New Smyrna Beach condo rental - View from Balcony to the south
View from Balcony to the south
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

*** Some Summer weeks still available! ***

Our SeaVista Condo is a 2 bedroom unit at desirable Chadham-by-the-Sea and has been renovated with custom tile/paint; remodeled kitchen with designer cabinets, appliances and Cambria countertop; new family room and dining room furniture; new linens/towels and more.

2nd floor direct ocean front condo with panoramic beach views from floor to ceiling windows. Bonus front balcony area has great views of the Intracoastal Waterway and sunsets. The oversized private ocean balcony makes you feel like it’s your own private beach. Since we are on the no-drive beach, it is safer for children and is quiet and not crowded. Walk on your secluded beach, swim, search for shells, surf or just relax. Want more thrills? Across the street find kayaking, paddle boards, fishing, manatee watching and end the day with a cool drink and fresh seafood from the famous JB's Fish Camp. Exploring a bit further, find the Canaveral National Seashore 1 mile from your vacation home. To the north side of the island, find “Old Florida” in the historic Flagler area with shopping, dining, and much more.

In addition to the building's Wi-Fi system, we have a private Wi-Fi network just for OurSeaVista Condo guests.

Details-

Master bedroom with flat screen TV and Intracoastal Waterway views / Second bedroom with two Twin beds and flat screen TV , sleeper sofa in Family Room with 4” foam topper for extra cushion / Queen airbed also provided

Designer kitchen with Cambria countertops and equipped with small appliances such as toaster-oven, coffeemaker, mixer, blender, Crock Pot, electric griddle and more.

Family Room with panoramic ocean views, sleeper sofa and two fully reclineable chairs, 50” SmartTV/DVD player and games and DVDs.

Master bath with double sinks and large shower. Hall bath with shower/tub.

Dining area with panoramic ocean views seats six and table and four more at bar.

Beach closet with beach chairs, boogie boards, skim board, beach umbrella, cooler, beach mats and sand toys. Beach towels also provided.

Private ocean balcony with ample seating and a George Foreman patio grill / Bonus front balcony facing the Intracoastal Waterway with table and chairs

Keywords: beach front, ocean front, ocean view, beach view, new smyrna beach, new smyrna, florida, private, secluded, private balcony, balcony, family, kid friendly, no pets, non smoking, intracoastal, river, kayaking, fishing, surfing, boating, swimming, sand, shells, vacation, relaxing, nature, dolphins, turtles, whale, white sand, safe, nasa, space shuttle, space center, disney, sea world, universal, orlando, daytona

More Details
Hide Details

We are two professional women who have made this purchase to enjoy the beautiful Florida beaches that are so close to us. As we cannot always spend every weekend in our vacation paradise, we wanted to share it with others. We hope that you will enjoy our home as much as we do. We welcome you as our guests!

Victoria Davis purchased this condo in 2012

Voted one of the best beaches in Florida! And because we have one of the few places in New Smyrna Beach where you can watch the sunsets and sunrises directly from the condo!

While at our Sea Vista Condo, we enjoy watching sunrises, sunsets, relaxing, eating (mostly locally owned and operated restaurants) and just being away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life.

17 Reviews of Property 405262 in New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Direct Ocean Front with Spectacular Beach and River Views!
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 17 reviews
business
Direct Ocean Front with Spectacular Beach and River Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405262vbi
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Unit at Chatham by the Sea

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Excellent location, great view of both ocean and inland waterway. Unit was clean and looked just as shown on website. Both owners and on site manager were very helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Direct Ocean Front with Spectacular Beach and River Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405262vbi
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Holiday Happiness!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This was the first time my family and I stayed on the Atlantic and it definitely won't be the last! The pictures did not do ths condo justice. Everything was clean and in order upon our arrival. We had no probelms accessing the property or the unit. The "front door" gives you a view of the intercoastal but that isn't as impressive as when you open the door to the unit and look directly out at the Atlantic Ocean! Because we have younger children, the owners were gracious enough to set up a Christmas tree. It was such a nice surprise! The condo contained everything we needed (kitchen appliances, bedding, beach gear, towels, etc...). The grocery store (Publix) was not too far from the unit so we were able to stock up on the necessities. The only local restaurant we did visit was Manny's. We had an awesome dinner and would definitely go back again. The pool and deck area were well-maintained. We were able to access the beach directly from the pool. One of the best amenities of the unit was having access to a full size washer and dryer right inside the unit. I would recommend contacting Captain Pete and taking one of his Dolphin tours We did and it was one of the highlights of our trip! We had no problems at all during our stay and were thankful that the weather cooperated. We hope to return next Christmas!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Direct Ocean Front with Spectacular Beach and River Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405262vbi
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

awesome condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
loved this condo. the views were incredible. we sat on the front balcony in the morning and watched the sun come up and on the back porch and watched the sun set. the ceiling to floor windows facing the beach set the tone for a relaxing mini-vacation. the location was perfect on a no-drive section of the beach across from JB's fish camp. the owners thought of everything and I didn't need half of what I brought. the welcome basket was a nice touch, too.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Direct Ocean Front with Spectacular Beach and River Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405262vbi
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Sebring, Florida
5

