Greater Grove villa rental - Screened Pool Area
Screened Pool Area
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights
 

Greater Grove Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 3 Bedrooms + Den, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

This luxury A/C villa is located in the beautiful and private Greaters Grove community in the Orlando area.

The villa has three bedrooms with den and two baths, its own SOUTH FACING Screened-in Pool area with

heated private pool (heat optional) and spa.

House is fully equipped including free wireless high speed internet service and gas BBQ grill.

Villa is ideally located 15 minutes from Disney, within minutes from shopping malls, restaurants and supermarkets.

You will find several excellent golf courses close by.

The home is just a short drive from some of the most popular golf courses in Central Florida including Legends, Mystic Dunes, Highlands Reserve, Southern Dunes, Ridgewood Lakes, Stoneybrook West, Diamond Players Club, Orange County National, Champions Gate and Reunion.

This is the perfect vacation spot for couples or families, accommodating up to 8 people. The home is surrounded by a conservation area providing a quiet retreat after a long day at the theme parks.

The community large pool, playground and tennis courts are located just a few steps from the front door. The villa is a short distance off Highway 192 on Highway 27 in Clermont, Fl.

• 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms .w/private pool and spa

•. Master bedroom (king bed) with private bathroom

•.Bedroom 2 (queen bed)

• bedroom 3 (two twin beds)

• 2nd full bathroom with pool access

• Den with sofa bed

• Living room, kitchen, dining room

• Free wireless Internet access, cable TV

• Private oversize swimming pool and spa

• Fully equipped kitchen with all dishes, microwave, coffee maker and more

• Fridge, gas stove, dishwasher

• Full size washer & dryer

• iron and ironing board, hairdryers

• All linens, bath and pool towels

• TV in each room, Cable TV and DVD

• Large screened furnished patio with private swimming pool and spa

• Community Swimming Pool, Tennis and Basket Ball Courts

• Free High Speed Wireless Internet

• Free long-distance within the USA and Canada

• No smoking and no pets

• Baby Friendly: playpen, high chair and pool alarms for children safety.

Enjoy the beautiful Florida sunset from your own private pool.

RENTAL RATE INFORMATION:

- 25 Yrs Old Min Age to Rent

- All Rates Are Subject to 11% taxes.

- A $300 refundable security deposit is required with all bookings and will be returned back to you within 14 days after your departure, if there are no damages

- A deposit of $400 secures a booking, full payment is required 6 weeks prior to your arrival at our villa

- Cleaning cost waived for stays of 6 nights or more, otherwise a fee of $100 applies.

- Pool heating, which is recommended between October and April, is available for an additional $20.00 per day.

- Check in after 4 PM; Check out 10 AM.

- No pets allowed. No smoking allowed indoors.

We are Canadian owners.

Our home is fully licensed and registered in the State of Florida and managed locally by a professional management company who ensures that the lawns, pool and property are maintained to a very high standard. Furthermore, a co-coordinator is on 24hr call-out for emergencies.

Super clean & super priced for limited availability.

We accept payments with Paypal, Interac e-transfer the money from your account or pay with credit cards.

Guests comments:

Feb.17, 2012

- Harry found it so convenient to attend his golf course from your home that we have decided if you are renting out again next year, we would like first chance to have it for Jan & Feb.

Apr.2, 2012

- We are pleased with your house. Everything is working well and what is most important it was spotless clean when we arrived.

Apr.13, 2012

You have a very nice house here. It is well maintained and certainly one of the best in the area.

May 5, 2012

Absolute ideal home for a vacation with friends or family. The location was very quiet, very central and we were not disturbed, here you can enjoy all the comforts of a home in a private and comfy atmosphere. We would return.

Keywords: Bungalow, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, steps from Disney parks, golf courses, fully equipped kitchen, free high speed internet & phone

More Details
Hide Details

We are canadian owners with 3 children

Marta S purchased this villa in 2011

My family has been vacationing in Orlando area for past 20 years and always likes to come back

Short drive to shopping, restaurants and to all atractions. Verry quiet and private place.

