Boardwalk condo rental - Gorgeous New Condo on corner of 16th & Central
Gorgeous New Condo on corner of 16th & Central
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Boardwalk Condo Rental Photos and Description
2nd Floor Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Coastal elegance describes this 2nd floor beach condo! Awesome location! Steps to beach and boardwalk! This property is suited for those who enjoy finer details and luxury accommodations. You will find only the highest quality mattresses, bedding and furnishings. Spa like tile in all shower/bath areas. There is a private interior cabana shower/dressing area on the first floor to cleanse after a long day at the beach before accessing our second floor condo. An exterior hose/foot shower also provided.

Steve and Denise welcome you to their new beach home. Please come and enjoy all that OCNJ has to offer. We will do our best to make sure that you and your family have a wonderful beach vacation. We want you to come back again and again. Enjoy!

Keywords: Upgrades galore in this 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, upper floor, condo in Ocean City, NJ just steps from the beach and boardwalk! Located on the corner of 16th and Central. Rent in style with high end finishes! Stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, fireplace, 3 decks, cathedral ceilings, private cabana shower/dressing area on first floor in addition to the two main baths. Master bedroom has queen bed, 2nd bedroom has queen bed, 3rd bedroom has twin beds. Multiple decks - rooftop desk has view of the ocean. Professionally decorated! Beach tags included. Landline phone service on site at no cost to renter. Flat screen TV's in living room and every bedroom. Free Wifi.

NOTE: WE NOW OWN THE FIRST FLOOR (VRBO #553899). IS YOUR DESIRED WEEK BOOKED? GO TO #553899 TO BOOK THE FIRST FLOOR OR RESERVE THE ENTIRE HOUSE (6 BEDROOMS USING BOTH VRBO #S) AND BRING YOUR EXTENDED FAMILY OR FRIENDS!

WE ACCEPT ECHECK ONLY FOR SECURITY ONLINE PAYMENTS. MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ARE NOT ACCEPTED BECAUSE OF HIGH ASSOCIATED BANK FEES, SO PLEASE DO NOT CHOSE THIS OPTION. IF YOU PAY WITH A CREDIT CARD, ANY/ALL TRANSACTION FEES WILL BE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE RENTER AND DEDUCTED FROM YOUR SECURITY DEPOSIT AT TIME OF DEPARTURE.

More Details
Hide Details

Residents of Chester Springs, PA.

Denise Warfel purchased this condo in 2012

Voted best Boardwalk in the country! Great family resort! Beautiful beaches!

Secure online payments with ECheck (credit cards NOT accepted because of high associated bank fees). Please note that if you chose to use a major credit card, you will be responsible for the bank fees which are $32.50 per transaction or higher.

Keyless door locks. 40' flat screen TV's or larger in every bedroom and living area with one premium cable. Free Wifi and landline phone service included.

We are people you can trust! We have high standards when we travel and apply those same standards to our condo! Once you stay at our condo in OCNJ, you will never stay anywhere else! Our property is inspected every year by the City of Ocean City for smoke detector compliance (Certificate of Satisfactory Smoke Detector Compliance on file). The safety of you and your family is paramount.

Forget realtors...you have direct access to the owners anytime you need them. If there is a problem during your stay, we will fix it. Your only job is to have FUN AND RELAX!

7 Reviews of Property 404925 in Boardwalk, New Jersey

Luxury 5 Star Condo - Coastal Elegance - Premier Location!
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo - Coastal Elegance - Premier Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404925vbi
484-213-3289
Boardwalk Ocean City
United States
5

Just what we needed!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My friends and I participated in the City to Shore MS150 charity ride this year and after 80 miles on the bike it was such a joy to relax in this beautiful and comfortable home! It is in the perfect location -- close to all the action on the boardwalk and beach but far enough away to have a quiet night and morning on the rooftop deck. There is nowhere else I'd rather stay in OC!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Stacy,
Thanks for the kind words. We are so glad that you and your friends enjoyed some R&R at our condo after an exhausting day. We look forward to seeing you again next year for the MS charity bike event...we'll fluff up the pillows for you!
Denise and Steve
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo - Coastal Elegance - Premier Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404925vbi
484-213-3289
Boardwalk Ocean City
Holland, Pa
5

