Kihei condo rental - Miles of Sandy Beach Across from The Maui Beach Resort
Miles of Sandy Beach Across from The Maui Beach Resort
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description
Unit C403 at the Maui Beach Resort is an ocean view 1 Bedroom 1 Bath unit that can sleep 4. It is right across the street from the beach and from this 4th floor unit you have a panoramic ocean view. There is a full kitchen, washer/dryer & internet service

. Unit C403 at the Maui Beach Resort is an ocean view 1 Bedroom 1 Bath unit that can sleep 4. It is right across the street from the beach and from this 4th floor unit you have a panoramic ocean view. There is a full kitchen, washer/dryer & internet service

Maui Beach Resort in Kihei is located right across from Sugar Beach with miles of sand. The complex has 53 units and has a gorgeous pool, hot tub and gas grills. There is also an on site restaurant. Whale watch, windsurf, walk the beach and enjoy the most sunsets imaginable.

This is no peek-a-boo view. This 1-bedroom, 1-bath unit is on the fourth floor of beautiful Maui Beach Resort. The private lanai and living room face west with a direct view of the ocean, palm trees, and stunning sunsets. The view left is of the ocean with Kaho'olawe Island in the distance. The view right is of the ocean with Ma'alaea boat harbor and West Maui Mountains in the background. From the harbor, boats leave for whale-watching, snorkeling, and sight-seeing. On windy days you may see windsurfing and kite surfing. Outrigger canoes and standup paddle-boarders are early-morning and late-afternoon sights.

From your lanai and living area, you have an open view to the ocean. No buildings are directly in front of the lanai. This 4th floor condo is higher than 1-2 story buildings to the left and right. You are 4 stories high.

A 2-minute walk directly across Kihei Rd. will take you to Maui's longest stretch of white sandy beach; you can walk for miles along the ocean, up to Ma'alaea Harbor.

On the east side of the condo, outside the 4th floor front door, there is a majestic view of the upcountry of Haleakala, Maui's famous 10,000-ft.-high volcano. At night the lights of the small towns of the upcountry stand out against the majestic mountain.

Free to you is internet service, nationwide long distance, and directory assistance.

The condo features a full kitchen with full-size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, and stove. The refrigerator and dishwasher, as well as the granite countertops and tile floor, are new in 11/09. For your use, the pool area has two beautiful BBQ's that are cleaned daily. The clean, palm-tree-lined pool area also has a hot tub. A highly regarded restaurant/sushi bar is on site.

For your convenience, inside the condo is a washer and dryer combo.

Sleeps 2-4 with a queen-sized bed and a convertible bed. You have air conditioning and ceiling fans, although Maui has cooling breezes much of the time.

Cable/satellite TV, telephone, and an elevator are provided for you.

You have off-street parking close to unit with an elevator close by.

You will find shopping, restaurants (from McDonald's to fine dining), and local services within 2 miles of Maui Beach Resort. You are centrally located on the Island of Maui,within 35 minutes of the Lahaina/Kaanapali area, 10 minutes from Wailea Resort, and 15 minutes from Kahului--the Business Center of Maui and Airport.

Registration #: W40360966-01

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 405260 in Kihei, Hawaii

Maui Beach Resort, Panoramic Ocean View, Sleeps 4, Great Rates!!!
average rating of 4.5333333 based on 15 reviews
business
Maui Beach Resort, Panoramic Ocean View, Sleeps 4, Great Rates!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405260vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Greeley, CO
5

Maui At Its Best

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I really confused myself in my initial search of where to stay on Maui for vacation. Having never been there, I was at a disadvantage. Or, so I thought. This was my first experience not going with a designated hotel chain and it proved to be fantastic!! My initial hesitation was quickly pushed aside by the professionalism of Maui Rents. They were amazing and made our stay positive. I highly recommend using this service. Staying in Kihea was perfect for us as it allowed us to explore the entire island from a central location. Love, love, love our experience!!
business
Maui Beach Resort, Panoramic Ocean View, Sleeps 4, Great Rates!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405260vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Humansville, MO
5

Nice location with beach across the street.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice location with beach across the street. Saw whales every dayt

Our only complaint is that the bed was too small. We like king or
California king bed And no hair dryer in the place.

Manager responded on 3/21/2014:
A hair dryer was added to this beautiful unit.
business
Maui Beach Resort, Panoramic Ocean View, Sleeps 4, Great Rates!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405260vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Fridley, Minnisota
5

Very Pleased

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very pleased with the Condo we rented(C-403).The view was wonderful. The staff was was exceptional.The condo was in perfect condition.We couldn't have been happier.
business
Maui Beach Resort, Panoramic Ocean View, Sleeps 4, Great Rates!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405260vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Edmonton, Alberta
3

GREAT Location and a View

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Booking was easy, check-in / check-out was very convenient, great location and an awesome view
business
Maui Beach Resort, Panoramic Ocean View, Sleeps 4, Great Rates!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405260vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Santa Barbara, CA
5

Fantastic Birthday Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This year was my 50th and I wanted to do it in style. The condo was just perfect and the view from the lanai was just stunning. Centrally located which made all day trips so simple. The property was immaculate. Overall a fantastic trip.
business
Maui Beach Resort, Panoramic Ocean View, Sleeps 4, Great Rates!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405260vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Roseville, CA
5

Love Maui Beach Resort!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were amazed by the stunning views of the ocean, the beach was just a few steps away, the lovely grounds and the unique pool Maui Beach Resort had to offer. We didn't want to was an amazing vacation and we can't wait to come back next year!
business
Maui Beach Resort, Panoramic Ocean View, Sleeps 4, Great Rates!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405260vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Rio Vista, CA
5

Outstanding Honeymoon Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were on our honeymoon, having just gotten married on the Big Island prior to staying at Maui Beach Resort. The unit was nicely equipped, had a fantastic view of the ocean, and contained everything we needed. Lovely place!
business
Maui Beach Resort, Panoramic Ocean View, Sleeps 4, Great Rates!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405260vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Victoria, BC
5

Wonderful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved our stay at Maui Beach Resort. Great location, great view, great pool and hot tub... We look forward to returning.
business
Maui Beach Resort, Panoramic Ocean View, Sleeps 4, Great Rates!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405260vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Palmer, Alaska
5

Great view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice location and liked having a washer/dryer in the unit. Could hear noise from other units at times. Pool is not heated so was too cold to swim in for me.
business
Maui Beach Resort, Panoramic Ocean View, Sleeps 4, Great Rates!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p405260vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Welchs, OR
5

Maui Beach Resort #403

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
What a great condo! Everything was just the way the pictures described it. The view was fantastic and we were able to see whales jumping in the bay! Will definately stay here again.