Great getaway.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Such a beautiful view from the condo. Very clean. Everything you need. Will definitely stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Direct Ocean Front with Spectacular Beach and River Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405262vbi
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Westerville, Ohio
5

Amazing condo with incredible views.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family stayed here mid-June of 2013 and it was amazing. Everything was as described and perfectly clean.
The views were the best we have ever had staying at an oceanfront condo, you are practically on the beach. The wall to wall windows gave you a great view of the beach.
The location of this complex is ideal, it is away from the commercial section of NSB and we had the beach to ourselves.
I might also add that the owners have thought of everything to make your stay relaxing and enjoyable. They have plenty of beach toys, movies, beach chairs and even a beach umbrella and cooler. This was nice as we flew and didn't want to pack all of these items.
On our way out of town we looked at a few of the other places we had considered and they were not even close to as nice as this unit / complex. The other units were sandwiched between large hotels and/or had 2nd row houses that were using the same beach. .

We plan to come back to NSB and hope to stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Direct Ocean Front with Spectacular Beach and River Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405262vbi
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Knoxville, TN
5

Chadham by the Sea Condo Review (June 2013)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family visited the condo the first week of June 2013 and found it to be perfectly appointed for us. The owners have done a wonderful job of keeping the condo in excellent condition with many upgrades throughout when compared to other condos we have visited. They also offered a complete line of items for the beach including towels, boards, sand toys and even coolers.

The view from the condo is excellent. The ocean facing side of the condo is all windows that offer a fantastic view in every direction. It made a rainy day at the beach still feel like a vacation. Not only did we see dolphins while visiting, but we also saw a sea turtle slowly making its way across the beach on a rainy afternoon. It was even nice to sit on the front entry lagoon side of the condo to see the sun setting in the evening.

The condo is situated away from the majority of the hotels and other condos. This made us feel like we were on a private beach since there was hardly anyone around us. However, it is only minutes from the stores and restaurants. We strongly recommend Panheads for pizza and Norwoods for general dining.

We would visit this condo again and highly recommend it to anyone thinking about visiting New Smyrna Beach in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Wow - we hope for these types of reviews but never expect them! Thank you so much for taking the time to talk about the amenities that we offer and we are so glad that you had a great experience. We look forward to having you back soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Direct Ocean Front with Spectacular Beach and River Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405262vbi
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Knoxville, TN
5

Delighted!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our packing was minimal for this condo has more than any condo we have visited. The beach items and towels were extremely convenient. The kitchen was well stocked. We also saw multiple dolphins and even a loggerhead turtle on the beach! We got stuffed at Norwood's and Panhead Pizza. Thanks again for a fun visit!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Direct Ocean Front with Spectacular Beach and River Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405262vbi
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Middletown, Delaware
5

Our Sea Vista Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family had an awesome time at this condo. The condo is beautiful, clean and has everything you need and more to enjoy your vacation. A fully stocked kitchen, electric barbecue on patio (we especially loved this, worked great for grilling). lots of games for the kids and family for evening. Beautiful view of the beach...We had the pleasure of meeting the owners Melissa & Victoria and they are so nice. They really have made their condo a beautiful place to stay, they were very thoughtful with all the details of the condo and amenities. Thanks so much for a wonderful vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Direct Ocean Front with Spectacular Beach and River Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405262vbi
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Rowley Ma

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU. Melissa & Victoria, we had the best vacation thanks to both of you. It started with the special "treats", the quality linens(sheets & towels),fully equipped kitchen, beach towels,coolers and toys for the kids(not only beach toys but games and videos). We loved the sunrise on the ocean side deck (morning coffee) and the sun set on the inter coastal (wine time).
Tom will miss the exercise bike most of all,although the grill will be a close second. The both of you are a great example of what owners should be, you are easy to reach and VERY accommodating. We are looking forward to next year. Thanks again, Rose & Tom
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We so value our guests! There is nothing that we take more pride in than making sure our guests have the most incredible experience as we know how important this is when we take a vacation ourselves. Tom and Rose took a leap of faith renting from us as they committed before we had completed the renovations. We are so happy that we exceeded their expectations and look forward to the opportunity to try and exceed them again next year! Many thanks Tom and Rose!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Direct Ocean Front with Spectacular Beach and River Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405262vbi
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Quebec
4

Sea Vista at Chadham by the Sea

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We stayed at Sea Vista condo this past November and loved the condo. It is right on the ocean with great views of the beach from the living / dining room, and is in a very quiet section of the beach. The pool was great, and we appreciated it being heated as it was cool during our visit.
The condo was well stocked, from kitchen items to beach equipment. We were there with grandchildren, so the baech toys were especially appreciated. The balcony in front of the bedrooms facing west was great in late afternoon to get some sun and watch the sun set.
The owner was prompt and helpful with all our enquiries
If we were to return to New Smyrna Beach, Sea Vista would be where we would return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway