guidelines pre-game). This was comfortable and cost-effective for all of us. Very nice home -- thanks Ann! We'd love to stay again!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: We are absolutely delighted that you enjoyed our home and your stay in Las Vegas. Thank you so much for taking such good care of our home.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
'4-STAR' Luxury 4 bdrm/3 bath home, WIFI, 10 min to THE STRIP!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407928vb
253-588-3143
Las Vegas Nevada
NW
5

Great home with plenty of room

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Went down to Vegas with a group of five other guys and had a great time. Most of the time was spent around the awesome pool, but everything listed and shown was better than promised. This home is in a good location not far from the strip a nice big screen in the living room. Even for big guys like me 6'3" 250 lbs, the beds were very comfortable and everything was clean. I would definitely recommend this home to others including families who want to be near the strip but not on the strip. Easy access to ATM's grocery and food stores.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
'4-STAR' Luxury 4 bdrm/3 bath home, WIFI, 10 min to THE STRIP!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407928vb
253-588-3143
Las Vegas Nevada
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
5

Would have loved to stay longer!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family was very pleased to have stayed at the Casa Laguna Oasis. After driving 24 hours from Canada, this rental home was truly a "oasis in the desert," particularly the swimming pool on a hot summer day. The kids, as well as some of the adults, enjoyed frollicking in its cool waters. The jacuzzi would have been also nice except the jetstream does not seem to produce bubbles. The rooms accomodated all of us comfortably although the teens preferred to sleep in the huge family room with the pull-out sofa bed and the big couch. We also enjoyed the pool table (which converts to a ping-pong table and another game). The kids had a blast playing a brand-new Monopoly game. My sisters and I left Las Vegas for LA with no dirty laundry as we were able to wash our clothes before leaving. We liked the location as well because it was not too far from the strip and close to convenience stores as well as to a Filipino supermarket (Seafood City) and restaurants (Jollibee and Chow King). We saved money on meals because we were able to cook using the well-appointed kitchen. Two minor comments: the TVs in the bedrooms could use a higher stand, and the living room could have drapes for privacy and to keep the cool airconditioning in. We would have loved to stay longer but due to some miscommunication we got the info that the place was fully booked. We were actually not surprised that the place was in great demand because it was a neat place to stay. If you are a group or big family, a vacation rental home beats staying in several hotel rooms. Thank you Ann for sharing your home and trusting us to use it during our brief stop-over in Las Vegas. We will surely recommend your rental home.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 5/5