4 Reviews of Property 405737 in Greater Grove, Florida

OVERSIZE POOL & SPA SOUTH FACING near DISNEY
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
business
OVERSIZE POOL & SPA SOUTH FACING near DISNEY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405737vbi
905-461-9136
Greater Grove Clermont Area
Michigan
5

Nice house and Quiet Neighborhood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Being this was my first house rental and having my share of hotel and Condo issues in the past I came into it expecting the worst, I was pleasantly surprised the house was very clean and homey. I really liked the open floor plan, the kitchen was nice and all of that counter space came in handy while preparing our thanksgiving dinner. We used the pool and spa every evening, and it really helped us relax after the long days at Disney. The house is easy to find and just minutes from a grocery store, Walmart, fast food, and fine in restaurants. Disney wasn't but 15 minutes away, we could hear the Fireworks at night and could see them if we were driving on 27. My husband liked it there so much that he wanted to stay another week but the house was already rented. The only thing that I would have changed if this was my own home would be the spa, it is more like a jet heated kids pool you have to sit on the bottom because there are no seats like most have and the carpet in two bedrooms needs some updating. The Owner was very informative and Helpful with any and all Questions I had Before our trip,I highly recommend this house and I plan to rent it again on our future trips to Florida.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for nice response. Just after you left we replaced the carpet in two bedrooms and in living area is hardwood floor. The villa looks very nice.
business
OVERSIZE POOL & SPA SOUTH FACING near DISNEY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405737vbi
905-461-9136
Greater Grove Clermont Area
Midwest
5

Wisconsin Born

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our stay was absolutely perfect. The house and pool area were perfect. Everything was better than we could ever imagine. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. The management company was very competent, when the pool heater broke, it was fixed within twenty four hours. They answered any question we asked. We look forward to staying there in the future. The owner was very easy to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
OVERSIZE POOL & SPA SOUTH FACING near DISNEY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405737vbi
905-461-9136
Greater Grove Clermont Area
Bowmanville, Ontario Canada
4

Golf nut from Bowmanville,Canada

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This has been our second year renting your home. When we arrived, we found it, the pool, and patio clean and well cared for. The new bamboo living room floor is a pleasure to keep, and we enjoyed the two new chesterfields and new BBQ. Unlike many homes that we have rented over the years, there are ample pots, pans and baking dishes.
I feel safe taking walks in this neighborhood. Of course having the pool and spa right outside the door is a real plus.
We look forward to renting again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for kind comments. We do our best to keep our renters comfortable.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
OVERSIZE POOL & SPA SOUTH FACING near DISNEY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405737vbi
905-461-9136
Greater Grove Clermont Area
St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada
4

Nice House

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We stayed here for one week in November. We enjoyed the house, it was very clean and the pool area was great! We especially loved the spa, it was the perfect size for my children (aged 2.5 years and 6 months) to play in.
The only complaint I have is that there are NO basic essentials in the house (dish liquid, dish detergent, garbage bags, laundry detergent, coffee filters). These things and they are not items that one can purchase in small quantities and the rental contract states that we must have laundry in the washer and dishes washed in the dishwasher in order to not have money from our security deposit docked, so we had to purchase these things and ended up leaving them there (hard to travel with laundry detergent, etc). I have stayed in rental houses before where these things were available and if you use the last of something you replace it.
The house does need some updating, it is a little dated and the baby items are in poor condition, but on a whole we enjoyed our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are thrilled that your stay was great and that you enjoyed our place. We enjoy our home in Florida ourselves and share it with people we know would appreciate a private retreat as well. Our property management company provides supplies such as a toilet paper, garbage bags, soap, etc for the first few days and keep the house and pool all ship shape. Thanks so much for your encouraging words and feedback.
Helpful votes: 3/3