Ocean city Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful condo. The accommodations were excellent, as well as, the location. We look forward to coming back next year!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Beverly,
We are so glad that you and your family had a great time! September is the most beautiful month in Ocean City. I know that you and your husband are very particular, so it is a compliment that you were so pleased with the condo and the location. We look forward to seeing you again!
Denise and Steve
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo - Coastal Elegance - Premier Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404925vbi
484-213-3289
Boardwalk Ocean City
Virginia
5

Wonderful experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I've been going to OCNJ my entire life. Stayed at
many homes. This property is clean and beautifully
decorated. The location is great. A few blocks from the
Boards and beach. The owners are very nice and communicative.
We hope to return next year!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Teresa,
Thank you for the lovely review. Steve and I are glad to hear that your family enjoyed their stay. We really want everything to be perfect for our guests because we know that family vacation time is so important! See you soon : )
Denise and Steve
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo - Coastal Elegance - Premier Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404925vbi
484-213-3289
Boardwalk Ocean City
PA
5

Living in the lap of luxury!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
What a magnificent home! Everything was done to 5 star standards! The pictures just don't do it justice, it's even more beautiful in person. Everything is like brand new and super clean! Perfect location, wonderful hosts, the best OC home ever! Hated to leave, but we'll be back! Thank you for everything Denise and Steve!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Elise,
Thank you for the kind review. So happy you were satisfied with your stay. Hope to see you again next year. You and your family are 5 star too!
Denise and Steve
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo - Coastal Elegance - Premier Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404925vbi
484-213-3289
Boardwalk Ocean City
5

All you need is your bathing suit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Just returned from a wonderful week at the Beach. At this rental you couldn't ask for more, from the gorgeous bathrooms to kitchen that has it all. Denise thinks of EVERYTHING at her beautiful home. So, your only task is to unwind and enjoy what Ocean City has to offer. The house is a short walk to the beach, boardwalk and ice cream!! You can't ask for more.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Michelle,
We are so glad that you and your friends had a memorable getaway to OCNJ. We try to provide our guests with a hotel like experience but with the comforts of being at your own home. Thank you very much for the positive feedback...hope to see you again soon : )
Denise and Steve
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo - Coastal Elegance - Premier Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404925vbi
484-213-3289
Boardwalk Ocean City
Limerick, Pennsylvania
5

Perfect in every way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I hesitated to write a review for this property... because just like that hidden gem of a restaurant that you want to keep all to yourself, I don't want everyone else to discover this place lest it become booked solid and prevent us from escaping to it again! But in all fairness to the wonderful owners Denise and Steve, I have to tell you that if you are considering this home for your Ocean City vacation... do not pass it up. Everything is perfect, from the location (just 2 blocks to beach and boardwalk, close enough to hear the waves) to the thoughtfully furnished and decorated interior. It is absolutely beautiful and immaculate from top-to-bottom, yet comfortable enough that we immediately felt right at home. We can't wait to come back again!

I recommend walking to the Beach Club on the boardwalk for an amazing breakfast, and getting takeout from 16th Street Seafood just 2 blocks away. We did cook in the well-equipped kitchen 2 nights out of our 3 night stay, and enjoyed dining & cocktails on the lovely rooftop deck. Blissful :-)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Diane,
It was a pleasure hosting you and your family over Mother's Day weekend. We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback. Be assured there will always be room at the inn for your family!
Denise and Steve
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo - Coastal Elegance - Premier Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404925vbi
484-213-3289
Boardwalk Ocean City
Lansdale
5

Winter Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The condo is well decorated and equipped. The location was ideal for walking the boardwalk and beach. The owners were really nice to work with.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the favorable review. We strive to treat our guests as if they were personal friends. We are people who have high expectations when we travel, and we try to meet those same expectations for those who rent with us. We are glad we made your Winter Weekend Getaway a memorable experience for you and your family. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Denise and Steve Warfel