Four Seasons Hualalai villa rental - View - Nothing but golf and ocean from this second floor villa.
View - Nothing but golf and ocean from this second floor villa.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights
 

Four Seasons Hualalai Villa Rental Photos and Description
Outstanding location just minutes to the Four Seasons with a beautiful ocean view beyond the 15th hole of Hualalai Golf Course. Convenience and comfort make this an ideal vacation rental for those wanting to enjoy the amenities of the Four Seasons Hotel.

Upper level 2-bedroom villa overlooking the 15th tee of the Hualalai Golf Course with stunning Mauna Kea, Island of Maui and horizon views of the ocean. Designed by Honolulu-based Architect, Warren Sunnland, the Fairway Villas at Hualalai are located witin walking distance from the Hualalai Trading Company, Sports Club & Spa, Hualalai Golf Course, Coffee Company and spectacular Four Seasons Resort Hotel. Guests will enjoy the quick access in and out of the villa from virtually anywhere on the Resort - great for families with young children who may still be in the napping stage! In addition to the variety of pools available at the Hotel, guests will enjoy the proximity of the villa to the Waiulu Community Pool - just across the driveway for a late-afternoon swim. Comfortable bedding configuration features King-bedded master with twins in the guest room, two full baths and spacious kitchen, living and dining areas. Large lanai is also great for terrace dining or lounging throughout the day and evening. This property is compliant with Hawaii State Legislation (HB2078) for vacation rental accommodations, Lic#W70977438-01.

5 Reviews of Property 406884 in Four Seasons Hualalai, Hawaii

Two Bedroom Ocean View - Close to Four Seasons
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Two Bedroom Ocean View - Close to Four Seasons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406884vb
+1 808 744-3078
Four Seasons Hualalai Kaupulehu
Wayzata, MN
5

Cable Service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I would appreciate the cable/tv service to contain a sports package.
business
Two Bedroom Ocean View - Close to Four Seasons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406884vb
+1 808 744-3078
Four Seasons Hualalai Kaupulehu
Los Altos, CA
5

Nice place for a family of 4 with younger kids.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our second stay at Hualalai and both times we stayed in the same set of units (Fairway Villas). These are well located, only minutes from the resort by cart. Both units we've stayed at have been beautiful. This one in particular features upgraded appliances and a full size washer/dryer. It's a second story unit so you do see a distant bit of the ocean from the veranda which is nice.

Of all the Fairway villas this one seems closest to the main resort road, and you probably get a little more road noise. Not a big deal since it's a gated community and there's not a lot of heavy/truck traffic. but something to keep in mind.

All in all a terrific place to stay, especially for a couple with 2 kids.
business
Two Bedroom Ocean View - Close to Four Seasons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406884vb
+1 808 744-3078
Four Seasons Hualalai Kaupulehu
Gumdale, Queensland
5

Four Seasons Big Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had an amazing time, the villa was spacious, luxurious, and setup for living and relaxing. We were a little concerned at being a little way from the resort facilities, but we shouldn't have been - a couple of minutes in the golf buggy, warm breeze and green fairways and you are there!
We will definitely return,
Mahalo
The Phillips Family

Manager responded on 9/30/2013:
Thank you so much. It is great to hear you enjoyed. Please share with your Aussie friends - we'd love to have you back as well as your referrals!
All the best to you,
business
Two Bedroom Ocean View - Close to Four Seasons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406884vb
+1 808 744-3078
Four Seasons Hualalai Kaupulehu
Palm Springs, CA
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Superb, even for the most descerning customer!!Everything was perfect.
business
Two Bedroom Ocean View - Close to Four Seasons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406884vb
+1 808 744-3078
Four Seasons Hualalai Kaupulehu
Glendale, CA
5

Condo in Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo was perfectly situated on the resort. Fully equipped - nothing needed.

Manager responded on 12/9/2012:
It was a pleasure having you and thank you for your review. We hope to see you back at Hualalai again soon!